Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati

Has Received 44 Reviews in:

Cincinnati

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Called office very professional. Confirmed a repairman between 4 & 6. Allen arrived opened broken door and said the springs were lifetime and only charge for installation. Checked opearation an suggested new rollers, everything wiring great.

Ray Witteride


Response:

Ray Witteride, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Austin did a great job but told me I could not use the $15 Coupon for Garage Door Repair since the job description was coded as Service Call Fee. He did repair the door. Felt like it was a way to get around not using the coupon by coding the job as a Service Call Fee.

David Thorman


Response:

David Thorman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Austin Hitch was outstanding! Professional and Knowledgeable with a great work ethic. He did a great job, no short cuts, in only 45 minutes. In the 15+ years we have lived here, the doors have never worked better. This young man is a credit to your company. Whatever you're paying him, he deserves more. You have a new customer!

Tom Conover


Response:

Tom Conover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The service rep was very professional and friendly and completed the job in a minimum amount of time

Bill Bonapfel


Response:

Bill Bonapfel thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Right on time... in fact a few minutes early for our appointment. Got my door adjusted in no time.

Rob Kneip


Response:

Rob Kneip, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Professional, knowledgeable, and quick response to service after sales requests. Thanks!

Larry Karagheusian


Response:

Larry Karagheusian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Prompt and professional.

Connie Diers


Response:

Connie Diers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Wow! Same day rescue from my garage and repair of the problem! Great service and very efficient. Definitely will use again! Has the feel of a small family company with the accessibility of a large corporate structure. Well done!

Jacie Edelstein


Response:

Jacie Edelstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Very knowledgeable, pleasant technician. The service was scheduled promptly, and the charge for the call seemed most reasonable. Definitely 5 stars.

Paul Anson


Response:

Paul Anson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The technician arrived in a timely fashion, was very nice, and fixed the broken garage door springs quickly.

Pat


Response:

Pat, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

very satisfied with the service

Jerome Grotjan


Response:

Jerome Grotjan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Technician was prompt and efficient. Replaced the cable and checked everything. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

John Richter


Response:

John - Thank you for reviewing our recent service at your home. We strive to maintain 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

On Wednesday September 7, a technician came out and replaced the springs and related hardware on my garage door. He was very professional, and did an excellent job. What a nice young man. I believe his name was Austin.

Gene Sabir


Response:

Gene Sabir, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Quick, courteous, professional service. Paul & Deb

Paul Jeneman


Response:

Paul Jeneman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Service was excellent and serviceman was knowledgeable.

Tom Dattilo


Response:

Tom Dattilo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

We chose Precision because of the fine job they did the year before. And this gentleman did another good job and we appreciate good and fast service.

Ernie Prater


Response:

Ernie Prater, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Precision made this a pleasant experience from phone call thru service being completed (which was very prompt). Will definitely continue to give them our business.

Heather


Response:

Heather, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Kevin was great, I was having problems with my garage door opener for the past few weeks and he took care of the problem within minutes. I will tell everyone I know, what a great experience I had with Precision Garage Door. Thanks again for your fast, efficient, professional service.

Dennis Lanter


Response:

Dennis Lanter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I locked my car in the garage and was scarred that the cost & damage would be alot. The tech that came out was very empathic and reassured me no damage that couldn't be fixed as well as the cost was reasonable. I definitely would use them again.

Kristen Simonds


Response:

Kristen Simonds, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Precision Door has been prompt and efficient on every occasion I have called them for service. They perform work to the highest degree of excellence. Heidi is always very professional, and helpful whenever I call for service.

Samuel Wilhite


Response:

Samuel Wilhite, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Prompt and professional service. Thank you

Ida Grissom


Response:

Ida Grissom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Kevin was very professional, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to friends. Price very reasonable.

Carrol Morgan


Response:

Carrol Morgan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Great job with prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. Kevin was highly experienced and fixed my door after hours and after the spring failed.

Don Shore


Response:

Don Shore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Called Precision on a Tuesday and spoke to the gentleman at Precision about my spring on my garage door. Also explained my schedule was a little tight. They sent a Very Knowledgeable Service Tech the very next day. Who came at the time promised and fixed the broken spring on my garage door as promised. I would highly recommend the Precision Door Company to anyone!

Kim Shanks


Response:

Kim Shanks, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Service is everything. Precision Door delivers. Highly recommend. I needed a double garage door repair & Saturday service. What I got was all professional - a noon appt. with a half hr. courtesy call - a 11:50 arrival in a clean newer model company vehicle. A clean cut well spoken repairman quickly assessed my repair issues, options & repair costs. Other issues & additional concerns that surfaced during the repair were reviewed & optioned. I was in the drivers seat with a pro at my side. Total service time was less than 2 hrs. Service included clean up & old parts removal. Nice work ! Thanks. T.M.

Tom M.


Response:

Tom M., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

found you in the yellow pages. kevin did a very good job door operates very good.

Bill Stein


Response:

Bill Stein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Company came out knew what the issue was and within an hour my double door was working and quiet. at a reasonable cost. it was improperly installed by previous owners and unsafe. really glad I called this company

Robert Brady


Response:

Robert Brady, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Great, professional service on a Sunday morning! Cable broke; cars locked in garage; time of the essence--no problem. I highly recommend Precision Door Service. Couldn't have been any better.

William Burns


Response:

William Burns, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

2 of the 3 initial problems were solved and the door was given a general servicing. However, the problem with a faulty electrical response (the door often does not close) was not satisfactorily resolved.

Giles Pater


Response:

Giles - Thank you for your patience while we worked through your electrical problems. Often times, those are the most difficult to diagnose. We appreciate your business and will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I had an emergent situation with my garage door on a Saturday. The fact that you provided same day service and the attention to quality (parts/certified technicians) got my attention. Allen arrived and saved the day (Thank you, Allen!). He transformed my contorted track and returned it to useable in less than 45 minutes. (Did I mention I handed him four rollers when he arrived?). He suggested I have a more thorough overhaul due to the age of my opener and the extent of the track damage. I complied. Enter Kevin. He called to confirm the appointment and came on schedule. He completed the job very quickly and the door has never worked so well or sounded so good! (Thank you, Kevin!). I also want to acknowledge Heidi, who received my initial call for help and scheduled the second visit. She has excellent customer service skills and was proactive in assuring me that I would get the help I needed on that Saturday afternoon (Thank you, Heidi!). This was an outstanding experience (I manage more than one residential property and frequently engage service providers; I don't use the word outstanding often). I am very appreciative to have had such responsive and capable people assisting in my time of need. It is my pleasure to give you a five star rating!

Pam Davis


Response:

Pam Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23622 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Andersen (513) 698-2418
Blue Ash (513) 322-0418 7 Reviews
Cincinnati (513) 824-8555 44 Reviews
Colerain (513) 698-2448 1 Reviews
Delhi (513) 334-5212

Precision Door Service of Cincinnati

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Cincinnati

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...