Precision Garage Door of The Triangle

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Wake Forest

Average Rating: 4.61


Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2017

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

The service person was very professional. In talking with him, it was his brother Brian that provided service 10 years ago. New motor is so quiet

Anne Keith


Response:

Anne Keith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2017

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Previously serviced my garage doors. Very happy with service The worked performed today was on time, courteous and a job well done!

Philip Carnevale


Response:

Philip Carnevale, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2017

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Technician was knowledgeable and manner. Good job!

Phil Vivongsy


Response:

Phil Vivongsy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/27/2017

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Service was great from the initial call to the service technician. Kody arrived within our appointed time, thoroughly explained the problem and our options. He efficiently did the repairs and the door works great! Thank you!!

Amy Harris


Response:

Amy Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

$75 to come out and tell me I needed a $700 motor for a garage for opener with a 'life time warranty'.

Rick Godwin


Response:

Rick - Thanks for your insight. We do our best to communicate our service fees in advance of our customers booking appointments. We apologize that your repair exceeded your budget.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

The Technician was very helpful and professional. I was pleased with the service given.

Jackie Hanford


Response:

Jackie Hanford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

The techs that came to my home were polite, neat, fast and cleaned up after themselves completely.

Eugene Ressegiue


Response:

Eugene Ressegiue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Kody was very pleasant, polite and professional to deal with. He made my wife and I aware of the issue with the garage door opener, work he would do to correct and the cost estimate. Well done.

Doug Doyle


Response:

Doug Doyle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

New sensors installed. Haven't been out yet to test the door myself. Repairman was polite, and on time. Lady in the office was extremely helpful as well. Thank you for the prompt service call.

Martha Guthrie


Response:

Martha Guthrie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

I could never imagine doing business with any other company. Everything was as they stated on the phone on the arrival time to when the representative showed up. Friendly, quick, and held by their lifetime warranty that they stated the last time they helped with the springs. Great service!

Scott Ness


Response:

Scott Ness, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Excellent service. Ken (Mills) did some adjustments for us last year, called on him again this year for some more work we needed and glad we did. Professional, nice, punctual, clean appearance and trucks even, and nice people at the office too. Prices could be a little more reasonable, but at the same time it's worth paying a few dollars more for top notch service.

John Levins


Response:

John Levins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

I was very pleased with the installation of my new motor and lifts. Everyone comments on how quiet our garage doors are. The staff were very friendly and the service exceptional.

Robin Overcash


Response:

Robin Overcash, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Awesome company to work with.

Patricia Moore


Response:

Patricia Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

The mechanic did not honor the Free service over $200. I wa charged $75 plus tax on it. I am very disappointed. The mechanic kept on saying pay now the entire amount and complain to the manager Tomorrow. He will send you a check.

Aziz Khan


Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with Precision Door. We apologize for the mistake in invoicing. We appreciate your patience while we returned the service fee. Thank you for your business and we will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Found Precision Garage Door through Angie's List- they are a multiple year Service Award winner! I had a garage door that was quite noisy and was not properly balanced to the spring. Precision came right over and installed replacement parts for every wearable part on my door (rollers, cable drum, cable and springs), aligned and lubed the rollers and opener screw drive, including a warranty on all of these parts- for as long as I own this house! I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone who needs to repair or maintain their overhead garage door!

Ken Schulte


Response:

Ken Schulte, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

They did work for us on a rental property and did a fantastic job. When we needed work done at our home, they were our first call. Once again, great job.

Gloria Dean


Response:

Gloria Dean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

On time professional service. Called to inform he was running a bit late. Once he diagnosed problem it was fixed and also gave upgrade options.

John Orlando


Response:

John Orlando, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Prompt, courteous and efficient service.

Philip Carnevale


Response:

Philip Carnevale, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Made appointment same day. Showed up on time. Diagnosed the problem quickly. Explained what needed to be done, why, and how much it would cost. Completed the work as stated for the estimated cost. Work was done properly. Why such a vanilla comment????. Truthfully this is all you can expect as a customer. Tech was polite and did his job very well. If you set and meet expectations and provide quality you have my business. This is why this is the 2nd time I have used Precision.

Jeff Priddy


Response:

Jeff Priddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Outstanding service and professional workmanship. Opted for a complete overhaul of existing system. Technician explained options and performed outstanding work in a timely manner. Could not be happier with any portion of the work from the instant I called until job was completed.

John Geist


Response:

John Geist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

I am not sure if I previously sent in a review but, if I did, I am sending again. I love the quick response. Kenneth did a great job for me. I had never been able to program my car for opening and closing the door but he did that. I sure do love this feature! I would definitely recommend Precision.

Donna Pace


Response:

Donna Pace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenneth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Kenneth Mills was prompt and gave us accurate financial options before starting work. The job was done quickly, accurately, and efficiently. We are happy to acknowledge his good work.

Norman Robertson


Response:

Norman Robertson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2015

Wake Forest, NC

Review:

Very courteous, very punctual, and very thorough in their dealings.

Dorothy Leiderman


Response:

Dorothy - thank you for sharing your positive Precision experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill (919) 323-8220 478 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

400 Dominion Drive
Morrisville NC, 27560
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts