Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

De Forest

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

De Forest, WI

Review:

If you are looking for one of the most reliable companies around .. call Precision Garage Door. My garage door broke so I called the company that installed it. I was told that they wouldn't be able to be out until the next day very late in the afternoon. I work and, unfortunately, the car was inside the garage. I called one other place and was told the same .. can't come until tomorrow. I called Precision and was told they would be out the same day and gave me a window of arrival. Was called by one of their technicians that he had just finished up a job and would be to our house in about 35 minutes. He arrived EXACTLY 35 minutes later and in the earliest hours of the window of arrival. I couldn't believe it. The total job was complete in 1 hour. I would HIGHLY recommend Precision to any of my family or friends and those of you that I've never had the pleasure of meeting. I will only have Precision Garage work on my garage from here on out. Thank you for an excellent job well done!

Ted Cooper


Response:

Ted Cooper, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2017

De Forest, WI

Review:

No service performed.

Don Dettor


Response:

Don Dettor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

A technician was able to come the same day to work on my door which was great! He was in and out and had our door working properly in no time! Found their ad in the Advantage magazine, but then forgot to use my coupon~ =( Very satisfied with their work!

Jennifer Eckes


Response:

Jennifer Eckes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

Technician called ahead to confirm his time of arrival. Clear explanation of what the options were and answered all questions with ease. Very courteous and professional technician. Would recommend to anyone.

Jason Grundahl


Response:

Jason Grundahl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

Really nice tech

Mary Wells


Response:

Mary Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

Jezrel was outstanding! He is a very nice person and performed the work flawlessly. He explained everything perfectly.

Cory Neider


Response:

Cory Neider, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

I appreciate Jezrel's friendliness, his willingness to help, and his expertise and efficiency. Thank you, Jezrel! You solved the problem in short order.

Margaret Shepherd


Response:

Margaret Shepherd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

The technicians were extremely friendly and polite. They explained everything and preformed the service quickly. Great customer service. The coupon helped me decide to use the company but overall the prices did seem high for service.

Elizabeth Feisthammerl


Response:

Elizabeth Feisthammerl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

De Forest, WI

Review:

I chose Precision because I'd seen the coupon in the valpak. The spring on my door broke during an ice storm, and I needed immediate repair in order to get the car out. They responded to my request, got a technician out right away, the same day. The technician, Jezrel, had excellent customer service skills, was very knowledgeable and personable, and explained the various problems with the 30-year-old door in non-technical, easy-to-understand terms. It became clear that more was needed than just the spring repair. While the final cost was a shock, the technician went through each item and issue with me thoroughly in a very calm, patient and non-pushy manner. I did not feel pressured to have the repairs done, but in the end, I realized they were completely necessary. Having the right technician who really knew what he was doing made all the difference for me. He did all the work efficiently, in about an hour, and even kept it pretty quiet while the kids were napping! The total cost (with no payment plan option) was the only downside to my experience.

Laura Madsen


Response:

Laura Madsen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jezrel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2015

De Forest, WI

Review:

i would give them a 5 star rating, showed on time, told me exactly what was needed and fixed in the time he said.

Harold lee Fritz


Response:

Harold lee Fritz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Madison (608) 313-5480 148 Reviews
Middleton (608) 478-0447 9 Reviews
Sun Prairie (608) 478-0409 18 Reviews
Verona (608) 515-5369 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts