Precision Garage Door of Austin

Has Received 53 Reviews in:

Austin

Average Rating: 4.83


Install Garage Doors

07/25/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Great service!! Installer was very professional!!!

Victor Falcon


Response:

Victor Falcon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

I bought new garage doors 11 years ago from Precision. The spring failed on a Sunday, and a technician was able to come out that day. The repair was covered by warranty and he serviced both doors. He was very professional. He called to let me know exactly when he was coming. Prompt warranty service on a Sunday from an excellent technician is about the best service I have ever received.

Lonnie Hollingsworth


Response:

Lonnie Hollingsworth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Excellent service and excellent knowledge by technician Billy Tackett. Fast efficient service by Precision Garage Door Service..5 star rating.

Zl Champion


Response:

Zl Champion, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Excellent service from the technician Billy at Precision Doors. He arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem and gave us the information needed to make a decision about getting new garage doors. We chose doors that will suit our needs and also compliment the other neighbor's garage doors in our neighborhood. Our overall rating of service is 5 STARS!

Ed Brown


Response:

Ed Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Billy was prompt, knowledgeable, kind and professional. We recommend Precision Door

Keith Jezek


Response:

Keith Jezek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Excellent service. Very satisfied customer.

John Gilbreath


Response:

John Gilbreath, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Very impressed with your professionalism, knowledge and speed of service. Also pleased with quick scheduling and repair on Sunday during the holiday weekend.

Dorrie Green


Response:

Dorrie Green, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

My 10-year old opener finally went crazy during the recent storm related power surges. Brian Rykowski came to the house exactly when scheduled and replaced the opener. Brian was very patient and knowledgeably answered all my many questions. I am completely satisfied with my experience and will continue to use Precision Door Service.

Jennifer


Response:

Jennifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

I want you guys to know what an excellent job that Billy did at my house installing my new opener. Made sure everything was working perfectly before he left. The guy made me feel like he was fixing his own garage door. I hire lots of folks in the customer service business and this guy would be a model for them to follow. Thank you.

Arnie Montemayor


Response:

A. Montemayor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Nick came to inspect our old garage door and recommend a replacement. He called to let us know his arrival time (that was within the original window quoted by the office) and was efficient in taking measurements and quoting a price. He was pleasant and resourceful. Would use again.

Johnny Cailleteau


Response:

Johnny Cailleteau, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

I think the problem may be finally taken care of. Thanks for your diligent service.

Thomas Bryan


Response:

Thomas Bryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Very satisfied with timeliness of arrival, explanation of repairs and options, knowledge of personal and quality of work

Steven Bass


Response:

Steven Bass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

great service and very knowledgeable

Sean Rose


Response:

Sean Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

We had used Precision before and they had been very professional. Will, our technician, today, was extremely helpful in helping us determine what was the best option for us since we are in the process of selling our house.

Scott Cooper


Response:

Scott Cooper, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Nick Saver was awesome & fast!

Christian Kazen


Response:

Christian Kazen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Nick Sager came to our house at 7 p.m. He basically overhauled our door. Replaced the spring, rollers, cables in very short order. A very courteous and professional young man. Nick is an excellent representative for your company.

Richard Horn


Response:

Richard Horn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Will was courteous and skilled at the repair.

David Clissold


Response:

David Clissold, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Very happy with the service we received. Will definitely recommend.

Lisa Medina


Response:

Lisa Medina, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Daryl Wigglesworth was our technician and he did a great job and both he an his manager provided me great customer service!

Cindy Pfeifer


Response:

Cindy Pfeifer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

The garage door opener lost power. Great experience. Knowledgable service provider.

Rachael Herz


Response:

Rachael Herz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Technicians are always kind, polite and thorough. They have always been very helpful. My only concern is that they have been out to my house 3 times since November 2015.

Jenny Platt


Response:

Jenny Platt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Billy was fantastic. Very professional and clear with his explanations. Should have called you first before going through all the brain damage trying to do it myself.

Bill Romney


Response:

Bill Romney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

All good

Sam Gambarin


Response:

Sam Gambarin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

They came out at the time they quoted me. Got a call 30 minutes before they got there. Service repair person was very knowledgeable and personable. Felt very comfortable with them. Would highly recommend precision door

Linda Pfitzner


Response:

Linda Pfitzner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Billy did an outstanding job! The appointment was scheduled immediately and the work done that day. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and respectful of my home and time.

Michele Butt


Response:

Michele Butt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Professional web site -- Will Maddox arrived on time (even early). Very polite and professional. Good job, efficient work, very pleased with results of job.

Robert Hicks


Response:

Robert Hicks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

We called Precision based on Angie's List recommendations. We are extremely happy with the service that was provided! We had a broken garage door opener. We were shown various options for repair. We chose to not only replace the garage door opener but also upgrade the rollers. Amazing how quiet our system now is!!!

Brandi Hickman


Response:

Brandi Hickman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

Great service and repair

Ken Thompson


Response:

Ken Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

We've used Precision Door in the past and have always been extremely satisfied with their service. This occasion was no exception. We needed to have a garage door opener replaced. It was done quickly, efficiently, and professionally. We'd rate that entire experience at 5 stars.

John Deangelo


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2016

Austin, TX

Review:

I give my tech a 5 rating.

Rosa Hunt


Response:

Rosa Hunt we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Austin (512) 371-6343 59 Reviews
Bastrop (512) 279-2499 3 Reviews
Cedar Park (512) 524-6102 2 Reviews
Georgetown (512) 377-9772 8 Reviews
Lakeway (512) 795-4590
Leander (512) 782-4831 1 Reviews
Pflugerville (512) 279-3320 6 Reviews
Round Rock (512) 795-4585 7 Reviews
San Marcos (512) 279-1672 5 Reviews
Spicewood (512) 795-4606 1 Reviews
Wimberley (512) 961-1109 6 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Repair Austin

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door Repair Austin

11607 N. Lamar
Austin TX, 78753
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts