Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Brandon

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I am very pleased with your rapid and professional service. I needed two garage door openers replaced and programmed. Your technician Nelson was the best.. very knowledgeable and courteous... had the openers programmed and working within minutes. I will certainly recommend Precision Doors to my friends. Thank you for superior service.

Shirley Skipper


Response:

Shirley Skipper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great experience with Precision - spring broke on a Wednesday night and could not get door opened to get the cars out. Called 7:15 Thursday morning and by 8:30 Nelson was at my house. Great to work with and had everything finished by 10:30.

Gary Massey


Response:

Gary Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I called Precision this afternoon and within 1 hour Nelson was here and fixed my broken spring! Excellent service!

Donna Ezell


Response:

Donna Ezell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I had a afternoon appointment, so I didn't have to miss work, My Technician Kris was Great he deserves a 5 star plus, he was very polite and honest. We had 3 new garage door opener installed. I am very pleased with the professional work that was done by Kris.

Daphne Brooke


Response:

Daphne Brooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Precision has my five star for the quality of work they do. I was very please .

Terrie Rivers


Response:

Terrie Rivers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service and competitive prices. Repair specialist arrived 30 minutes after I requested service and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Jason Zimmerman


Response:

Jason Zimmerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson did a great job. He is a true asset to your company. Thank you for handling our repair so quickly and in the snow!

Jay Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

The repair guys came early on a last minute request and fixed everything fast! Could not ask for more!

Norman Session


Response:

Norman Session, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson Tillman from the Ridgeland MS. office was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and my satisfaction was his goal. The installation of two doors and openers was fast and without any problems.

Bayless Morton


Response:

Bayless Morton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great service at reasonable cost. Would highly reccomend.

Anthony


Response:

Anthony, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I cannot express enough thanks to Nelson Tillman! With freezing temps and almost 4 inches of snow on the ground, I felt sure we’d have to reschedule. No way! Nelson ask to come earlier and took care of our problem in under hour. Extremely nice young man! Can’t say enough about his professionalism. Thank you Nelson! It’s not everyday that you find kind,?hardworking people! Merry Christmas!

Jason Brownlee


Response:

Jason Brownlee, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nelson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I received a card I think in a packet of other advertising. It introduced me to Precision Door. I looked at your webpage and the reviews. Seems almost everyone was impressed with the service. I called in to get a checkup on my old opener. I knew they safety eyes were misaligned. Nelson was our tech. He called before he came and was right on time. He explained a lot to us. I had already done some research on parts for the old opener. He told me what the problem was and then gave options and prices. I chose to get a new opener. Nelson installed it in about 30 minutes including wall button control, 2 remote controls, and and outside wireless entry access pad. All worked. Nelson was polite and efficient - answered all questions we had. I would definitely use the company and Nelson again. Thanks

John Summer


Response:

John Summer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Ben and Kris did an awesome job repairing my garage door and replacing the opener. They were extremely professional and helpful, and I would definitely use Precision again should the need arise.

Daryn Berry


Response:

Daryn Berry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great job!

Brad Bailey


Response:

Brad Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Precision and the technicians working for them are up to date and on time. Nelson did a fast and professional job during both of my calls for service.

Mike Yakstis


Response:

Mike Yakstis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nelson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I was very pleased with my experience. They sent a technician to my home within 24 hours of my calling to schedule an appointment. The tech was polite, helpful, timely, and completed the repair in under an hour. He walked me through the process and explained everything to me. The tech, appointment, quality of work, and overall customer service are exemplary. We will use them again if we need their services.

Andy Lemon


Response:

Andy Lemon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

The Technician Mr. Nelson Tillman was very punctual and professional. I'm very satisfied and happy with the results. Very cost efficient. I highly recommend Precision Door Service. ??????????

Robert Landers


Response:

Robert Landers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nelson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent service from Kris! On time as scheduled as clearly explained work being done. Completely satisfied and will call on Precision again for any garage door needs in the future.

Cliff


Response:

Cliff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

The service was fantastic and very prompt. I would highly recommend their service'

Carol Blair


Response:

Carol Blair, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I received service promptly. Chris was extremely nice and installed a totally new system all by himself. He definitely wasted no time in providing five-star service.

Brenda Dosher


Response:

Brenda Dosher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

We were very pleased with the fast response to our call. The technician was very good and so willing to discuss what he had found. This was a repair to our garage door opener. We would not hesitate to call Precision Door again. Very professional.

Janet Spears


Response:

Janet Spears, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Our new insulated garage doors are beautiful. Worth the wait. Installers were professional & did a great job

Jan Allinder


Response:

Jan Allinder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Very professional, from the initial call to the repair. Actually showed up on time and provided prompt efficient repair on a Saturday night! We will use them again for any other garage door issues we may have.

Nita Rudy


Response:

Nita Rudy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/24/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Quick response. Great work. Technition was well prepared and personable. Thanks.

Mark Baker


Response:

Mark Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I would recommended this company as very efficient and technician went out of his way to come and service us during the time specified. Fixed the problem with no hassle. Good service.

Rashila Patel


Response:

Rashila Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

Wonderful technician , Chris, worked around my schedule & did a great job in a very little amount of time. Very impressed glad we chose precision, you won't be disappointed.

Lindsey Tyler


Response:

Lindsey Tyler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

This was the fastest service request that we have ever had from any service provider! I called at 5 pm on Thursday and scheduled a next day appointment. The technician arrived at the start of the two hour window and completed the work in less this 30 minutes. He was very professional. We will use Precision Door Service for all of our future needs- Steve Brandon MS

Stephen Ricks


Response:

Stephen Ricks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I wanted to replace my broken door and system with a like or better system. These People seemed professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. They offered information and time to check it out if I wanted. They were willing to give me a free estimate and allow time to make a decision.

Donald G McCraw


Response:

Donald G McCraw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 1 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 16 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 19 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 1 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 30 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts