Precision Garage Door of Virginia Beach

Has Received 55 Reviews in:

Williamsburg

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

I had a sensor fault on my Precision door system. It was not an emergency and the technician came the next morning, isolated the problem and replaced the faulty sensor quickly and with no cost as parts are warranted. Continued great service, reliability, and friendly technicians make them a top choice.

John D.


Response:

John D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Your employee did a good job!

William Campbell


Response:

William Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Beau was a total professional. So appreciate the same day service. If needed again, Precision Door will be my first (and only) call.

A Happy Williamsburg Customer


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Beau.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Definitely a 5-star. As luck would have it they were in the area when I called in my problem, and within 15 minutes the technician was here fixing the problem. The garage door has never worked better.

Bill Pearson


Response:

Bill Pearson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Brian did an excellent job repairing our garage And explained what went wrong He was timely and efficient I would definitely use precision door again and recommend to our neighbors

Icrish Brown


Response:

Icrish Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Telephone conversations were courteous when arranging the appointment and confirming an arrival time. Nick Decker is friendly, efficient and competent.

Fred Rothermel


Response:

Fred Rothermel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Did not check the website.

Pat Morton


Response:

Pat Morton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

5 Star service. Service man arrived on schedule, he was courteous and very efficient in servicing my garage control unit. On service representative suggestion, purchased a backup battery for the control unit to preclude any future problems due to power outages.

Lou Villarreal


Response:

Lou Villarreal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

The repair person was efficient repairing the garage door quickly and completely. He offered excellent recommendation on proper maintenance of the unit. He is a great asset to your organization. I would highly recommend him and your company to my friends. JOHN pizzo

John Pizzo


Response:

John Pizzo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

We are new to the area and were referred to Precision by HSA. The response was timely and your technician (Beau) was excellent.

Ralph Malami


Response:

Ralph Malami thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Beau.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

The technicians were great -- friendly and professional. Appreciated the safety inspection before any work was done and getting an explanation of the problem. Our garage door is 20+ years old, so we'd gotten used to the squeaking noises before the spring broke. After the repair, it's quiet and smooth.

Jeremy Martin


Response:

Jeremy Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

ARIVED ON TIME, WAS VERY RESPONSIVE TO ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. DID THE REPAIR JOB IN A TIMELY MANOR. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS CO. TO ANYONE. VERY GOOD JOB THANK YOU!!

William Burdine


Response:

William Burdine, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Prompt, courteous service. Technician fixed the problem right away.

Sally Mcgee


Response:

Sally Mcgee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Selected based on reviews shown in computer search. The work was done very professionally and quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone who is in need of garage door work.

James Mayfield


Response:

James Mayfield, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

He quickly identified the problems and fixed them. He answered my questions. I am not sure why I did not get the $65.00 discount offer from your website.

Ken Gustofson


Response:

Ken Gustafson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Very pleased with the service, technician was able to show early and identify the problem very quickly, I like the fair, good, best options.

Martha Goodman


Response:

Martha Goodman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Like their prompt service and their excellent work.

Claire Lapham


Response:

Claire Lapham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Prompt, on time, professional, honest and reasonably priced service.

Tom Galayda


Response:

Tom Galayda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Excellent

James M. Ivey for Charles Ivey


Response:

James & Charles Ivey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Have been using this company for at least three years! They are always dependable and backup their product. I will continue to use them for any Door issue!

Robert Schmidt


Response:

Robert Schmidt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

I was impressed with the excellent reviews I read when deciding which company to call. The initial app't was made for the very next day; due to the unusual snow fall, the app't was re-scheduled several times through no fault of the company. I was informed of the name & arrival time of the technician; the technician notified me when he was en route; arrived earlier than scheduled; polite, professional, knowledgeable,; he explained the options and was able to make the repair right then in less time than estimated. Would definitely recommend.

Carol Stafford


Response:

Carol Stafford, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

We were very pleased with the product and the service. Our technician was first class.

Earl Granger


Response:

Earl Granger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Pleasantly surprised. Called this morning and the technician was able to be at our house before noon. Justin explained all my options including the specific costs and what was entailed. Problem fixed and our garage is operational again! Highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Jim Laurance


Response:

Jim Laurance, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Justin Guffey was an outstanding technician. Prompt, courteous and competent. He would not leave until every squeak and pop was eliminated. 5 stars for sure. A pleasure to work with from start to finish.

Joseph Filko


Response:

Joseph Filko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Calling was an error on my part because it was a very simple solution to the problem that I should have know. But, Justin was able to explain some concerns to me about our garage door and what was available from your company, how it worked and the pricing and guarantee you provide with your doors. Good information.

Rose lee Janaro


Response:

Rose lee Janaro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Justin, your technician was very helpful in repairing the circuit board in my garage door opener and did a tune-up to the garage door. He programmed my remotes and keypad and explained in detail what he did. I will certainly use your company again.

Albert Hutchens


Response:

Albert Hutchens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

The repairman was very professional and quickly finished the job after arriving ahead of schedule. I highly recommend this business.

Charles Barhite


Response:

Charles Barhite, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

I have served with the U.S. Army for 25 years. If we had Soldiers like Clint, we would be way ahead in war. He was professional and truly enjoys his job as he so stated. I only wish other services would take the care and pride that he displayed. Awesome warrior - thank you Clint!

Von Roberts


Response:

Von Roberts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Clint.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

You are the Best Precision Overhead Garage Door Service! There was an issue with our system which kept me awake through the wee hours of the morning. I phoned you all first thing in the a.m. and you sent wonderful Brian to my home with perfect timing and Precision resolution to the system issues which were repaired and enhanced to achieve the best performance! Thank you for the quality of product, installation, and service you provide. I know we can always trust Precision and we highly recommend you to all who need your services. In today's world it is very difficult to find a business and the employees who service others who have the high standards and friendliness too like Precision. Thank you again for being there for us when we needed you. We look forward to doing business again.

Nadene Rosenfeld


Response:

Nadene Rosenfeld, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2016

Williamsburg, VA

Review:

Nick did a great job of installation. Quick and professional. The problem came when trying to set up our cars to open the garage door. This new opener won't work with my 2012 Chevy Impala. The old opener worked with both my cars. I probably would not have spent $500 on the new opener if I had known it would not work with my car.

Richard Gantzler


Response:

Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We apologize that the programming in your Chevy is working properly. Unfortunately we run into this problem from time to time. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesapeake (757) 559-1991 71 Reviews
Hampton (757) 751-9999 34 Reviews
Newport News (757) 525-2000 41 Reviews
Norfolk (757) 828-0001 28 Reviews
Portsmouth (757) 606-9001 15 Reviews
Suffolk (757) 528-8585 53 Reviews
Virginia Beach (757) 453-4000 195 Reviews
Williamsburg (757) 603-3000 56 Reviews
Yorktown (757) 525-2600 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

320 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach VA, 23462
License: 2705 128401
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts