Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Miami

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. They came right out for the repair and the quote was very reasonable! My technician was very professional and his work was excellent. I would use them in the future and highly recommend them.

S Spector


Response:

S Spector, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Gracias por el excelente servicio, el instalador me explico detenidamente todo lo referente al trabajo, y revisó que todo estuviera en perfectas condiciones. Mirta Morales

Mirta Morales


Response:

Mirta Morales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

The tech, Noel, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He knew and explained the garage doors features very well.

Jorge Rodriguez


Response:

Jorge Rodriguez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Noel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Fabian showed up right on time at the beginning of my appointment time window. Knowledgeable and polite, even changed the light bulbs for me. Thank you!

Kay Chambers


Response:

Kay Chambers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Fabian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Very professional company. Education e cortesy.

Roberto Bastos


Response:

Roberto Bastos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

The response to my request was almost immediate. The service man was professional, kind and very efficient. He did some garage door repair and replaced some parts. He explained in detail what must be done and why. I am very satisfied with the service.

Juan Franquiz


Response:

Juan Franquiz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

The company and technicians provided a professional and fast service. We highly recommend their service.

Martinez Family


Response:

Martinez Family, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

The repairman arrived on time and completed the repair of my garage door quickly. I am very satisfied with the service and would recommend this company to my friends.

Eric Beneby


Response:

Eric Beneby, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Trustworthy. Professional. Honest.

Xavier


Response:

Xavier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Very good service, and very fast to respond. I highly recommend

Tom Ciura


Response:

Tom Ciura, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I contacted Precision because the wall control panel, the wireless key pad and the remote control were not working. Juan arrived on time, diagnosed the problems and had everything running perfectly in a few minutes. He was polite, professional and very competent. This was an excellent service call and I will not hesitate to call Precision for any garage door issues in the future. I will also have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends and colleagues.

Athula Wikramanayake


Response:

Athula Wikramanayake, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent job .. Juan and Vince were very profesional and did a great job installing the garage opener... I would highly recommend Pression ..

Jose Lebron


Response:

Jose Lebron, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the job Precision Door did. Called me about 1/2 hour before they showed up. Showed up on time, extremely professional but friendly. Explained what was needed and what wasn't needed. Did the job as promised. Everything works fantastically well. Would certainly recommend this company. Jake and Vince were great.

Margarita Diaz


Response:

Margarita Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Very good service. Repairman was right on time as promised. He repaired the door quickly and efficiently. Had new springs, rollers and cables replaced. The door works as good as new. Very pleased with the service, price and repairs. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Robert Graessel


Response:

Robert Graessel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Excelente trabajadormir.

Luis Jaramillo


Response:

Luis Jaramillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

I met with Mr. Juan Menendez today to sign the paperwork to have a new garage door installed at my house. I had previously met with him about a month ago and was appreciative of the professional manner in which he answered my questions and shared information. While at my house, I explained that my door had been broken during the time my house was tented. Mr. Menendez checked the door and volunteered to fix it. He also explained how he thought the door had been broken by the company that tented my house. I very much appreciate the professional service . Thank You, Diane Greenfield

Diane Greenfield


Response:

Diane Greenfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent job. Nice curteous technician who took pride in his work.

JPH


Response:

JPH, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

We are very satisfied with the installation of our new garage door opener. Your employee was very helpful in assisting us with choosing the right product. He explained completely how to operate the opener before he left.

Douglas Bonham


Response:

Douglas Bonham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with service and quality of my garage door. Juan Menendez is very knowledgable and skilled at his work. I first had the door replaced and then the complete opener system. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Precision to anyone with garage door issues. Thank you!!!

Lydia Rosado


Response:

Lydia Rosado, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you the best service 10 star the best

Dave Smith


Response:

Dave Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Service was extremely well explained and executed. The technician Brent provided the options and performed the repairs with the highest level of professionalism and integrity. Will definitely hire them again!

Hagen Ruff


Response:

Hagen Ruff, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Brent arrived on time on 1/31/17 with a smile on his face and a personality to match! Extremely personable. Extremely professional. I rarely find technicians/service people to be of his caliber. Incredibly knowledgeable as to product, problems and garage door issues and went the extra yards to insure everything worked properly on an older garage door. I was going to call either Sears (Craftsman) or Home Depot. Called my brother in Mass and he recently had Precision garage door opener installed with new doors. I liked that Precision does garage doors and openers and that installer/techs are not spread out too thin with an abundance of products and not enough knowledge to do anything well! When I called service was very professional--we scheduled appointment for next day. Doctors' offices could take some lessons from the way my call and request was handled. Brent had everything with him in his vehicle that was needed to repair and replace old door parts as well as the Liftmaster unit and proper hp for our double door! Fast, efficient -- cannot compliment him enough. He is a great asset to Precision and corporate and Miami should take notice!! I do not write reviews but had to write this one!! Brent and the service he provided are above 5 Star!! ******

John Sutton and Cathy


Response:

John Sutton and Cathy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

5 Stars!! Would like to add that Marcelo was very pleasant and informative to deal with. He explained the entire process with the repair and thoroughly, checked the garage door for proper operations after he finished. Thank you Marcelo. Cheers, David

David Fuentes


Response:

David Fuentes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Miami, FL

Review:

Great service and both techs were professional and really nice.

Santiago Babun


Response:

Santiago Babun, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

The technician, Marcelo arrived at my home in a company identifiable vehicle. He was pleasant and courteous in greeting, introduction and in inquiry about the problem with my garage door. We discussed options to remedy the problem and I chose to have a new garage door opener installed. Marcelo arrived during the scheduled time period for the appointment, and I am pleased with the work and clean-up.

Bettie Campbell


Response:

Bettie Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Marcelo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Marcelo was great! I had the Precision garage door opener installed, great product! I highly recommend this company, will do business with them again. Marcelo was very knowledgeable and professional!

Jose Dejongh


Response:

Jose Dejongh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

The technicians arrived early and were very knowledgeable and helpful. They installed the new garage door opener very professional and quick.

Kirk Joiner


Response:

Kirk Joiner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

Very satisfied. Marcelo is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions and appease our concerns.

Juan A.


Response:

Juan A., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

The first to answer my call. Service is good and your technician MARCELO was very competent and professional. I will recommend your company to my neighbors.

Juan Cosculluela


Response:

Juan Cosculluela, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcelo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Miami, FL

Review:

George & Marcelo diagnosed my garage door issue immediately. They worked on the door trolley and the up and down travel adjustments. The door works perfectly. My door opener is 23 years old but still works fine after fixing the trolley. They also provided an assessment of parts that are worn for future reference. These guys are very professional and knowledgeable. They know all about garage doors. And most important, their fees are very fair. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Al Garcia


Response:

Al Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Hialeah 305-423-0669 6 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 4 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 54 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
George Shaw

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 1330772
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts