Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Miami

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent job .. Juan and Vince were very profesional and did a great job installing the garage opener... I would highly recommend Pression ..

Jose Lebron


Response:

Jose Lebron, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the job Precision Door did. Called me about 1/2 hour before they showed up. Showed up on time, extremely professional but friendly. Explained what was needed and what wasn't needed. Did the job as promised. Everything works fantastically well. Would certainly recommend this company. Jake and Vince were great.

Margarita Diaz


Response:

Margarita Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Very good service. Repairman was right on time as promised. He repaired the door quickly and efficiently. Had new springs, rollers and cables replaced. The door works as good as new. Very pleased with the service, price and repairs. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Robert Graessel


Response:

Robert Graessel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Excelente trabajadormir.

Luis Jaramillo


Response:

Luis Jaramillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I met with Mr. Juan Menendez today to sign the paperwork to have a new garage door installed at my house. I had previously met with him about a month ago and was appreciative of the professional manner in which he answered my questions and shared information. While at my house, I explained that my door had been broken during the time my house was tented. Mr. Menendez checked the door and volunteered to fix it. He also explained how he thought the door had been broken by the company that tented my house. I very much appreciate the professional service . Thank You, Diane Greenfield

Diane Greenfield


Response:

Diane Greenfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent job. Nice curteous technician who took pride in his work.

JPH


Response:

JPH, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

We are very satisfied with the installation of our new garage door opener. Your employee was very helpful in assisting us with choosing the right product. He explained completely how to operate the opener before he left.

Douglas Bonham


Response:

Douglas Bonham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service and quality of my garage door. Juan Menendez is very knowledgable and skilled at his work. I first had the door replaced and then the complete opener system. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Precision to anyone with garage door issues. Thank you!!!

Lydia Rosado


Response:

Lydia Rosado, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you the best service 10 star the best

Dave Smith


Response:

Dave Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Service was extremely well explained and executed. The technician Brent provided the options and performed the repairs with the highest level of professionalism and integrity. Will definitely hire them again!

Hagen Ruff


Response:

Hagen Ruff, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Brent arrived on time on 1/31/17 with a smile on his face and a personality to match! Extremely personable. Extremely professional. I rarely find technicians/service people to be of his caliber. Incredibly knowledgeable as to product, problems and garage door issues and went the extra yards to insure everything worked properly on an older garage door. I was going to call either Sears (Craftsman) or Home Depot. Called my brother in Mass and he recently had Precision garage door opener installed with new doors. I liked that Precision does garage doors and openers and that installer/techs are not spread out too thin with an abundance of products and not enough knowledge to do anything well! When I called service was very professional--we scheduled appointment for next day. Doctors' offices could take some lessons from the way my call and request was handled. Brent had everything with him in his vehicle that was needed to repair and replace old door parts as well as the Liftmaster unit and proper hp for our double door! Fast, efficient -- cannot compliment him enough. He is a great asset to Precision and corporate and Miami should take notice!! I do not write reviews but had to write this one!! Brent and the service he provided are above 5 Star!! ******

John Sutton and Cathy


Response:

John Sutton and Cathy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

5 Stars!! Would like to add that Marcelo was very pleasant and informative to deal with. He explained the entire process with the repair and thoroughly, checked the garage door for proper operations after he finished. Thank you Marcelo. Cheers, David

David Fuentes


Response:

David Fuentes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Great service and both techs were professional and really nice.

Santiago Babun


Response:

Santiago Babun, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

The technician, Marcelo arrived at my home in a company identifiable vehicle. He was pleasant and courteous in greeting, introduction and in inquiry about the problem with my garage door. We discussed options to remedy the problem and I chose to have a new garage door opener installed. Marcelo arrived during the scheduled time period for the appointment, and I am pleased with the work and clean-up.

Bettie Campbell


Response:

Bettie Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcelo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Marcelo was great! I had the Precision garage door opener installed, great product! I highly recommend this company, will do business with them again. Marcelo was very knowledgeable and professional!

Jose Dejongh


Response:

Jose Dejongh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

The technicians arrived early and were very knowledgeable and helpful. They installed the new garage door opener very professional and quick.

Kirk Joiner


Response:

Kirk Joiner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Very satisfied. Marcelo is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions and appease our concerns.

Juan A.


Response:

Juan A., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

The first to answer my call. Service is good and your technician MARCELO was very competent and professional. I will recommend your company to my neighbors.

Juan Cosculluela


Response:

Juan Cosculluela, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

George & Marcelo diagnosed my garage door issue immediately. They worked on the door trolley and the up and down travel adjustments. The door works perfectly. My door opener is 23 years old but still works fine after fixing the trolley. They also provided an assessment of parts that are worn for future reference. These guys are very professional and knowledgeable. They know all about garage doors. And most important, their fees are very fair. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Al Garcia


Response:

Al Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Garage door was not closing correctly and some times not closing at all. Called at 12:30 and the technician (Alex) arrived around 2pm. Excellent service! All options for repair were given to me prior to accepting/performing any repair. Alex was very professional all the time. Definitely will recommend and call for service again when needed!

Ricardo Seda


Response:

Ricardo Seda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Great fast service. I give you guys 5 Star. Very helpful and informative technician. Thank you very much for your fast service.

Maritza Blanco


Response:

Maritza Blanco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Alex and Mike were very professional at what they did and all work was done as agreed with explanation given on each problem with the door. Would use you again and would also refer your company.

John Waldo


Response:

John Waldo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service your service man Alex did a good job. I would recommend your services to some else.

John Wernsing


Response:

John Wernsing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Your professionalism and courteous services were fantastic. The promptness and installation requires a 5 stars scale.

Emmanuel Meniru


Response:

Emmanuel Meniru, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

All very good, highly recommend them

Christian Fonseca


Response:

Christian Fonseca, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Precision installed new garage door and opener. They were prompt and neat and responded quickly to any needs or questions. I highly recommend them

Martine Rawson


Response:

Martine Rawson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Had an old door that had not been serviced for years. Instead of just changing springs; I had new rollers, cables, springs, lubricated hinges, and bearings. Took and hour and all was working again. Good job.

Steve Pierce


Response:

Steve Pierce, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent service, quality parts and great installation. Tech arrived on time and provided a detail report with repair options to choose from. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Richard Salas


Response:

Richard Salas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Very good service performed by highly trained professionals.

Grace Nebb


Response:

Grace Nebb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt responce and service. I was so happy to be able to get me garage door fixed on Saturday, the serviceman was cordial and very knowledgeable. Thanks again

Ofelia Siegel


Response:

Ofelia Siegel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Hialeah 305-423-0669 4 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 4 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 43 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
George Shaw

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 1330772
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...