Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Brandon

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent service from Kris! On time as scheduled as clearly explained work being done. Completely satisfied and will call on Precision again for any garage door needs in the future.

Cliff


Response:

Cliff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

The service was fantastic and very prompt. I would highly recommend their service'

Carol Blair


Response:

Carol Blair, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I received service promptly. Chris was extremely nice and installed a totally new system all by himself. He definitely wasted no time in providing five-star service.

Brenda Dosher


Response:

Brenda Dosher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

We were very pleased with the fast response to our call. The technician was very good and so willing to discuss what he had found. This was a repair to our garage door opener. We would not hesitate to call Precision Door again. Very professional.

Janet Spears


Response:

Janet Spears, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Our new insulated garage doors are beautiful. Worth the wait. Installers were professional & did a great job

Jan Allinder


Response:

Jan Allinder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Very professional, from the initial call to the repair. Actually showed up on time and provided prompt efficient repair on a Saturday night! We will use them again for any other garage door issues we may have.

Nita Rudy


Response:

Nita Rudy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Quick response. Great work. Technition was well prepared and personable. Thanks.

Mark Baker


Response:

Mark Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I would recommended this company as very efficient and technician went out of his way to come and service us during the time specified. Fixed the problem with no hassle. Good service.

Rashila Patel


Response:

Rashila Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Wonderful technician , Chris, worked around my schedule & did a great job in a very little amount of time. Very impressed glad we chose precision, you won't be disappointed.

Lindsey Tyler


Response:

Lindsey Tyler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

This was the fastest service request that we have ever had from any service provider! I called at 5 pm on Thursday and scheduled a next day appointment. The technician arrived at the start of the two hour window and completed the work in less this 30 minutes. He was very professional. We will use Precision Door Service for all of our future needs- Steve Brandon MS

Stephen Ricks


Response:

Stephen Ricks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I wanted to replace my broken door and system with a like or better system. These People seemed professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. They offered information and time to check it out if I wanted. They were willing to give me a free estimate and allow time to make a decision.

Donald G McCraw


Response:

Donald G McCraw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050
Jackson (601) 488-8787 8 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 6 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895
Pearl (601) 488-8788 13 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts