Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Madison

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Within 45 minutes of calling, I had someone at my house. Nelson was extremely friendly and professional. He was finished repairing the springs in less than 30 minutes. I am extremely happy with his service.

Joey Pippin


Response:

Joey Pippin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nelson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Prompt and excellent service.

Pam


Response:

Pam, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Dustin was very easy going. Garage works as expected and I would definitely use your services again. Thanks Dustin

Michael Bracey


Response:

Michael Bracey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Thank you to Nelson for his promptness and expertise and professionalism

Yolanda Robbins


Response:

Yolanda Robbins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nelson. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Let me just say... I will ALWAY use Precision Door and I will make sure everybody I know uses y’all as well. My original appt was 12-2 pm. Mr. Tillman called me at about 9:30 and said he could get to us earlier than scheduled, that alone is awesome customer service. Not many companies would go above and beyond! Nelson got here told me what was wrong, was very clear on how much everything was, and got it all done in less than an hour! Awesome job, awesome attitude and great company representation.

Kari Chandler


Response:

Kari Chandler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Excellent service; These were two of the nicest men who were professional, nice, respectful and did such a great job in a very efficient manner. I have used other garage door companies but this has been by far the best one! I highly recommend this company. Nelson Tillman was awesome and so personable! AND my garage is so quiet now when I open and close it due to the updated equipment installed that was needed so badly! Thank you!

Anne Norwood


Response:

Anne Norwood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Really appreciate your service, the guys were very nice and did a great job.

Quincy Wilson


Response:

Quincy Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Excellent work!

Derrick Edwards


Response:

Derrick Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Very quick and professional service! Fixed my problem in minutes. I will use Precision Door Service in the future!

Carlisle Keith


Response:

Carlisle Keith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

They came within an hour of service call. Professional, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Great job!!

Carol Ewing


Response:

Carol Ewing, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Very nice. Seems very competent. Very polite and very timely. 5 stars!

Nancy Hulsey


Response:

Nancy Hulsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

I was extremely impressed with Precision Door. I got my appointment for the same day and Nelson Tillman showed up 1 hour early and rocked out my repairs in a very professional way. He was thorough, friendly and a pleasure to talk to about what he was going to do. I'll be calling them again when I need them. 5 Stars all the way!

David Woodward


Response:

David Woodward, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

Nelson, the technician, was highly professional and courteous and quite frankly performed the tune-up and installations skillfully and expeditiously . I would recommend this company for any garage door work (hands up")

Larry Tingle


Response:

Larry Tingle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

Very good work and it right !

Beth Bohl


Response:

Beth Bohl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

We had a sudden problem with our garage door. I called another company, but they couldn't be here for a week! So, I called Precision and a technician was here earlier that the two hour window I was given! He was great, gave me all my options and fixed the problem quickly! We've decided to purchase a maintenance plan for our garage door and won't be calling anyone else from now on! I plan to spread the word about this great company!!!

Mandy Letort


Response:

Mandy Letort, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

Fabulous service! I called at 11 am and door serviced and operational by 1:30pm!

Beth Hays


Response:

Beth Hays, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

I was most impressed by the rapid response to my emergency. I was also impressed by the professional attitude of Nelson who was a great professional and a pleasure to visit with while he was working to resolve my problem.

Gary Peitz


Response:

Gary Peitz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nelson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Madison, MS

Review:

Thanks P.J. For coming out and putting new springs and cables on my garage door. Precision door was great and had me fixed up within a couple hours of my first phone call. The staff was great and the job was professionally done thanks again.

Jimmy Gray


Response:

Jimmy Gray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 1 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 20 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 26 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 1 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 36 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts