Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Cincinnati

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Thank you for great service! Spot on perfect.. also thinking about a new door. Thanks for the information. Helpful! 5 stars for sure

Chris Lenhardt


Response:

Chris Lenhardt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Today, July 7, 2017, Precision Door installed an opener on my rental property. There was a minor glitch which necessitated a schedule change from an early morning appointment to on in the early afternoon. This was not a difficulty for me and the office staff dealt with this very competently and courteously. The installer, Austin, did a great job. He gets the job done correctly and quickly. He is also ve.ry courteous

Cecelia Powers


Response:

Cecelia Powers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

My garage door broke in the open position on a Saturday evening. I needed it fixed before night. The tech arrived quickly and fixed it. I will definitely call again if I have any problems.

Mark Franzosa


Response:

Mark Franzosa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

We had used Precision before. Kevin O'Hara has been our technician from the beginning. He is not only very professional but be he also kind. That quality is very hard to find these days. We had an issue with one of our garage doors that it would only open with the remote and not when I pushed the box. He took care of the problem quickly. Five stars all across the board. We would not use any other company.

Astrid Milkuhn Neumann


Response:

Astrid Milkuhn Neumann, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I chose this company because when I was searching on the website, I was very impressed with what I saw. Has very nice people working for the company I am happy I chose the company and also I am happy I chose the color almond.

B. Jackson


Response:

B. Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Called office very professional. Confirmed a repairman between 4 & 6. Allen arrived opened broken door and said the springs were lifetime and only charge for installation. Checked opearation an suggested new rollers, everything wiring great.

Ray Witteride


Response:

Ray Witteride, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Austin did a great job but told me I could not use the $15 Coupon for Garage Door Repair since the job description was coded as Service Call Fee. He did repair the door. Felt like it was a way to get around not using the coupon by coding the job as a Service Call Fee.

David Thorman


Response:

David Thorman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Austin Hitch was outstanding! Professional and Knowledgeable with a great work ethic. He did a great job, no short cuts, in only 45 minutes. In the 15+ years we have lived here, the doors have never worked better. This young man is a credit to your company. Whatever you're paying him, he deserves more. You have a new customer!

Tom Conover


Response:

Tom Conover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The service rep was very professional and friendly and completed the job in a minimum amount of time

Bill Bonapfel


Response:

Bill Bonapfel thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Right on time... in fact a few minutes early for our appointment. Got my door adjusted in no time.

Rob Kneip


Response:

Rob Kneip, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Professional, knowledgeable, and quick response to service after sales requests. Thanks!

Larry Karagheusian


Response:

Larry Karagheusian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Excellent service. Prompt and professional.

Connie Diers


Response:

Connie Diers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Wow! Same day rescue from my garage and repair of the problem! Great service and very efficient. Definitely will use again! Has the feel of a small family company with the accessibility of a large corporate structure. Well done!

Jacie Edelstein


Response:

Jacie Edelstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Very knowledgeable, pleasant technician. The service was scheduled promptly, and the charge for the call seemed most reasonable. Definitely 5 stars.

Paul Anson


Response:

Paul Anson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The technician arrived in a timely fashion, was very nice, and fixed the broken garage door springs quickly.

Pat


Response:

Pat, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

very satisfied with the service

Jerome Grotjan


Response:

Jerome Grotjan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Technician was prompt and efficient. Replaced the cable and checked everything. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

John Richter


Response:

John - Thank you for reviewing our recent service at your home. We strive to maintain 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

On Wednesday September 7, a technician came out and replaced the springs and related hardware on my garage door. He was very professional, and did an excellent job. What a nice young man. I believe his name was Austin.

Gene Sabir


Response:

Gene Sabir, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Quick, courteous, professional service. Paul & Deb

Paul Jeneman


Response:

Paul Jeneman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Service was excellent and serviceman was knowledgeable.

Tom Dattilo


Response:

Tom Dattilo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

We chose Precision because of the fine job they did the year before. And this gentleman did another good job and we appreciate good and fast service.

Ernie Prater


Response:

Ernie Prater, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Precision made this a pleasant experience from phone call thru service being completed (which was very prompt). Will definitely continue to give them our business.

Heather


Response:

Heather, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Kevin was great, I was having problems with my garage door opener for the past few weeks and he took care of the problem within minutes. I will tell everyone I know, what a great experience I had with Precision Garage Door. Thanks again for your fast, efficient, professional service.

Dennis Lanter


Response:

Dennis Lanter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I locked my car in the garage and was scarred that the cost & damage would be alot. The tech that came out was very empathic and reassured me no damage that couldn't be fixed as well as the cost was reasonable. I definitely would use them again.

Kristen Simonds


Response:

Kristen Simonds, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Precision Door has been prompt and efficient on every occasion I have called them for service. They perform work to the highest degree of excellence. Heidi is always very professional, and helpful whenever I call for service.

Samuel Wilhite


Response:

Samuel Wilhite, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Prompt and professional service. Thank you

Ida Grissom


Response:

Ida Grissom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Kevin was very professional, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to friends. Price very reasonable.

Carrol Morgan


Response:

Carrol Morgan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Great job with prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. Kevin was highly experienced and fixed my door after hours and after the spring failed.

Don Shore


Response:

Don Shore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Called Precision on a Tuesday and spoke to the gentleman at Precision about my spring on my garage door. Also explained my schedule was a little tight. They sent a Very Knowledgeable Service Tech the very next day. Who came at the time promised and fixed the broken spring on my garage door as promised. I would highly recommend the Precision Door Company to anyone!

Kim Shanks


Response:

Kim Shanks, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2015

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Service is everything. Precision Door delivers. Highly recommend. I needed a double garage door repair & Saturday service. What I got was all professional - a noon appt. with a half hr. courtesy call - a 11:50 arrival in a clean newer model company vehicle. A clean cut well spoken repairman quickly assessed my repair issues, options & repair costs. Other issues & additional concerns that surfaced during the repair were reviewed & optioned. I was in the drivers seat with a pro at my side. Total service time was less than 2 hrs. Service included clean up & old parts removal. Nice work ! Thanks. T.M.

Tom M.


Response:

Tom M., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26773 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Andersen (513) 698-2418 1 Reviews
Blue Ash (513) 322-0418 7 Reviews
Cincinnati (513) 824-8555 49 Reviews
Colerain (513) 698-2448 1 Reviews
Delhi (513) 334-5212

Precision Door Service of Cincinnati

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Cincinnati

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts