Precision Garage Door of Orlando

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

The villages

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2017

The villages, FL

Review:

Very happy with the work performed by Jesse. He explained everything in detail before beginning the work. Would highly recommend, in fact did so just this morning to a friend who needs work done.

Tony


Response:

Tony, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

The villages, FL

Review:

5 STAR! FAST SERVICE (JOB COMPLETED WITHIN 4 HOURS OF MY CALL), FANTASTIC REPRESENTATIVE (ANDREW) AND HE COMPLETED A COMPLICATED JOB IN A SHORT TIME. I THOUGHT THE COST WAS SOMEWHAT HIGH BUT I GUESS THAT'S THE NORM? I WOULD CALL THEM AGAIN (HOPEFULLY NOT).

Wayne Locke


Response:

Wayne Locke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with Jacobs work. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you for your good service.

Barbara DePasquale


Response:

Barbara DePasquale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

5 Star Rating We've been with Precision Door for almost 16 years. We won't use anyone else!!!!!

Ruth ann Maury


Response:

Ruth Ann Maury, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Jessie was very helpful and professional. He took the time to explain what my problem was and then promptly fixed it

Stacey Elliott


Response:

Stacey Elliott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jessie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Scott was very good at taking care of my problem garage door. I am very pleased with your company

Lorraine Lewis


Response:

Lorraine Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

They were very helpful and didn't charge me at the time. They didn't have the correct door opener so therefore I did not use them. Thank you Mrs Grubb

Charlotte Grubb


Response:

Charlotte Grubb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Excellent work from two of your best technicians. Very professional.

Peierre Dalarochelle


Response:

Peierre Dalarochelle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Our technician, Andrew Hecker, was a friendly, knowledgeable and honest person who demonstrated great customer service. He made us feel that he had our best interest at heart and was patient with us.

Joan Varriano


Response:

Joan Varriano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Beyond expectations. Had a new garage door opener plus rollers and sensors . Very pleased, definitely 5 star .

Joyce Reich


Response:

Joyce Reich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

The service was outstanding.

Gary Dow


Response:

Gary Dow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Your representative Billy was very professional and did an excellent job. It was a pleasure watching him work.

Bob Bowden


Response:

Bob Bowden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Billy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Nick was thorough, did a good job and was very professional 5 stars in installing a new garage door opener.

Stewart Kaufman


Response:

Stewart Kaufman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Good honest assessment of the problem with my garage door. These people are prompt and efficient at what they do.

Sal Esposito


Response:

Sal Esposito, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

excellent experience Bill was great

Tom Incorvaia


Response:

Tom Incorvaia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

I had received "Value Pack" which included advertising for Precision Door Service and it caught my attention. I am glad I called. The technician, Blake, was here the following morning and recommended what sounded like good sense to replace the wearing springs on the garage door. He was very thorough in explaining what the best option for us would be. Job well done!

Janice Noelte


Response:

Janice Noelte, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2016

The villages, FL

Review:

Excellent response. Service person, Kevin, a great representative for your Company.

Anthony Cashman


Response:

Anthony Cashman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

The villages, FL

Review:

Blake Furukawa was here on time and completed the job faster than he said it would take.He was polite and a hard worker.He explained every thing to us so we understood how everything worked. Good job.Thanks. Richard Carlyle

Glenna and richard Carlyle


Response:

Glenna and Richard - thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2015

The villages, FL

Review:

The professionalism of this company was very apparent. I was impressed with the email advising me who the technician would be coming to my house with a photo and bio. Kevin was friendly and very courteous and explained everything to me. I would be happy to recommend your company. The service was outstanding!

Georgiana Phillips


Response:

Georgiana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2015

The villages, FL

Review:

The service and repair was excellent, your employee Jonathan is real professional. I will see him back a next time.

Anton Brok


Response:

Anton, thank you for choosing Precision and sharing your positive comments.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Altamonte Springs (407) 473-6055 39 Reviews
Apopka (407) 792-4509 129 Reviews
Conway (407) 545-8419
Dr. Phillips (407) 915-4641
Fern Park (407) 956-1300
Heathrow (407) 901-4646 16 Reviews
Kissimmee (407) 933-2079 57 Reviews
Lake Mary (407) 583-4033 19 Reviews
Longwood (407) 965-4171 54 Reviews
Orlando (407) 412-7469 188 Reviews
Oviedo (407) 490-4545 26 Reviews
Pine Castle (407) 412-9926
Windermere (407) 522-4292 50 Reviews
Winter Park (407) 898-5280 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orlando

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Orlando

1372 N. Goldenrod Rd Suite 19
Orlando FL, 32807
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...