Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Rockville

Average Rating: 4.73


Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Keith arrived on time to assess our broken garage door opener. He explained why a repair was impossible and offered several options for replacing the opener, including one where we could buy an opener from Home Depot which he would return and i install it at a substantial savings. We opted instead for an opener provided by PD. We were delighted with Keith's professional installation completed in only 2 hours.

Edward Jentsch


Response:

Edward Jentsch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

A Fall storm was blowing in from the West (facing our garage door). Our garage suddenly door broke in the open position and could not be lowered manually. It was frozen and it was after 5 pm on a workday. Fortunately, we have been Precision customers for over 15 years, always experiencing topnotch sales and service. Derrick, the Precision Tech, came all the way to Rockville from Beltsville, after hours, on his own time, to investigate and remedy. Our mechanism had totally fractured and required replacement. He had to totally remove the old opener and install a new one. He finished at 8 pm. God Bless him! The storm came and went without damaging anything in our garage. Three cheers to Derrick and Jeff, who arranged all of this for us as an after hours emergency. We are senior citizens, no longer able to climb ladders and fix things . . . so we were especially grateful for their concern for us. Thanks so much. You can't go wrong with Precision.

The Harrises


Response:

The Harrises, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Prompt response, great customer service. Job well done! Keith was great! Thank you.

Santiago


Response:

Santiago, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

????????????????????

Maurice Naccache


Response:

Maurice Naccache, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Keith was TREMENDOUS. Came here to do 1 project and ended up doing 4 projects for us. No complaints, just a smile and a "sure - I can do that". If we use your services again (and I am sure we will need to) PLEASE send over Keith!!!

LaMott Smith


Response:

LaMott Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Repairman was very polite and professional. He (Keith) was on time and Knew what to do immediately. Very Professional. If or when I require service in the future I would prefer that Keith be the professional sent to do the repairs.

Don Williams


Response:

Don Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Professional, courteous, on time, and efficient. Will definitely use your service again.

Robert C.


Response:

Robert C, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Efficient and knowledgeable technicians are a plus and a reasonable price are important.

Eugene Cassel


Response:

Eugene Cassel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Submitted request through Home Adviser. Precision called me back very quickly.

Joann Barney


Response:

Joann Barney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

We had a major safety issue with our garage door. We called on a Saturday morning, and Garry arrived within 2 hours of our call. He fixed the problem immediately! We are grateful to Garry and Precision Door for their service!

Barbara Barry


Response:

Barbara Barry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

Quick service, thorough job. Much more expensive then I thought it would be.

Ronnie Fields


Response:

Ronnie Fields, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

Thanks

Ali Bader


Response:

Ali Bader, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

Arrived on time and did a great job of explaining what needed to be done,

Elizabeth Linkins


Response:

Elizabeth Linkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2015

Rockville, MD

Review:

Thus far I have not had a good experience with the product. The staff have all been very pleasant, but the product does not work well. At present, the door is failing to operate for the 2nd time since installation 2 months ago. Very disappointed.

Andrew Weiss


Response:

Andrew Weiss, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we can not achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. Thanks for your patience in letting us return a third time to remedy this situation. Thanks again for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2015

Rockville, MD

Review:

Precision came the afternoon I called to replace the springs on my two car garage. The technician arrive within the time window, gave a quote, and got the job done within an hour.

Cj Han


Response:

Cj Han, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 15 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 94 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 92 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts