Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Coatesville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Coatesville, PA

Review:

5 Star. Awesome service. They arrive on time, explain all of the work, and the quality of the job was outstanding. Great experience.

Owen Brown


Response:

Owen Brown , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Coatesville, PA

Review:

Five star rating. Dan, your serviceman, was very professional. Dan was thorough in his diagnosis,did not rush.Iwouldnot hesitate to recommend Precision . The repair, New belt etc, was performed with excellence. All trash was removed prior to departure. Thank you to Dan and Precision.

Patrica Doyle


Response:

Patrica Doyle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2018

Coatesville, PA

Review:

9x7 door replacement it looks fantastic. From scheduling to installation everything went smooth . We could not be happier ! Great team to work with- all answers questioned and guarantee's honored .

Randy/Meredith Barron


Response:

Randy & Meredith Barron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2017

Coatesville, PA

Review:

Many thanks to Leo for coming out and making a very unpleasant situation a much better one. We appreciated your kindness and willingness to explain everything to us. We look forward to doing business with your company in the near future.

DJ Franklin


Response:

DJ Franklin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Coatesville, PA

Review:

Your tech provided us with his travel times and arrived on time! Ed was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and was very considerate regarding the repair. He is an excellent example of a dedicated employee, and I would hire him in a Minute if I was in your line of work!

Jim Layman


Response:

Jim Layman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Coatesville, PA

Review:

Precision came out on a sunday at 6PM and fixed my garage door springs which had broken with no warning.They showed up on time and promptly repaired the problem in 2 hours.Thumbs up to Presision for great service.

Ken Luck


Response:

Ken Luck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2016

Coatesville, PA

Review:

I called Precision Door Service because they installed the door in 2013 and I was satisfied at that time. I had a good experience today and your technician found that the block holding the green light was pushed out of the way.

Joseph Dick


Response:

Joseph Dick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/21/2015

Coatesville, PA

Review:

Great company who stands by their work. Very professional presentation and work. A 5 on a scale from 1 to 5.

Owen Brown


Response:

Owen Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2015

Coatesville, PA

Review:

prior experience

Moshe Kutten


Response:

Moshe Kutten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Berks County (484) 575-1700
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 28 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 83 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 31 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts