Precision Garage Door of Virginia Beach

Has Received 31 Reviews in:

Hampton

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Hampton, VA

Review:

Great service. We placed a call for repair service and were given a date and time. We received a call telling us they could get to us sooner than scheduled if it that would be okay. What a good experience to have someone provide sooner than later commitment. Thank you!

Frank Ranson


Response:

Frank Ranson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2017

Hampton, VA

Review:

5.stars He understood the problem, had the parts to fix it and did just that. He also reprogrammed my. Good job.

Irving Crudup


Response:

Irving Crudup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Hampton, VA

Review:

Chad Prater did a great job explaining and executing necessary repairs. The price was reasonable and they value veterans! Will definitely recommend precision to others and use again if necessary. Thank you!

Michael & paulette Gamble


Response:

Gamble, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Hampton, VA

Review:

Cliff was very friendly, he was very knowledgeable and showed us how to fix the problem if it happened again. Nice quick service. On time was a big plus!

Keith Dessoffy


Response:

Keith Dessoffy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2017

Hampton, VA

Review:

Awesome Job and very happy with professional service and awesome knowledgeable technician!!! I will definitely recommend Precision door to others!!!

Anthony Hodges


Response:

Anthony Hodges, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

No problem, very professional.

James Zollicoffer


Response:

James Zollicoffer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Justin arrived during the time frame specified and he was very knowledgeable about all types of garage openers. He provided an estimate without any pressure on me. His service call was professional and made me feel at ease.

Debra Hall


Response:

Debra Hall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Clint was extremely thorough and patient. Also he was on time.

Ronald Ponzar


Response:

Ronald Ponzar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clint.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Rob diagnosed the problem & installation of a new garage door was scheduled for two days later. Thanks for the quick response.

Ken Heckle


Response:

Ken Heckle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Jeff was a true professional. He explained clearly what my options were and the pros and cons therein without being pushy, and helped me decide to select the best option. He accomplished the repairs efficiently in less than two hours, and the results are totally excellent. The garage door operates smoothly and quietly.

John Meyer


Response:

John Meyer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Clint was our service technician and provided us with more than enough information needed to make the best decision on garage door repair. Initially we were only looking at replacing the broken springs but were later convince that have a new door with workings and warranty would be a better option. Thanks to Clint's assistance, we are sure that we made the right decision in replacing our old garage door.

Eddie Nichols jr.


Response:

Eddie Nichols Jr., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Excellent service by Tech.

Tina & calvin Eley


Response:

Tina & Calvin Eley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

They responded the same day I called. The tech's did a great job. The replacement parts were of a higher quality than the original parts and come with a 5 year warranty The door is just like new and a whole lot quieter than before. Thank you so much.

Kerry May


Response:

Kerry May, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

I was in need for the garage door looked at/repaired. I went online to Angie's List and I saw that great reviews and such. I called and was scheduled very quickly, even though it wasn't an emergency. Clint called when he was on his way, even to let me know that he had encountered traffic. Clint was very friendly and personalized a package that will fit for me. Great service!

Angela Everts


Response:

Angela Everts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

We replaced the torsion springs on the front garage door due to age. Nick Decker came out, explained our options and did the installation in a very professional manner. This is the second time using Precision (another garage door issue) and would highly recommend them. Definitely will use them again, if needed.

Delores Todd


Response:

Delores Todd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

The technician did an excellent job!

Karl Daughtrey


Response:

Karl Daughtrey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Best service we have received from local companies in a long time. The technician showed up on time, was very polite and courteous, and finished quickly. The installation was actually very quiet and the results were very professional. I would recommend Precision Doors to everyone!

Greg Ready


Response:

Greg Ready, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Nick did a great job. He was efficient and professional. He was here less than an hour after I called and finished quickly. I would definitely recommend him and Precision.

Brigid Gallaer


Response:

Brigid Gallaer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Garth and Edward were very respectful and very knowledgeable about their product. Will definitely recommend to my friends

Donna Adkins


Response:

Donna Adkins thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Edward and Garth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

This was a great experience, it was a five star rating, thank you so much for everything.

Randolph Rylander


Response:

Randolph Rylander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

I used your service before for springs and cable. The staff is very knowledgeable. The only thing I didn't like was being charged the service fee of $65 considering I spent a lot of money with you all. I think the service fee should apply if people decide not to purchase your products. Other than that I am satisfied with purchase. Thank you Chad and Chris for great service.

Tyrone Moore


Response:

Tyrone Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Mr. Clint did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and conducting a safety inspection. Very pleased with the services provided!

Jennifer Truitt


Response:

Jennifer Truitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clint and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

5 Stars - I was totally satisfied with the service I received. When I reviewed your website, I was impressed by the overall content. The hours were perfect, plus this was a certified business with experience. The technician was on time, and he called right before he arrived. He was extremely courteous and professional. A+ I would definitely recommend you to all my neighbors. K.W.

Kelly Wilken


Response:

Kelly Wilken, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

Great Service, easy appointment set-up. From initial call to service complete was very professional. Highly recommended. As a distant landlord, Precision Door was awesome. Well done, thanks to your team, especially Chad, very professional! Type of service: Spring replaced on roll-up garage door.

David Walker


Response:

David Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

5

Dorlissa Walker


Response:

Dorlissa Walker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2016

Hampton, VA

Review:

First class service from start to finish! Chad provided the initial estimate and fully explained various solutions and cost-saving alternatives to repairing our door. Shannon was extremely courteous and flexible, working around severe weather issues and still managed to get our door installed within a week. And Jeremy did an outstanding job with the installation--to include some very creative angle-iron fabrication to ensure our door fit the old garage. Super job guys...thanks for a smooth and super fast installation!

Tom Dikon


Response:

Tom Dikon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2015

Hampton, VA

Review:

I chose Precision because they have been serving my garage door and opener for years. I trust them. Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very descriptive in his explanations and very easy to understand.

Marcia Hessler


Response:

Marcia Hessler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Hampton, VA

Review:

The garage dooor repair far exeded my expectations. For the first time the door is properly aligned.I give the service a big 5.

Horace Bellamy


Response:

Horace Bellamy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2015

Hampton, VA

Review:

Jeff called and said he was on the way . He got here on time and explained everything he was going to do . He let us know what the cost was and did a great and fast job . I will pass on what a great job he and your company did and recommend you to other people . Keep up the good work .

Charles Nolen


Response:

Charles Nolen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Hampton, VA

Review:

***** (5 stars) - Nick Decker explained why my garage door wasn't coming down using the door opener, made an adjustment, and lubed everything. I now know what to look for if it happens again. I also have a company I know I can call if we have any other problems in the future.

Daniel Campbell


Response:

Daniel Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22494 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesapeake (757) 559-1991 67 Reviews
Hampton (757) 751-9999 31 Reviews
Newport News (757) 525-2000 32 Reviews
Norfolk (757) 828-0001 24 Reviews
Portsmouth (757) 606-9001 12 Reviews
Suffolk (757) 528-8585 47 Reviews
Virginia Beach (757) 453-4000 176 Reviews
Williamsburg (757) 603-3000 43 Reviews
Yorktown (757) 525-2600 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

320 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach VA, 23462
License: 2705 128401
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...