Precision Garage Door of Columbia

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Gilbert

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2017

Gilbert, SC

Review:

Brian was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. 5 Stars!

Bill H.


Response:

Bill H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Gilbert, SC

Review:

Your tech Richard did an outstanding job. I was very satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge about garage doors. I would do business with Precision again. Michael

Michael Benton


Response:

Michael Benton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Gilbert, SC

Review:

Great job

Jery Browder


Response:

Jery Browder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Gilbert, SC

Review:

Bryan was VERY COURTEOUS and very competent.

Barney Page


Response:

Barney Page, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2016

Gilbert, SC

Review:

Had a sensor/electrical issue and service technician Brain Simms responded and quickly took care of the problem. Brian was very professional in all aspects of this service call. Not sure what you pay him but this is the type of person/professional you should strive to keep on your team of techs! Thanks again Brain for your punctuality, professionalism, and excellent repair.

Steve Twitty


Response:

Steve Twitty, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2016

Gilbert, SC

Review:

They were here when they said they would be and did a great job! Very professional and informative. I scheduled them back to give me a quote on a larger commercial door I have on the property and was very pleased with the second tech that I talked to about a new door.

Doug Dahlgren


Response:

Doug Dahlgren, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2016

Gilbert, SC

Review:

5 stars ! Installer arrived at stated time, thoroughly explained opener options, inspected installation site, neatly and professionally installed new opener, and explained its operation. I couldn't be happier with my new smooth and quiet Precision garage door opener.

James Krimm


Response:

James Krimm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Gilbert, SC

Review:

Precision Garage Door is my "go to" maintenance and improvement company for the professionalism and precision they consistently deliver.

Marianne Williams


Response:

Marianne Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2015

Gilbert, SC

Review:

We have used Precision Door service before and find their service excellent and professional.

Robert Groomes


Response:

Robert Groomes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Garage Door Service of Columbia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Kale

Precision Garage Door Service of Columbia

247 Plumbers Rd
Columbia SC, 29203
License: RBS 51634
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts