Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 79 Reviews in:

Miami

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent Job. They recommended me to fix instead of replace the garage door and did a good job. Fast, trouble less. Very nice and professional techs. Honestly I would recommend them 100%.

Mary Coira


Response:

Mary Coira, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Very nice service. Ray Salgado was thorough and provided excellent service

Richard Sultan


Response:

Richard Sultan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ray and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Ray was very professional and knowledgeable, explained all in details with different options and safety concerns. Thanks Ray .

Bertfred Gonzalez


Response:

Bertfred Gonzalez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Awesome customer service! Jake on the phone was so helpful getting Ray out quickly to get me a quote for a new garage door. And Ray was great explaining everything and giving me a quote quickly. Excellent!

Allison Manas


Response:

Allison Manas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ray and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Top notch! Very Professional! On time, and I got a text of who was coming both times. I would recommend very highly!

Ron Fillous


Response:

Ron Fillous, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Arrived on time and very professional. Detailed explaination of service needed.

Roberto Couto


Response:

Roberto Couto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time, was knowledgeable and completed the work promptly. Very pleased with their service and work

Ian Osur


Response:

Ian Osur, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Rating: 5 Needed garage door maintence. Had all tracks and motor replaced. Doors is quiet and functions much better. Very professional and polite.

Patricia


Response:

Patricia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you

Olga Carabalno


Response:

Olga Carabalno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

You guys are great. Fast, affordable, efficient and polite. Is there anything else to say?

Christopher Korth


Response:

Christopher Korth, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Pricey but excellent service!

Barbara Neijna


Response:

Barbara Neijna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Yes he did a great job l will refer your company to others but l found the service done to my garage door too expensive

Marie Mortimer


Response:

Marie Mortimer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Ray arrived before 12-2pm window appointment time. He was very thorough and explained the 3 estimate options along with recommendation. He completed the job to my satisfaction

Juan Garcia


Response:

Juan Garcia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Fast service. Fair estimate. Qualified personnel. I oversaw the entire repair and, as the person who installed my own garage door opener, the repairperson did a good and proper job.

Jack Dallas


Response:

Jack Dallas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

The service was delivered in a prompt and professional manner. I selected this company randomly from a google search based on the rating and they really delivered. I called to have a broken spring replaced and ended up doing a full service since my garage door is 14 years old. Now it rolls smoothly with Very little noise. I will recommend them to family and friends. I give them a five star rating.

Johnny Hidalgo


Response:

Johnny Hidalgo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service provided. Your technician was very friendly and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend your company to family and friends.

Henry Ossa


Response:

Henry Ossa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Got your phone number from a truck down the street from my house. Professional and on time.

Maria Becerra


Response:

Maria Becerra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Great customer service, responsive, and on time.

Regnier Jurado


Response:

Regnier Jurado , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Very pleased with prompt professional and polite service. Highly recommended. JOB# 40016529

Don Finn


Response:

Don Finn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Juan called before as promised and was at our home on time. He gave a detailed explanation of what the problem with a fair estimate and a lifetime warranty. Work completed as Juan stated and he gave us thorough directions before leaving. Juan was professional and knowledgeable. Easy to give him 5 stars.

Jack Jacobson


Response:

Jack Jacobson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Juan and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

The original sales person was very professional, I always ask questions and he knew the answers and had a great personality. The installers were very professional, showed up ahead of schedule and answered all my questions along with seeming to be very confident in doing their job. I did not seem to take them long to install the door. I would definitely hire them again.

Margret Steele


Response:

Margret Steele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/29/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable

Alex Santamaria


Response:

Alex Santamaria, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Great technician. Fast and friendly.

raiko olivera


Response:

Raiko Olivera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

The technician was very pleasant and thorough. He explained everything with details and showed me how everything was going to be done.

Aurora Barrios


Response:

Aurora Barrios, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

I called the company, and the lady on the phone, was very helpful, giving me an appointment for the same day. The technician was on time for the appointment, the job was done in a professional way. I am very satisfied with this company, and I will recommend it to every body.

Elias Socarras


Response:

Elias Socarras, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Hands down, the best garage door company on planet Earth,. I mean that deeply, very great prices, not only that, The installer very knowledgeable, friendly and cool. What real impressed me when I received text message with a bio including pix and background information on the technician/installer. That was on point. You get to see who's coming to your home and a little info on the installer. Highly recommend this company to any one. I promise you you'll be very glad you call them. Big shout to installer Fabian.

Johnny Macon


Response:

Johnny Macon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. They came right out for the repair and the quote was very reasonable! My technician was very professional and his work was excellent. I would use them in the future and highly recommend them.

S Spector


Response:

S Spector, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Gracias por el excelente servicio, el instalador me explico detenidamente todo lo referente al trabajo, y revisó que todo estuviera en perfectas condiciones. Mirta Morales

Mirta Morales


Response:

Mirta Morales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

The tech, Noel, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He knew and explained the garage doors features very well.

Jorge Rodriguez


Response:

Jorge Rodriguez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Noel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Fabian showed up right on time at the beginning of my appointment time window. Knowledgeable and polite, even changed the light bulbs for me. Thank you!

Kay Chambers


Response:

Kay Chambers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Fabian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38510 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Hialeah 305-423-0669 6 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 8 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 96 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
George Shaw

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 1330772
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts