Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Ocean Springs

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

06/25/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

5 star

Roger Ridgeway


Response:

Roger Ridgeway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Thanks for the prompt reply and direction !!!

David Palmer


Response:

David Palmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Called at 4pm on Saturday and they were at my house replacing the garage torsion spring before 5pm! Took them less than an hour for something that would have taken me days and research time and new tools. All working great now!!!

John Greer


Response:

John Greer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Technician (Jonathan) showed up for emergency garage door repair; worked methodically and steady for four hours to replace nearly all garage door mechanisms including broken torsion springs. Extremely happy with promptness, courtesy and know how. We will not use anyone in future other than Precision.

Russ & Mary Bayne


Response:

Russ & Mary Bayne, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Prompt service with a 45 minute courtesy call upon arrival

Rochell Traylor


Response:

Rochell Traylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Chris was an awesome technician-- very knowledgeable! $245 dollars seemed a bit pricey for the thirty minutes he spent at our house. Perhaps Precision should offer a more specific pricing system. A small adjustment should not cost quite that much.

Ivan


Response:

Ivan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

The one star is because someone came out the same day. The problem was that he was not able to change out the outlet, which is evidently all that is needed. The tenant, who had sold garage doors in the past, from his wheelchair, diagnosed the problem, but because he cannot reach the outlet, he can't repair it. The tech said he can't work on electrical items! So the trip was a waste! Nothing was repaired! He tried to sell me a $600 garage door opener!!! I'll have my handyman replace the outlet.

Lois Conry


Response:

Lois - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. We regret that your door had multiple issues that needed to be addressed. We also regret that we are not licensed electricians. Legally, we are not allowed to replace receptacles regardless of the simplicity. We hope that you can understand our position of doing things correctly and lawfully. We appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Michael Helwig was professional, courteous, and informative. Excellent customer service!

Angela Dedrickson


Response:

Angela Dedrickson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

I called my now former garage door company 4 times. Never returned my phone call. I called Precision Door @07:39 Thursday morning. My appointment was scheduled between 10-12. Christopher arrived shortly after 10 and had our garage operational by noon. Thank you for your prompt and excellent service. If needed we will call Precision Door again. Thanks,

Tony Ballard


Response:

Tony Ballard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Great service, very professional

Jeff Manning


Response:

Jeff Manning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Excellent excellent service. The job was called in and completed the same afternoon. The service man was informative, and extremely competent! Great job! Would recommend to everyone.

Margie Glouner


Response:

Margie Glouner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Scott Stuckey is a professional. He called in advance and knew his product line. I highly recommend his services to anyone. I am very satisfied with him and the product he installed. I would use him anytime in the future. Respectfully, K.E.M.

Keith Mccready


Response:

Keith Mccready, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2016

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Excellent service. The technician was very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. I will definitely use precision again. They were also very prompt and on time.

David Jarvis


Response:

David Jarvis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Biloxi (228)-207-7571 21 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 21 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts