Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Rockville

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Professional, courteous, on time, and efficient. Will definitely use your service again.

Robert C.


Response:

Robert C, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Efficient and knowledgeable technicians are a plus and a reasonable price are important.

Eugene Cassel


Response:

Eugene Cassel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2017

Rockville, MD

Review:

Submitted request through Home Adviser. Precision called me back very quickly.

Joann Barney


Response:

Joann Barney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

We had a major safety issue with our garage door. We called on a Saturday morning, and Garry arrived within 2 hours of our call. He fixed the problem immediately! We are grateful to Garry and Precision Door for their service!

Barbara Barry


Response:

Barbara Barry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

Quick service, thorough job. Much more expensive then I thought it would be.

Ronnie Fields


Response:

Ronnie Fields, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

Thanks

Ali Bader


Response:

Ali Bader, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Rockville, MD

Review:

Arrived on time and did a great job of explaining what needed to be done,

Elizabeth Linkins


Response:

Elizabeth Linkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2015

Rockville, MD

Review:

Thus far I have not had a good experience with the product. The staff have all been very pleasant, but the product does not work well. At present, the door is failing to operate for the 2nd time since installation 2 months ago. Very disappointed.

Andrew Weiss


Response:

Andrew Weiss, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we can not achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. Thanks for your patience in letting us return a third time to remedy this situation. Thanks again for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2015

Rockville, MD

Review:

Precision came the afternoon I called to replace the springs on my two car garage. The technician arrive within the time window, gave a quote, and got the job done within an hour.

Cj Han


Response:

Cj Han, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 11 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 54 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 58 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...