Precision Garage Door of Madison

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Cottage Grove

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2017

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Good job Nick. I am very satisfied with Precision Door.

Helmut Uitz


Response:

Helmut Uitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Very fast reply to our phone call. Door opener is installed and the gentleman who did the work was very nice and helpful. Good job.

Robert Taylor


Response:

Robert Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Very quick, informative and helpful.

Josh Hammond


Response:

Josh Hammond, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Jezrel White did a wonderful job and was very informative as to what my problem was. Very prompt response and kept us advised and arrived timely. Also he was helpful in advising about future problems that could come about with age of equipment.

Otto Kraus


Response:

Otto Kraus. thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jezrel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Jezrel worked on our door. He was prompt, kind, he explained things thoroughly and got the job done quickly. I am very happy with the service I received.

Julie Osborn


Response:

Julie Osborn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jezrel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Excellent service, way above and beyond past experience with other companies. He explained things so I easily understood. He gave me options/ recommendations without a bit of pushing. Clean timely response. Thanks again. Definitely 5 STARS plus!

Laura A


Response:

Laura A., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Very courteous and knowledgeable technician. Parts were a bit pricey.

Randall Stulken


Response:

Randall Stulken, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2016

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Excellent service! The technician (Mike) gave a courtesy call to alert me as to when he would arrive at our house. He arrived on time and was polite and thorough in his service. He explained what was needed and the expected cost before beginning his work. No issues whatsoever!

Steve Siewert


Response:

Steve Siewert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2015

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Very easy to schedule a service call, with great communication from the technician with his ETA which was very appreciated. The technician quickly diagnosed my opener issue, and provided various options. Ultimately I decided to have a new opener installed which was done very professionally, very quickly, cleanly, and completely set up exceeding my expectations. GREAT job all the way around.

Chuck Pelleymounter


Response:

Chuck Pelleymounter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2015

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

I was very happy with the service provided by Mike Faust.

Bill Peirce


Response:

Bill Peirce, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2015

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Repair was done quick and professionally. Thanks Mike!

Matt Rodefeld


Response:

Matt Rodefeld, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2015

Cottage Grove, WI

Review:

Jezrel was early. He was instructive in what needed to be done and was quite friendly. He explained what needed to be done, and how long it would take. I was totally impressed.

Bradley Homan


Response:

Bradley Homan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Madison (608) 313-5480 135 Reviews
Middleton (608) 478-0447 6 Reviews
Sun Prairie (608) 478-0409 17 Reviews
Verona (608) 515-5369 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Madison

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Madison

1412 Parkside Dr, Ste 1206
Madison WI, 53704
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...