Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 495 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Maryville, TN

Review:

Always a good experience with this company and the employees

Rebecca & james Manke


Response:

Rebecca & James Manke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick did great job, explaining the problems, and fixing them.

Thomas Mishu


Response:

Thomas Mishu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Sevierville, TN

Review:

Very prompt and courteous service. Patrick was very professional.

Terry Wright


Response:

Terry Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Maryville, TN

Review:

Great service

Amy & robert Davis


Response:

Amy & Robert Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Jefferson City, TN

Review:

Great experience. Came on time, explained what had happened to my garage door. Fixed it the same day I called. Will use precision doors again. Would highly recommend them. 5 stars from me.

Rick French


Response:

Rick French, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2018

Louisville, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. Josh was very nice.

Aysha Tate


Response:

Aysha Tate, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2018

Greenback, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Technician was professional as well as timely. I highly recommend this company

Ruel Nelson


Response:

Ruel Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I was so impressed with your company and the work that was done, that I recommended you to my neighbors, the Byrus's. They had you come out and fix their garage door. They also were very pleased with the work done.

Midge Robert


Response:

Midge Robert, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Had issue with panels rubbing on a 2 month old garage door. Technician was polite very professional. Problem was fixed very quickly at no charge

Bill Yearman


Response:

Bill Yearman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

5 Excellent service and education regarding routine maintenance. Didn't expect a Memorial Day routine visit. The garage door is better than new!

Ralph Belding


Response:

Ralph Belding, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2018

Lenoir City, TN

Review:

Nick, was absolutely the best tech. That i have experienced. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will, in the furture recommend precision door service. Very happy

Vicent Ervin


Response:

Vicent Ervin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick done an excellent job on my Garage door, initially i was only expecting to replace the springs but he pointed out stress cracks in my hinges and showed me the bearings were bad as well. He went into detail of what could and probably will happen if not replaced. I wasn't expecting to pay that much money but it is cheaper than replacing the whole door. I can tell a big difference in how quiet the door shuts again and received a 5 year warranty as well.

Alan Clemmer


Response:

Alan Clemmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with my experience with Precision Door. The girl that answered my call & setup my appointment was excellent. The technician Josh Compton did a great job. I'll definitely call Precision next time & will always recommend them.

Terry Nyenhuis


Response:

Terry Nyenhuis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

To whom it may concern. Just a quick note to let you know how pleased I was with Nick's professionalism today. He explained in detail what was wrong with my garage door mechanism. I would recommend him and Precision Door Services for the quick response and professional technician this company has.

Maria Narvaez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018

Maryville, TN

Review:

UNBELIEVABLE and PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! Olivia handled my service call expertly and efficiently - all the while being personable. James was at our house an HOUR after my phone call - astonishing. He was thorough, professional and obviously experienced. He explained everything in detail and at our request, installed a new garage door opening unit. He did this in an hour! I am simply astonished that our garage door problem could be fixed with such proficiency and expertise. I have complete confidence Precision is the BEST company to handle garage doors and garage door openers.

Judith Halvorsen


Response:

Judith Halvorsen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Repairs were professionally and competently done. The popups on my computer are not appreciated though.

Kenneth Ray


Response:

Kenneth Ray, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick did an outstanding job. Very professional and informative in all aspects of service. He replaced the opener, fixed crack in door, replaced springs, ect.I highly recommend him and Precision for any garage door work.

Clark Reida


Response:

Clark Reida, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Needed repair on garage door. Saw your commercial on television and called. Same day service and very professional. Thank you!

Debbie Bacon


Response:

Debbie Bacon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I called to get a repair and they provided the same day service. The technician, James was very professional. I will use them again.

Dina Gouge


Response:

Dina Gouge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Patrick Stockton was our repair technician. He showed up within the given timeframe. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided an estimate. After approving the work, he completed in a timely manner and the estimate was 100% accurate. I could not be more pleased and will recommend Patrick and Precision to any of our neighbors in the event they have garage door problems.

Rodger Nash


Response:

Rodger Nash, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very prompt service. Responded within two hours. Technician very knowledgeable and efficient.

Mary Flanders


Response:

Mary Flanders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Dandridge, TN

Review:

I'm so happy with the way my garage doors work now. Thank you Patrick. You were professional yet very patient to explain everything to me . I would recommend you and your company to anyone. Thank you again.

Martha Robinson


Response:

Martha Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I was having trouble with my garage door opener and becoming very frustrated in my inability to fix it. Tommy arrived and resolved my opener problem relieving me of a lot of stress. Everything was accomplished at a reasonable price and I am grateful for such good work. I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone.

Jim Nations


Response:

Jim Nations, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tommy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

Powell, TN

Review:

Patrick has always provided superior service, from the initial installation to follow up service calls. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and takes times to explain and answer questions. He is a great representative for Precision.

David Wolfe


Response:

David Wolfe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Maryville, TN

Review:

Great experience. Called, within the hour a technician was there. Jerry. Professional and organized. In and out. Thanks again. Will refer.

Mark Zimmerman


Response:

Mark Zimmerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jerry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I loved doing business with Precision because the way they communicated who to expect, with a photo and expressing their team wears name tags and has marked vehicles. I felt safe meeting with their team because I knew who to expect. Technician was kind and we'll informed of what he was doing. Will be calling them for future service.

Amanda Day


Response:

Amanda Day, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Loudon, TN

Review:

Efficient and excellent service!

Richard Cross


Response:

Richard Cross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Highly recommend this company for your garage door needs. In Knoxville TN our tech was Tommy. He is amazing, very knowledgeable , and professionable. After our repairs, you can’t even hear the the door opening or closing. We were lucky enough to get Tommy back for the purchase of a new garage door. Through the website you can create the door you desire. Exceptional pricing for new door was a seamless transition to bring it all together. Highly recommend Precision Door, but mostly Tommy as your technician, this coming from a guy that’s very particular. You can’t go wrong with this company. Much thanks, Tim

Tim Daly


Response:

Tim Daly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tommy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

**** Technician, Patrick was very courteous and knowledgeable. He repaired the wall unit but was unable to program new remotes. He will have the office follow up with me. Thank you.

Karen Mullins


Response:

Karen Mullins, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Your tech guy was a knowledgeable person.

Cyrus Meehan


Response:

Cyrus Meehan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39480 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alcoa (865) 268-9991 14 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 9 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 5 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 241 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 2 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 70 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 13 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 72 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 29 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 1 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 16 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 11 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts