Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 287 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Safety inspection and tune up performed. Done in less than 15 minutes. Techs were friendly and efficient.

Don Harney


Response:

Don Harney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2018

Issaquah, WA

Review:

Having seen your clean and professional looking trucks in our community, I decided to ask your technician Kevin Rodriquez, to stop by after completing another job in our village. He is very thorough, listens very well and makes suggestions based on the problem plus preventative maintenance considerations. Having managed a large Fortune 500 company technical service organization for many years, I am very impressed with the quality of his work. I am currently responsible for 35 condo units in our building and will not hesitate to recommend Kevin and your company to anyone needing door repairs or replacement.

Gary Crider


Response:

Gary Crider, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2018

University Place, WA

Review:

We love our new garage doors! Neighbors and friends stop by to ask who installed it. Thanks to your professional technicians...Jacob and Wharley...so friendly and very knowledgeable . Customer service ...A++!

Angelito Ruffy


Response:

Angelito Ruffy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jacob and Wharley.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Gig Harbor, WA

Review:

Courteous and prompt service - on a holiday no less. The technician was even able to come before the scheduled window. I would highly recommend.

Terry


Response:

Terry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Bothell, WA

Review:

Kevin did an amazing job!!! Much appreciated. Basic maintenance but also helped with 2 somewhat related problems. Very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way for us! Highly recommend!

Kathy Guilbert


Response:

Kathy Guilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

J.P. was our are technician. Sharp, clear, friendly and professional. I've used their services in the pass and will continue to use them in the future.

Tom J.


Response:

Tom J., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding J. P.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Tyler did a great job and was a pleasure to work with!

Rourke O'Brien


Response:

Rourke O'Brien, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Good service. Very prompt, fast, knowledgeable. Answered all questions.

Ajay


Response:

Ajay, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Federal Way, WA

Review:

Maintenance for Garage door assembly, springs, rollers, and lift unit accomplished within 5 hours of our phone call to schedule. Amazing in today's business environment where usually you must schedule in advance and set up a window of time to be available. ***** Repair was not why we called but to keep in good working order.

Diane Jenkins


Response:

Diane Jenkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Edmonds, WA

Review:

You guys are wonderful. The sudden spring breakage and other parts was shocking and it was great that you were able to come out the same day! Chris was my tech and he explained everything thoroughly and wasn't pushy at what to do. He did great and quick work.

Cynthia Love


Response:

Cynthia Love, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Bellevue, WA

Review:

fast scheduling, prompt

Sharon Chabal


Response:

Sharon Chabal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

Puyallup, WA

Review:

Technician was not thorough, tried to upset elements not needed, did not adjust force after replacement parts put in place and blamed unrelated issues for lack of operation after installation. Price was four times original quote with additional work to address ourselves. Never will use again nor will I recommend.

Darbi Krumpos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Kirkland, WA

Review:

I was extremely impressed by Carlo’s professionalism and courteous demeanor. I was equally impressed by his work, he went above and beyond the call of duty by adjusting the door to insure smooth operation (a newly installed door that was completely bushed by a compatitor installer), eventhough that was not what he was originally hired for. I will definately be calling him for my next project and I will be more than happy to refer him to all my colleagues, neighbors and friends. This by far has been the best experince I had with any contrator i have encountered over the years.

Sameh Nezam


Response:

Sameh Nezam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Ben Bahr and Jeremiah! They were late (he called to apologize) due to another work that took longer. Did a good job. Corteous! Will recommend them anytime.

Allan Ocampo


Response:

Allan Ocampo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2018

Puyallup, WA

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and prompt. He fixed my garage door and gave me info on how to maintain it.

Virginia Stiles


Response:

Virginia Stiles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018

Redmond, WA

Review:

Precision Garage Door is fantastic. A knowable technician came on time and fixed the issue. He was very professional, and he also lubricated the garage door without any extra charge. I would strongly recommend their service.

Pritam De


Response:

Pritam De, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

Always a great company to work with. Technician was friendly and courteous. Did the repair fast and with a smile.

Anne Groeneveld


Response:

Anne Groeneveld, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Seattle, WA

Review:

Chris was wonderful. He explained everything that needed to be done and did an excellent job. I would give him the best rating of 5. Our service involved garage door repair. Thank you for a job well done!

Pat Minahan


Response:

Pat Minahan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2018

Lynnwood, WA

Review:

Kevin showed up the same day I called and made short work of the install. Explained everything, extremely nice and courteous. Would recommend him and Precision to anyone who wants quality work, fast and affordable.

Dan A.


Response:

Dan A., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2018

Lakewood, WA

Review:

Masree called to let me know he was running early and asked if it would be alright to arrive before my service window - which was great. He did a good job explaining what he was going to do and went about it efficiently and professionally. A good experience

RWT


Response:

RWT, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Seattle, WA

Review:

5 stars and kudos to Kevin Rodriquez for the great work he did installing our new garage door opener! He was thorough, careful, efficient and very personable. He clearly explained and then demonstrated how everything worked.

Thomas Brennan


Response:

Thomas Brennan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2018

Sammamish, WA

Review:

Prompt, courteous & efficient :-)

Stan Chang


Response:

Stan Chang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2018

Yelm, WA

Review:

I could not believe how quickly you responded and arranged an appointment for the next day. Duchaum Joseph arrived as scheduled after a call to let us know he was on his way. Duchaum was FABULOUS. He is a real gem. He identified the problem and made the necessary call to replace the garage door opener under our home warranty we have. He completed the replacement quickly and everything works perfectly. Duchaum is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. We are so pleased.

Linda & john Shea


Response:

Linda & John - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind remarks regarding Duchaum. He is a true asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2018

Kirkland, WA

Review:

Chris was very helpful and fixed quickly the problem. Strongly complementing him. C Heffron

Sally Heffron


Response:

Sally Heffron, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

Suffered a broken door spring called and scheduled for the next day. Great service - covered by warranty - representative was great to work with and knew what he was doing. I've been a happy customer for 11 years!

Joe Wilson


Response:

Joe Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Seattle, WA

Review:

Ray had been here a month ago to perform the 27 point tube & lube inspection and re balance the door. My husband and i started hearing a popping noise again so Ray came back to check on it. I thought perhaps the Door was out of balance again and need new springs. The noise wasn’t as loud and Ray explained that when it’s colder the steel will contract making a louder noise. He checked the door and still in balance. He showed me how to unlatch the drive to test if the door is balanced and suggested that it be checked once a month since saltwater can be corrosive. I appreciated the time he took to explain everything. Ray is Very professional and courteous!

Ursula Haigh


Response:

Ursula Haigh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ray.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Seattle, WA

Review:

I was somewhat disappointed with this service. I could have done what the serviceman did in 20 minutes. I did not see him preform all of the items on the check off list. How could he check all of those items on two doors in 15 minutes.? I will probably not use this service again until I have a failure.

James and ann Kaufman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2018

Mukilteo, WA

Review:

The Technician was very knowledgeable and thorough. He did a great job. Thank you very much!

Teresa Rasmussen


Response:

Teresa Rasmussen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

The best customer service I have had in a long time. He took the time to explain to me how the garage door worked. Didn't treat me like I should know this stuff. He was Awesome!!!

Susie King


Response:

Susie King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Everett, WA

Review:

I called the night before and they were on time the next day. We had garage door repair work, springs, rollers, cables, etc. We were offered different options for repair before the work was started. Our technician, Chasen was very knowledgeable and professional, both my husband and I were pleased with the work. I highly recommend Precision and Chasen! 5 star all the way!

Lori S.


Response:

Lori S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 108 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 71 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 67 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 41 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts