Precision Garage Door of Virginia Beach

Has Received 69 Reviews in:

Chesapeake

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Had a door spring completely break on my garage door. Who knew these big springs could break in half? Anyway, we were stuck. Couldn't manually lift the door. Called Precision. Four hour later they had Rob out to fix it. He was totally professional, courteous, and got us fixed in no time. Thanks!

Jerry Hart


Response:

Jerry Hart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Garage door repair. By far the technician Justin was the BEST. Service rendered was very well explained before hand, with a total inspection of the system. Recommendations were made with no pressures. We had total trust with Justin, he was very knowledgeable, very thorough, very clean. All parts were upgraded quality, and when finished we felt that we had a brand new door with springs, rollers, bearings and cables. I would recommend Precision!

Anthony Burns


Response:

Anthony Burns, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Precision Door has serviced our garage doors several times and I always have great service! Justin was our technician twice now (I requested him the second time) and we are very happy with him and the work he does!

Tracy Jones


Response:

Tracy Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

5 star service. Called for assistance this morning and had service just hours later.

Larry Kowalsky


Response:

Larry Kowalsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

We were having problems with the small garage door. Precision came and recommended several options to the proble each of which were explained with detail! Nick, the technician, was awesome with his expertise and reassuring demeanor. Great experience!! They come highly recommended!!

Alma Hilbert


Response:

Alma Hilbert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

I choose Precision because I saw a truck in my neighborhood. The tech that came out was Professional and took pride in his work and the company. He repair my door and Recommended that I consider replacing my door opener. He called and I received a fair price and I am very please with how everything turned out.

Jim Simons


Response:

Jim Simons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

5 stars ,young man was courteous and mannerable .

Hannah Mincheff


Response:

Hannah Mincheff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Our technician, Chad, was great. Very prompt & professional. Had a tuneup & new cables installed - always use Precision Door for garage door issues!

Pete Manugo


Response:

Pete Manugo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chad.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Your technician, Clint, was very helpful and informative. He definitely made my family feel like we are in good hands with your company and we look forward to our new garage door being installed.

Chris Howard


Response:

Chris Howard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clint.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Chad was very throughout! He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. He provide options for our problem, we selected the overhaul. He made sure that I tried to lift the door prior to the fix and after the fix to see the difference in his work and solution we choose. He was wonderful, professional and I would recommend him to my neighbors.

Joe & Melissa Picklo


Response:

Joe & Melissa Picklo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chad.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Free assessment completed. Beau was very professional, did a great job w his inspection and explained things in great detail

Karlee Norell


Response:

Karlee Norell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

It was a really good installation service. We like the door and have gone through all kinds of weather in the time since the installation: the flooding, extensive rain, snow, and ice. This door did a really good job in all the conditions. Thank you. - Sincerely, Ruslan Stanishevskiy

Ruslan Stanishevskiy


Response:

Ruslan Stanishevskiy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2017

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Outstanding work. On time. Completed on schedule.

Bruce Reline


Response:

Bruce Reline, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/31/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Timely and awesome service.

Emmanuel Kaburi


Response:

Emmanuel Kaburi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Wow! Prompt, professional and personable - couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you!

Karen Mcclenon


Response:

Karen Mcclenon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Amazing service! Always professional, on time, (or early, which In my emergency case was good) friendly, fast workers. Will refer everyone, always!

Renatta Parinas


Response:

Renatta Parinas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Company included on Angie's List. Reviews were favorable. Representative was very professional and punctual. I would recommend Precision Door to family, friends and neighbors.

Angela Artis


Response:

Angela Artis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

I received same day service and Clint showed up early, explained what needed to be done, showed me what he did, and all at a fair price. This was a good experience!

Dan B., Chesapeake


Response:

Dan B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Super great job, very fast and very responsive. Justin is recommended for all.

David Frey


Response:

David Frey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

A spring on the door broke! I looked in the phone directory and saw that your Company offered emergency service! Of course, I made an immediate call and was greeted by a friendly, concerned young lady who said she could have a Technician at my home between 4:00-6:00. I was delighted and relieved. Chad Prater arrived as promised, offered three recommendations, and I quickly made a decision. He was very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job. He is definitely an asset to your Organization and I will certainly recommend him and Precision to my family and friends. I am very pleased with my "new door" and its operation.

Vivian Parker


Response:

Vivian Parker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

I really appreciated the honesty and service with Clint Faber. He was very informative in all aspects of the garage door and opener. Looking forward to his crew coming over to install the door and opener.

Woodie Myers


Response:

Woodie Myers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clint.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Quick service, knowledgeable technician. Very pleased.

James Auman


Response:

James Auman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Good evening,, Outstanding job. Professional, knowledgeable and on time. Got to work and explained everything. Outstanding service.

Anthony Mcgaughey


Response:

Anthony Mcgaughey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Jeff Masters had to overhaul our garage door. He was on time, called before he came, was pleasant, and did a great job.

Wynn Dixon


Response:

Wynn Dixon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Great service from Jeff! He was earlier to arrive and very professional in his work. I would make Precision my "go to" source in the future if I ever had to go outside the American Home Shield network of companies.

Eddie & salbiah Nelson


Response:

Eddie & Salbiah Nelson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

On time and quick service. It was worth the cost because the results speak for itself. Quiet operating door is a music to my ears. Thank you.

Bozena Mammah


Response:

Bozena Mammah, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Excellent fast service and offered me multiple solutions to correct the problem. Highly recommend Precision.

Matt Tarshis


Response:

Matt Tarshis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

The technician was very pleasant and efficient.

Mary & mark Swears


Response:

Mary & Mark Swears, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

On 10/1/2016 I hit the garage door opener and door started to open. I got into my car assuming the door was completely up. It had only rose about a foot and a half and I backed into the door causing a large dent and rollers came off the track. We could not get the door up or down. I called and the person said it would be Monday before someone could get out to my house. I later Chatted online and the person said they could get someone out that day but not until 9 or 10 PM. Well Chad came out and knew what to do to get the door up so I could get my car out. He was able to lower the door so we could lock it. We were so pleased that he was able to help us. We will be getting a new door on 10/4. THANK YOU CHAD!

Pat Rusinko


Response:

Pat Rusinko, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2016

Chesapeake, VA

Review:

Service was great the installer was very professional!

Michael Waller


Response:

Michael Waller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesapeake (757) 559-1991 72 Reviews
Hampton (757) 751-9999 34 Reviews
Newport News (757) 525-2000 42 Reviews
Norfolk (757) 828-0001 28 Reviews
Portsmouth (757) 606-9001 15 Reviews
Suffolk (757) 528-8585 54 Reviews
Virginia Beach (757) 453-4000 197 Reviews
Williamsburg (757) 603-3000 56 Reviews
Yorktown (757) 525-2600 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Hampton Roads

320 Cleveland Place
Virginia Beach VA, 23462
License: 2705 128401
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts