Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Middleton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2017

Middleton, WI

Review:

Nick did an excellent job. Effectively and efficiently fixed my door problem. Please do consider recognizing his great work and rewarding his contributions.

Andy Yu


Response:

Andy Yu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2017

Middleton, WI

Review:

Quick and very professional service provided by Nick.

Hernando Duarte


Response:

Hernando Duarte, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Middleton, WI

Review:

Wonderful and easy to work with, professional, and high quality service. Would highly recommend!

Chelsey Bench


Response:

Chelsey Bench, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

Middleton, WI

Review:

Wow! Nick did a great job! Thoroughly explained operation of door and expected failures if I don't replace door and opener in the near future. Thanks! Teresa and Rob

Teresa Soriano


Response:

Teresa Soriano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Middleton, WI

Review:

nEW TRY AT A DOOR FIRM. Worked out fine, he fixed the problem and also aided me in keeping the door in shape.

David Donkle


Response:

David Donkle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2016

Middleton, WI

Review:

We had a most knowledgeable and respectful young man fix our problem .His name was Jezrel and I will always request his services if things go bad!

Anne Grossenbach


Response:

Anne Grossenbach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2016

Middleton, WI

Review:

Nick Oelze was the tech that repaired the garage door opener. He arrived as scheduled and advised me what the problem was with the opener and how to repair it, he was clear in explaining the problem and didn't try to talk me into anything more expensive. He went right to work and did the job efficiently and made sure it was working before he left. I would give him a 5 star review!

Ann Mello


Response:

Ann Mello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2016

Middleton, WI

Review:

Timely, Friendly and Explained in Detail the Repairs

Ron Vincent


Response:

Ron Vincent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2015

Middleton, WI

Review:

Mike was great and he called me to let us know that he could come early and explained everything. garage door sounds so much better. THANK YOU VERY MUCH MIKE. You made may day For coming early

Dennis or cindy Jones


Response:

Dennis or Cindy Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Madison (608) 313-5480 160 Reviews
Middleton (608) 478-0447 9 Reviews
Sun Prairie (608) 478-0409 18 Reviews
Verona (608) 515-5369 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts