Precision Garage Door of Hudson Valley

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

New City

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

04/09/2018

New City, NY

Review:

Good online reviews. Multiple franchises. Garage door builder on website. Good interaction with your technician Jesse Peligri.

Hendrikus j Harmsen


Response:

Hendrikus J Harmsen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

New City, NY

Review:

Replaced springs and installed new garage door opener. Very courteous and professional. I would use Precision again and would recommend to friends needing service or new garage door installs.

Taqim Stradley


Response:

Taqim Stradley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

New City, NY

Review:

I found everyone to be professional from the receptionist to the technician . Vince was courteous , knowledgable and called every time he said he would. He performed the necessary repair quickly and professionally . I would give your company a 5 star rating and would recommend you to anyone needing a garage door or repair.

Andrew Dapolito


Response:

Andrew Dapolito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

New City, NY

Review:

Very pleased! They did a wonderful job fixing my two garage door openers. I highly recommend this company!

Marcia Lawrence


Response:

Marcia Lawrence, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/17/2017

New City, NY

Review:

The technician Jared W. called prior to arrival, arrived on time, was extremely professional, assessed the condition of my garage doors, made a recommendation without pushing any products I did not need, presented me with best options avail to solve my problem at a reasonable price. Jared installed a new motor, programmed 2 remotes. He's very skilled at his work. extremely knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. I'd recommend him without hesitation as I'm very pleased with the end result.

Antoinette K., New City, NY


Response:

Antoinette K, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jared.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

New City, NY

Review:

I chose Precision to repair my garage door because the company that I used before was not qualified and the technician that they sent to do the repair left me unsatisfied with their work. I am glad that I chose Precision to do this repair on my garage doors. Rick Coleman arrived about 1/2 hour early ( he had called before to let me know this), and was professional from the start. He listened to my concerns and then laid out a plan to repair my two garage doors. On one door, he replaced the springs, and on the other door, he replaced the rollers, along with several other small parts. We went over the pricing, and he made sure that both garage doors worked to my satisfaction before he left. I very highly recommend Precision for any garage door installation or repair that you might need. I know that if needed, they will be the ones that I would call.

Neil R.


Response:

Neil R, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/28/2016

New City, NY

Review:

Your company is the best!!

Lawrence Coward


Response:

Lawrence Coward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 37242 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Dutchess County (845) 236-5230 10 Reviews
Orange County (845) 266-6100 28 Reviews
Putnam County (845) 328-0031 7 Reviews
Rockland County (845) 266-6141 27 Reviews
Ulster County (845) 393-0831 8 Reviews

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door of the Hudson Valley

60 Dutch Hill Road Ste 3
Orangeburg NY, 10962
License: H-12527-A5-00-00
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts