Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Fairfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2017

Fairfield, OH

Review:

The service man called me in advance and told me that he would be at my home within twenty minutes. He arrived on time and inspected my garage door opener which was not working properly. He was friendly, courteous, and installed a new garage door opener for me. I am very satisfied with the service I received and would recommend you to my friends. Thank you!

Bob Carovillano


Response:

Bob Carovillano, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Fairfield, OH

Review:

Kevin was very professional. He explained what had to be done . Once we were able to remove our cars from the garage, he went straight to work. He was completely done within 30-45 minutes. We were completely satisfied with his work. Very mannerable.

John Sims


Response:

John Sims, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Fairfield, OH

Review:

Friendly and quick service!

Audrey Bush


Response:

Audrey Bush, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2016

Fairfield, OH

Review:

You guys are the BEST! Had problems with the cable and springs needing to be replaced every 2-3 years with an old system. Austin suggested replacing with a new up-to-date spring system for better performance. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain the system to me and did an excellent job! I will continue to call you for any future garage door needs. I hope you stay in business for a long time!!! Thank you so much!

Karen Kaufman


Response:

Karen Kaufman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2016

Fairfield, OH

Review:

Service was excellent. Technician arrived on time (even called to confirm that he would be here). Tech pointed out new rollers were needed to prevent door from not opening properly and potentially causing major damage to the control motor. Rollers were older, cheaper style (about 18 years old) and were causing the roller frame to move around when the door was raised or lowered which could have hung up the motor and burned it up and possibly caused one or both of the springs to break due to excess pressure. Highly recommend this firm--Prompt service, thorough analysis of repair needs and fair prices. Tech was excellent.

Amanda Lowther


Response:

Dan & Amanda Lowther, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/21/2015

Fairfield, OH

Review:

We recently purchased a new garage door and opener from Precision Door Service. We were very satisfied with the product we chose as well as with the installation staff. They were courteous and very knowledgeable about all features of the garage door and opener. We would highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Mr. & Mrs. Michael J. Burke


Response:

Mr. & Mrs. Michael Burke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/10/2015

Fairfield, OH

Review:

We chose Precision Door based on all the 5 star ratings from other customers. From the initial visit to the double door and double opener install. We received nothing but great contact and communication from John and Heidy in the office. Kevin was our installer and did a fantastic job. I will highly recommend them to friends or family.

Don Shafer


Response:

Don Shafer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2015

Fairfield, OH

Review:

Arrived ahead of schedule. Clean professional knowledgeable. Explained what needed to be done.

Thomas Sandemenico


Response:

Thomas Sandemenico, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29890 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 2 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 49 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 2 Reviews
Fairfield (513) 766-8100 8 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 27 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 53 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 2 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 26 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 11 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808
Troy (937) 703-4949 4 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts