Precision Garage Door of Richmond

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Midlothian

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Midlothian, VA

Review:

Chris came and fixed my squeaky, loud garage door like the true professional he was. He was so polite, answered all of my questions and my only wish is that you do more than just fix garage doors, because if you did, I think I would use you for so many tasks. I am a senior citizen who needs help every once in awhile and Chris would be my first choice to fix any/all my problems. He was fantastic and helpful and I just thought he was the best! thank you so much.

Martha Yourth


Response:

Martha Yourth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2016

Midlothian, VA

Review:

This gentleman Chris was so wonderful!! I can not express the level of professional as he was. Very honest and very mannered. God really blessed me with a miracle of Precision Doors!!!

Barbara Griffith


Response:

Barbara Griffith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2016

Midlothian, VA

Review:

Hello Sir / Madam, Firstly i was very very happy with Jake the technician. If it was not for him to make me confide in your product I would not have this job done. I was told that the cost would $165.00 after the 65.00 waiver. The cost ended up 345.00. Way too much for my budget. Some other companies I called were way cheaper. Since he was here way before our actual appointment and his pleasant attitude, we got him to install the springs. So my recommendation is that a customer should know what is out of pocket expense would be right there when we call. $10 dollar plus minus is fine. In my case the difference was 100 % Thank You

Ashok Patel


Response:

Ashok Patel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Midlothian, VA

Review:

I am very satisfied with the work that Chris did on my garage door, he was very courtius and knowledgeable in explaining what had to be done.

Margaret Williams


Response:

Margaret Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2016

Midlothian, VA

Review:

Your Service man was very helpful and fixed my problem quickly. The one trouble I have is that I do not know what I owe I do not have adobe whatever so I could not get my invoice. I would Appreciate if you could send it to my E Mail You have it with you. Thank you and How I got your name my next door neighbor used you and he gave me your card. If I have any more trouble with my garage doors I will definitely use you again.

Howard Donigian


Response:

Howard Donigian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2015

Midlothian, VA

Review:

A great customer experience. Chris arrived on time, and was very polite and thoroughly professional. He performed the inspections, installed a keypad and replaced broken springs. He explained up front what the costs would be so there were no surprises. After he had completed his work, he reviewed what he had done, made sure everything worked, and cleaned up. Again, a great customer experience.

Jeffrey Hewit


Response:

Jeffrey Hewit, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2015

Midlothian, VA

Review:

technician did a good job. explain to me what is wrong and recommend a solution to fix the problem.

Ruxuan Zhao


Response:

Ruxuan Zhao, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/29/2015

Midlothian, VA

Review:

Based on ad in "Reach" flier. good

Daniel Huffman


Response:

Daniel Huffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2015

Midlothian, VA

Review:

5 stars, excellent

Hector Louzao


Response:

Hector, thank you for choosing Precision. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesterfield (804) 621-2555 15 Reviews
Colonial Heights (804) 895-7500 3 Reviews
Dinwiddie (804) 469-8282
Glen Allen (804) 495-8085 11 Reviews
Goochland (804) 424-0900 6 Reviews
Hanover (804) 537-2050 6 Reviews
Henrico (804) 495-8077 7 Reviews
Hopewell (804) 446-0700 3 Reviews
Midlothian (804) 601-8700 9 Reviews
Petersberg (804) 895-7474 1 Reviews
Powhatan (804) 372-0180 1 Reviews
Prince George (804) 372-0180 2 Reviews
Richmond (804) 495-8088 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Richmond

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Richmond

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...