Precision Garage Door of Richmond

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Glen Allen

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2016

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Edward did an outstanding job at my home installing my new garage door opener. He is extremely experienced with over 20 years in the industry so I knew he would do a fine job. I did not however; expect the superior level of customer service Edward provided in a professional manner and all completed in a timely fashion. Edward takes extreme pride in his work and is a great representation of this company. The management staff should highly value Edward's great representation of their company. He is the reason I will send all of my client's to Precision Door. Jamie Levine Keller-Williams Realty

Jamie Levine


Response:

Jamie Levine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2016

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Everyone I dealt with on this project was friendly and professional. The installation was quick and clean. Great job from start to finish!

Brandon Mitchell


Response:

Brandon Mitchell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Chris completely rebuilt my garage door hardware and adjusted the door in about 2 hours. Good job Chris. I'll call Precision again if I ever need a repair(I hope not!)

Richard Hilliard


Response:

Richard Hilliard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2016

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Chris did a great job. -CJG

Charles Goode


Response:

Charles Goode, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

The inspection report on a house I am selling indicated that the garage door was stopping upon resistance, but was not going back up. In fact, it was going back up, but Chris, the technician, said the springs were pretty well used up, so it would only be a matter of time before they would give out. So, I had the springs replaced. Chris explained everything very well and made sure the door was at its optimum performance before he left. I am very satisfied with the work done and would recommend you to others. I chose your company based on research I did on-line and through speaking with other people.

Rachel Ives


Response:

Rachel Ives, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

I used the online chat at 10pm at night and had an appointment set for 8-11am the next morning. The tech Chris called to let me know when he would be there and he was fantastic. I would recommend Precision for any of your garage door needs... Thanks for a great job!

Scott Dunning


Response:

Scott Dunning , thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Routine maintenance.Service was on time and completely satisfactory.

Vivian Thomas


Response:

Vivian Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Christopher was very professional and performed as expected. He fixed the spring in a timely fashion and was very pleasant to deal with. Thanks Christopher!!!!!

Michael Schatzberg


Response:

Michael Schatzberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Christopher and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

I was very pleased with the work that Precision did with my 20 year-old system. They put in a new spring to make it easier for the motor to lift the garage door. Also, they pointed out that when I painted the garage door, some of the paint stuck to the trim and would stick to the door preventing the door from opening smoothly. I am now very comfortable with the old system and feel that it can serve me for a few more years to come.

Stan Nickel


Response:

Stan Nickel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

We had a problem with our door staying closed. I called Precision in the morning and they had someone scheduled in the afternoon. Greg came out and took care of it. He was on time, friendly, and accommodating. I will certainly use them in the future!!

Jane Rothrock


Response:

Jane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2015

Glen Allen, VA

Review:

Chris was really great putting in my garage door system when I had a small problem I called and Thomas came out the next day and fixed the problem. both men were very friendly and professional I would recommend this company. Thanks Steve. Would you give me a price on a remote control for my opener.

Stephen Paczkowski


Response:

Steve, so glad you are pleased with our company! We will reach out to help you with your request for a remote.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesterfield (804) 621-2555 15 Reviews
Colonial Heights (804) 895-7500 3 Reviews
Dinwiddie (804) 469-8282
Glen Allen (804) 495-8085 11 Reviews
Goochland (804) 424-0900 6 Reviews
Hanover (804) 537-2050 6 Reviews
Henrico (804) 495-8077 7 Reviews
Hopewell (804) 446-0700 3 Reviews
Midlothian (804) 601-8700 9 Reviews
Petersberg (804) 895-7474 1 Reviews
Powhatan (804) 372-0180 1 Reviews
Prince George (804) 372-0180 2 Reviews
Richmond (804) 495-8088 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Richmond

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Richmond

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...