Precision Garage Door of Virginia Beach

Has Received 199 Reviews in:

Virginia Beach

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Excellent JOB! Very professional!!! Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Technician! Would highly recommend!!

Danny and cheryl Larmon


Response:

Danny and Cheryl Larmon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Truthfully, your five star rating gave me the confidence to call your place for service. Your technician (Justin) did an excellent job and was very honest. I give you five stars. Thanks.

Victor Mosquera


Response:

Victor Mosquera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Great service. Technician was very thorough and informative.

Phillip Clinton


Response:

Phillip Clinton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Called Precision Door due to garage door mis-alignment. Precision has done previous spring repair. This company is the best for anytime/ around the clock door repair. Clint the technician was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and punctual. Drums adjusted and bolts tightened. Another excellent service experience.

Kris Merritt


Response:

Kris Merritt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Great job! Technicians were very polite and professional. Door works perfectly. Well done!

Gil Birklund


Response:

Gil Birklund, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Thank you for responding to my request for service so quickly and doing a great job. Your technician was on time and very professional. I will definitely choose your company again. A 5 star rating.

Loretta Lindblad


Response:

Loretta Lindblad, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

After making contact through the internet, I received a prompt reply and an appointment within 1/2 day was scheduled. Nick called to ask if he could come a few minutes earlier than the scheduled window. Nick was a true professional, made time to ensure all my questions were answered and provided a quote at the end of the appointment. I could not have been happier with this overall experience.

Dave K


Response:

Dave K, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

5stars--receptionist was lovely and very caring. Justine was very pleasant and very efficient. Love the new equipment. He went out of his way to meet our expectations. Will tell others of your great company!

Phyllis Washburn


Response:

Phyllis Washburn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Called after hours. Got next day appointment without trouble. Excellent-fast repair.

Nicole


Response:

Nicole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

I have used precision in the past, and their professionasm is outstanding, The technicians are so professional, great attitude, neat and clean. they explained everything that they were going to do and then he operated my door and made sure that I was completely satisified with his work. My technician is Nick Decker. I also refered him to my neighbor for work on his door.

Brian Black


Response:

Brian Black, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Excellent service. Very prompt. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything in great detail. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Carol Lopez


Response:

Carol Lopez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Fast, but professional install. Great Job!!

James Mcnair


Response:

James Mcnair, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

The reps that showed up were on time, professional, courteous, competent and honest. They went right to work, diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. They pointed out some potential issues and gave me the option to take care of it now or later. I would call this company again with no hesitation.

Carl Hauser


Response:

Carl Hauser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Right on time! Oiled and tuned up the door, rebalanced the cables. Door now opens and closes consistently and it hits the ground leveled! Excellent job. Reasonable cost.

Judie Nemeth


Response:

Judie Nemeth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Rob and his asst. did a fine job fixing my.garage door. First he presented the options I had. Then he went to work and accomplished his task quickly.

R. j. Phillips


Response:

R. j. Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Bob was professional, clean, and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the quality of service.

Steven Williams


Response:

Steven Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Prompt,thorough and professional.

Kirk Baldwin


Response:

Kirk Baldwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Thank you for all the great work, The tech did an outstanding job readjusting our door.

Kerry Smith


Response:

Kerry Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Precision's technicians were top notch. Polite, friendly and very informative. Work was done neatly and quickly. Very pleased with price and guarantee. I would recommend Precision to anyone that has a problem with their door. 5 star rating for sure!

Ann Cummings


Response:

Ann Cummings, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Great fast friendly service.

Denise Brown


Response:

Denise Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Nice experience. I could not be more satisfied.

June Foster


Response:

June Foster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

The technician (Clint Faber) did a super job. He was very thorough and efficient and I will always call/recommend Precision Door for service.

Harry Baab


Response:

Harry Baab thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clint and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Service that's prompt and dependable. Warranties that can be relied upon. Technicians who are both very knowledgeable as well as friendly and helpful. All in all, very good value delivered by Precision Door. Therefore. I will continue to rely on them and would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Hughes Perry


Response:

Hughes Perry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Convenient and professional service. Technician worked fast and efficiently with great care and attention to detail. Garage door is working great!

William Prestie


Response:

William Prestie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Very prompt and extremely efficient in the repair of our garage door.

Janice Smith


Response:

Janice Smiththank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Great job--gave our garage doors a tune up, replaced rubber buffer on doors, & now the doors are much quieter & more efficient!

Millicent & Craig Nash


Response:

Millicent & Craig Nash, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Very Satisfied Customer! I called for a service call on my 12 year old garage door, and was able to get a same day appointment, which was unexpected. The tech (Clint) arrived on time and even gave me a call a few minutes before he arrived to confirm the time of his arrival. Clint did any OUTSTANDING job walking me through all the issues related to my garage door that needed attention and even showed me how I could avoid future issues by doing some simple preventative maintenance on the springs/rollers myself. Overall - very pleased with service and technician!

Dean Gonsior


Response:

Dean Gonsior, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clint.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Rob was very personable and knowledge. He instills confidence in the homeowner that he knows what he is doing and goes about his business professionally. Very satisfied with the technician and the work performed.

Glynn Rogers


Response:

Glynn Rogers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Thanks, Justin for great service appreciate it!

Michael & suzanne Wesolowski


Response:

Michael & Suzanne Wesolowski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

Virginia Beach, VA

Review:

Technition was early and gave me a quick quote for repairs. Finished his repair in about 40 minutes! I would recommend this outfit to anyone! Mike Jones

Michael Jones


Response:

Michael Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesapeake (757) 559-1991 72 Reviews
Hampton (757) 751-9999 34 Reviews
Newport News (757) 525-2000 42 Reviews
Norfolk (757) 828-0001 28 Reviews
Portsmouth (757) 606-9001 15 Reviews
Suffolk (757) 528-8585 54 Reviews
Virginia Beach (757) 453-4000 199 Reviews
Williamsburg (757) 603-3000 57 Reviews
Yorktown (757) 525-2600 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

320 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach VA, 23462
License: 2705 128401
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts