Precision Garage Door of Detroit

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Detroit

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

05/15/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

Our new vehicle was stolen from our locked garage. Chris not only repaired the damage to the door, but installed a gadget that will make it more difficult for a novice to break in. He was timely, courteous, friendly, and personal and professional. Not only are we pleased by him, two of our visitors requested his card so that they too can have their garages make more secure. Thank you for a job well done.

Carl and Marion Mickens


Response:

Carl and Marion Mickens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

Phil was very knowledgeable. Thoroughly explained what my problem was, and how to fix it. Showed me potential, future problems, when I asked him, and recommended solutions. Very impressed with his professionalism. He deserves a bonus for upselling me on the repairs that I ordered.

George Turner


Response:

George Turner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Phil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

I choose Precision Door because of the excellent work done previously...once we determined that the issue was something we couldn't fix on our on, I called on a Saturday night about 8:30 pm thinking I'd get a recording instead I got a person who scheduled me for Sunday a.m. my techs name was Joshua and was so helpful.....

Monica Jones


Response:

Monica Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

Great prompt service!

Carla Taylor


Response:

Carla Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

Repairman was friendly. He explained the problem with the door and how it would be fixed.

Louise Kirks


Response:

Louise Kirks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

Phil R. was very nice. He was prompt. Explained everything regarding the repair needed, warned of preexisting damages etc. Good Job! *****

Nichole Massey


Response:

Nichole Massey thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Phil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

Technician was prompt, courteous and professional. I had the garage door replaced several years ago at our church by your company and the technician was so knowledgeable and courteous that he left an impression that I did not forget. When our opener began to malfunction I called Precision Garage Door without hesitation.

Dwain Fennoy


Response:

Dwain Fennoy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Detroit, MI

Review:

I called and a service person was at my home shortly after. I was given my options for the repair and once a decision was made the repairs were done within an hour. From the person that took my call through the repair everyone was courteous and professional. Excellent customer service.

William Roby


Response:

William Roby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/05/2015

Detroit, MI

Review:

I used this company before to repair my garage door and was very satisfied with their work. The same day appointment and working to accommodate me around my work schedule was impressive. After several problems and having an opener more than 20 years old, it was time to update. My new opener was installed within under an hour. The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again for your service.

Janice Clarke


Response:

Janice Clarke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2015

Detroit, MI

Review:

A little pricey but overall i was very pleased. Jeff the technician was very friendly and efficient. I would use again if needed.

Victor Wallington


Response:

Victor Wallington, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2015

Detroit, MI

Review:

Everything went well, no problem at all. Great job.

Darryl Whitaker


Response:

Darryl Whitaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ann Arbor (734) 418-0941 7 Reviews
Birmingham, Southfield (248) 792-8080 2 Reviews
Brighton, Howell (810) 844-1980 4 Reviews
Downriver (313) 486-4438 16 Reviews
Genesee County (810) 479-4296 13 Reviews
Grosse Pointe (313) 449-8989 6 Reviews
Macomb County (586) 580-7560 16 Reviews
Monroe County (734) 265-0901 2 Reviews
Mt. Clemens, St. Clair Shores (586) 954-2722 1 Reviews
Oakland County (248) 918-4587 55 Reviews
Plymouth, Livonia (734) 266-2128
Rochester, Royal Oak (248) 218-2548
Swartz Creek, Flint (810) 644-5100
Washtenaw County (734) 259-4960 7 Reviews
Wayne County (313) 355-0929 22 Reviews

Precision Door Detroit

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Door Detroit

12131 Wormer
Redford MI, 48239
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts