Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Gulfport

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Gulfport, MS

Review:

5 stars

Susan Pyles


Response:

Susan Pyles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2017

Gulfport, MS

Review:

Outstanding work by your tech, first name John,please pass that along to him.Thank you! 5 stars!!!

Ren Sefton


Response:

Ren Sefton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with _______ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Gulfport, MS

Review:

Very good service. I like that you can view a picture & short bio along with reviews about the service tech who is assigned to your job. We had Michael & he was very good at explaining everything. He was friendly & upbeat. I will definitely use Precision any time I have garage door issues. I also highly recommend this company.

Debbie Bazzone


Response:

Debbie Bazzone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2017

Gulfport, MS

Review:

They were quick to respond. Came out the same day, assessed and fixed the problem. I will recommend to others.

Michael Murphy


Response:

Michael Murphy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2017

Gulfport, MS

Review:

Very nice and competent technician (Travis). Was very fast in replacing my old garage door motor. Great service. Thanks, Robert Webb

Robert Webb


Response:

Robert Webb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2016

Gulfport, MS

Review:

As someone who has dealt with numerous contractors, and yes has been scammed, I would like to thank you and your company for the honest appraisal of my situation concerning my garage door. The serviceman was efficient, polite, and personable. Allowed me to make the right repair decision, without feeling pressured into spending more than needed to effect repairs. Would highly recommend to friends. Really a refreshing change from the status quo.

Mike Blackwell


Response:

Mike Blackwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Gulfport, MS

Review:

I forgot to give the guys my coupon for the 15% off on the door repair. Can you give it to me now?

Charles Dubra


Response:

Charles Dubra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have received the coupon request, someone will get back to you in the next few days.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Gulfport, MS

Review:

The technician was on time, very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable of the job.

Perry Jackson


Response:

Perry Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Gulfport, MS

Review:

I was billed $28.95 for a Surge Protector that was not installed.

Richard Davis


Response:

Richard - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service. We apologize that we omitted the installation of the surge protector and appreciate your patience while we installed it. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Gulfport, MS

Review:

-Technician came out yesterday on 23-Feb-16, during the storm to fix my garage door. Which I appreciated. -Worked hard and had the problem solved and fixed in a timely manor, -Tightened all bolts and screws on the entire door to ensure that it would not happen again. -very professional -Would recommend your business to others.

Bonnie Robinson


Response:

Bonnie Robinson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Biloxi (228)-207-7571 23 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 23 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts