Precision Garage Door of Richmond

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Richmond

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

I purchased through Angie's list a garage check-up. The service was performed quickly and with great efficiency. They arrived on time and reviewed our garage door with us in case we have any problems in the future. The correct service performed was not listed below so I chose what I could.

Ron Baddorf


Response:

Ron Baddorf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

I found this great deal on Angies List for a garage door tune-up. Edward called ahead of time to advised when he would arrive. He was gracious, professional, kind and intelligent. Edward is an employee Precision can be proud of! Great Job - quiet door - happy customer.

Lynn Sarvis


Response:

Lynn Sarvis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Edward.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

Chris was excellent, both in his work and in his explanations of everything. He took a noisy, maladjusted door and made it quiet and smooth. He took great care in his work, as if it were his own door. We are very happy with the result.

Elizabeth Kiser


Response:

Elizabeth Kiser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

Garth and Edward were knowledgeable and explained everything to me before repairs they both were very professional and personable and on time.

Barbara Christian


Response:

Barbara Christian, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Edward and Garth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

My wife and I just closed on a house 2 days ago, and realized that the garage door opener was malfunctioning. I called Precision yesterday morning and scheduled an appointment for later in the day. Christopher and Edward called an hour before we were expecting them to see if it was alright if they started early! Our garage door opener had been installed by the previous owner, so there were a lot of adjustments to be made. Christopher and Edward could not have been more helpful as they addressed all of the issues and walked us through exactly what they were doing and why they were doing it. Our opener is as good as new! Thanks Christopher and Edward!

Corey Sedlar


Response:

Corey Sedlar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

Chris did an outstanding job and represented your company well.

James & dinah Neville


Response:

James & Dinah Neville, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

Five stars for Chris, excellent service!

John Boyd


Response:

John Boyd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

Great job

Wayne Abernathy


Response:

Wayne Abernathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

0, I got a whole new different price when technician came out, old bait and switch

Irvin Fortenberry


Response:

We apologize that the parts and price inquired about on the phone was not the complete scope of the repairs. We are also sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

5 star rating!!! Chris Tyson was awesome. He explained the problems, he explained the costs and was very polite. Great service tech! He knew what he was doing and I am happy both my garage doors are working! He was able to get both the motors to work and greased up the rollers so the doors open nice and quiet.

Tom Stone


Response:

Tom Stone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Richmond, VA

Review:

Your technician was very knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it.

Jane Miller


Response:

Jane Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chesterfield (804) 621-2555 16 Reviews
Colonial Heights (804) 895-7500 3 Reviews
Dinwiddie (804) 469-8282
Glen Allen (804) 495-8085 12 Reviews
Goochland (804) 424-0900 6 Reviews
Hanover (804) 537-2050 7 Reviews
Henrico (804) 495-8077 8 Reviews
Hopewell (804) 446-0700 3 Reviews
Midlothian (804) 601-8700 10 Reviews
Petersberg (804) 895-7474 1 Reviews
Powhatan (804) 372-0180 1 Reviews
Prince George (804) 372-0180 2 Reviews
Richmond (804) 495-8088 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Richmond

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Kale

Precision Door Service of Richmond

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts