Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 722 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great job!

Wallace Carter


Response:

Wallace Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service techs were great! Courteous and professional. Jason and Nathan were very efficient and got the job done without any problems. I am very pleased with their service.

Stephanie Clemons


Response:

Stephanie Clemons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and Nathan and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The repairmen that came to my home Did the repair was quick and efficient.

Sharlotte Harris


Response:

Sharlotte Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Bartlett, TN

Review:

5. A friend told us about your 24 hour service. We were impressed with your picture of the person coming to our home. Will recommend you!

Cliff Brown


Response:

Cliff Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great service and was here when they said they would be here

Joe Turner


Response:

Joe Turner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Please if possible send a receipt for our records and insurance. Thanks

Anthony Powell


Response:

Anthony Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent job. Thanks

Ben Shappley


Response:

Ben Shappley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very professional 5 star

Irvin Califf


Response:

Irvin Califf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service. We are very pleased that Precision Garage Door installed our new door last year. Today Ben made a service call for the complimentary one year "door checkup." Ben called ahead as requested, arrived on-time, and made sure our door is performing as it should. I had some additional questions and Ben addressed everything.

SKK


Response:

SKK, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I would like for you to know that you people are the best. you found my problem that I didn't see and you fixed it. the person was really nice and went right to work and found the problem and fixed it. I can't thank you enough for what you people have done. he told me that I would need a new door but as for right now I couldn't buy one till I can get myself where I can buy one and it will be from you folks thanks.

Barbara Sutton


Response:

Barbara Sutton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Precision has a great reputation and a terrific web site. The tech was the best craftsman that I have seen in years... Super job ! Also, the work was scheduled in a timely manner.

Dave Lucchesi


Response:

Dave Lucchesi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

5!!!

Laura West


Response:

Laura West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2018

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great guys who did a great job!!

David Carlisle


Response:

David Carlisle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2018

Oakland, TN

Review:

Technician was very thorough when explaining what was wrong with my garage door. He was patient and answered all of my questions including how to open my garage door manually. The garage door works perfectly.

Delphime Huddleston


Response:

Delphime Huddleston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Jason Boyd


Response:

Jason Boyd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great Customer Service and Excellent Experience with Technician. We spoke with Heather and she was extremely helpful and scheduled us for a same day appointment. Our technician, Aaron, arrived early and was courteous and professional. He thoroughly explained each issue with our system and provided a variety of repair options. We ended up with a new belt drive motor, springs, rollers and openers. We will be recommending your company to anyone that ask. Thanks Again.

Chris Golden


Response:

Chris Golden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Oakland, TN

Review:

Excellent service..................

Lon Holt


Response:

Lon Holt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Friendly and efficient

John Mcdonnell


Response:

John Mcdonnell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Brandon came through and installed a motor that I had purchased. He was courteous and the installation was fast.

Marc Sepulveda


Response:

Marc Sepulveda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

The service was excellent from Michael. He came early, identified the issue with our garage was in the spring, and repaired it. I felt the whole time he was very honest. He was also very quick, and polite. He even programmed an extra remote control for us, no charge, which we really appreciated after the expense. Because of this, we are loyal customers and will refer Precision to all our family and friends. 5 stars!!!

Joe Thompson


Response:

Joe Thompson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

He did a great job repairing my garage door. He was very professional and explained everything throughly. I would recommend. I give him 5 stars.

John White


Response:

John White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

N/A

David Smith


Response:

David Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Outstanding , high quality , most professional service . Always on time, great cummunications . Aaron Stewart is great professional, very friendly, knowledgeable, fast response with text or call, problem solving cooperated with his supervisor , we had some problems with the frequency of the new opener in our area, Aaron and his supervisor decide to change it with other opener with different frequency to accommodate our area next day without any extra charge, precision door of Memphis, Aaron and his supervisor EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION...THANKS

SH


Response:

SH, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Appointment setup quickly after I called to report problem. Technician called prior to arrival to let me know that he was on the way. He quickly recognized problem and offered several options. Repair time was minimal and efficient.

David T.


Response:

David T., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben was great. Tried several approaches to fix a very old unit that was on its last leg. Provided solid recommendations and several options for a new opener and door.

Rick Cook


Response:

Rick Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Fast service with great work that’s guaranteed.

Lynne Wright


Response:

Lynne Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

My technician, Brandon, was timely, professional and knowledgeable.

P Taylor


Response:

P Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Brandon arrived early. Went to work immediately and quickly found the problem with the door opener. Was very professional and informative. Fixed the problem and resolved it immediately.

Paul Boone


Response:

Paul Boone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The Precision technician was able to spot the problem we were having within minutes. He repaired worn out sensors and replaced light sockets in the opener mechanism all within an hour! Wish I had called Precision much earlier! Excellent work!

Ken Cushman


Response:

Ken Cushman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron was great! Very polite and explained everything to me. Great service! And came the same day I called!

Jill Scott


Response:

Jill Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 62 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 25 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 105 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 137 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 19 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 120 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 233 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 16 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts