Precision Garage Door of Houston

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Spring

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Your company was selected to replace or repair the garage doors at two separate locations. In one the tension springs and opener was replaced and at the other location the springs were replaced and a new door was installed. The price charged was within competitive bidding and the men were fast, polite and very professional. One we assumed to have been just a sales representative because he did no work other than schedule the service make a quote on the charges and offer products. He was tardy and did not seem as capable as the older gentlemen who replaced the motor, which was our first encounter with your company's labor force. The older gentleman seemed the most knowledgeable and efficient.

Roy Mcpeak


Response:

Roy Mcpeak thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

This company was extremely professional. I have told several friends about the pleasant experience I had using this company. Would recommend and use again.

Barbara G.


Response:

Barbara G., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Got ready to go to church Sunday and opener would not operate. Spring was broken. Technician John Gallerano came to our house Sunday afternoon and promptly repaired our door. He was very friendly and explained the alternatives that were available. After we decided what service we wanted he went to work and finished in a short time. This is the second time in 15 years that we have used Precision and were highly pleased both times.

Kenneth Hill


Response:

Kenneth Hill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Great Service!

Tom Pugliese


Response:

Tom Pugliese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Was very pleased with the tech. He gave me three options I would use him again.

Larry Sinclair


Response:

Larry Sinclair, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Great responsive service!

Robert Stockwell


Response:

Robert Stockwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Precision is great at sending repair people right away and are professional and trustworthy. They even made sure I got the same excellent service person Mark both times I needed service since he was familiar with my garage doors. He made sure the system was working, documented his work and took pictures for both of us to have. HIGHLY recommend for both installation and quality, fast service with very nice and very helpful staff!

Beth Sova


Response:

Beth Sova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

excellent will recommend and use again

Ron Pierro


Response:

Ron Pierro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Service call to check new drive that was recently installed. Technician was very friendly & explained the findings & repairs.

Richard Walling


Response:

Richard Walling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

David is great! He was at my house once before. Very nice and professional. Explained everything I needed and why. Thanks David.

Kristen Ruorock


Response:

Kristen RuoRock, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Spring, TX

Review:

Jeremy was very good. Called to give me the time of arrival. Arrived on time. Worked quickly and attentively. Very satisfied.

Pat and martin Craighead


Response:

Pat & Martin Craighead, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2015

Spring, TX

Review:

I have been using Precision for about 10 years and have been extremely happy with their knowledge and service. This time they replaced the rollers and the coil with much better materials and you can hardly hear the door open and close! It had fallen down due to age and David made it just like new! Thank you Precision Garage Door!

Sandy Fieglein


Response:

Sandy Fieglein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alvin (281) 617-2237 4 Reviews
Atascocita (281) 656-1034
Clear Lake (281) 825-5691 1 Reviews
Cypress (281) 823-8429 6 Reviews
Friendswood (281) 815-2635 2 Reviews
Houston Metro Area (713) 589-5910 43 Reviews
Humble (281) 318-1047 1 Reviews
Katy (281) 394-0381 2 Reviews
Kingwood (281) 907-8413 1 Reviews
League City (281) 528-4215 4 Reviews
Pearland (281) 485-0168 6 Reviews
Spring (281) 203-0314 13 Reviews
Sugarland (281) 201-0027 7 Reviews
Tomball (281) 374-4307
Woodlands (281) 622-4608

Precision Door Houston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Door Houston

11875 W. Little York Rd, Ste 401
Houston TX, 77041
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...