Precision Garage Door of The Triangle

Has Received 102 Reviews in:

Raleigh

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Arrived as promised. Completed work promptly. Cleaned up. Explained everything. New garage opener works beautifully. Couldn't ask for more.

Helen Zimmerman


Response:

Helen Zimmerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Great job! After we had our home built, we have only used your company for our garage door needs. Love your company and the service it provides. Thank you!!

Jennifer Feinstein


Response:

Jennifer Feinstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Raleigh, NC

Review:

I had an appt today scheduled at 8:00. At 8:30 I called and wanted to confirm that someone was in on their way. The only explaination I was given was that "yea, they are on their way, but I guess that had to go and pick up some supplies". No apology. At 9:40, someone finally showed up and I said, I thought I had an appt at 8:00 and his response was. "Yea, I was a running a little late. No apology. A phone call to me, letting me know that my appt was going to be pushed back would have been great customer service.

Louise Hunt


Response:

Sent to Raleigh 3-16-2017

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Ken the technician did a fantastic job. He was efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

Graham Banister


Response:

Graham Banister, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2017

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Adam was awesome! Thanks.

Timothy Bradley


Response:

Timothy Bradley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Guys were friendly and knowledgeable.

Chris Tonelli


Response:

Chris Tonelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

12/24/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Garage door failed in the up position on Christmas Eve morning. I contacted a friend who had his door serviced and was satisfied. He gave me the number for Precision so I called dreading the weekend work. KODY responded, inspected and presented the facts that a new door would be in my best interest. I have ordered the door and while there is a 2 week wait I am sure the installation will be as great as his handling.

Larry Zettelmaier


Response:

Larry Zettelmaier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Good job , but price was too high!

Ken Mitchell


Response:

Ken Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff. We could not be more pleased with the installation in 2012 or the repair that was performed this week.

Bruce Oland


Response:

Bruce Oland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

We chose Precision because of 24/7 service and discounts offered in the yellow pages ad. Our door broke on a Sunday around 5pm. We called asked for same day service. Chose the appointment time and was given the technician's name. He was GREAT! He called said what time he would arrive. Arrived on time. Right away accessed the problem, knew how long it would take to repair it. Answered all the questions we had. Explained the work he did and the warranty. He was very professional and friendly. THANK YOU CLIFF. A 5 Star rating.

T. Johnson


Response:

T. Johnson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Quick response and excellent service by Kenneth & assistant. Assessed the problem, offered 3 solutions with a recommendation and once I made a decision, fixed the problem with "precision" and was gone in 35 minutes. You deserve FIVE Stars!

Tom Riley


Response:

Tom Riley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Repairman was very professional and completed the task in a short period of time. I would recommend him to my friends

George Wallace


Response:

George Wallace, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

The repair guy came by quickly on a Sunday and repaired our door. He was very courteous and fast! Our garage door now works better than before the spring broke in the first place. Price seemed a bit high, but I was pleased with the results.

Justin Ritter


Response:

Justin Ritter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Cliff, our technician was very respectful. He explained in detail that our garage door will need to be replaced and why. Thank you, Cliff, for your expertise.

Irvin Mcrae


Response:

Irvin Mcrae, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Once again your company came to the rescue! The spring on our garage door broke yesterday afternoon shortly after we came home from church. Adam from your company was wonderful! He is polite and smart and our door was fixed within a couple hours of our call to Precision. You get a strong 5 from us- thanks again!

Stephen Campbell


Response:

Stephen Campbell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Very nice young man, came and repaired our garage door, on time and worked very hard to fix the issue.

Joe Strauss


Response:

Joe Strauss, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Cliff was excellent. He was thorough and well educated about the products and benefits/risks of replacements. Appreciated him coming during the hurricane!! Price was a little high, but at least he had all the parts on his truck. That made it worth the cost.

Monique Luihn


Response:

Monique Luihn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Kody was very professional and efficient, very personable young man and we are pleased with his work.

Byron Wallace


Response:

Byron Wallace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Scott was excellent . He was timely and explained what he was doing .

John Coffey


Response:

John Coffey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

I had two previous appointments with another company. Both of which they kept delaying on the day of service after waiting for them to show up for three hours. Precision kept the appointment, was on time and very professional to deal with. I was starting to think that customer service was just not attainable anymore, but my faith has been restored! Thank you.

Susan Cupp


Response:

Susan C, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Kenneth was very professional and should be commended for the way he explained everything to us before beginning the repairs on our garage door. No pressure from him and allowed us to make the decision on selecting the warranty we chose. He replaced the springs, rollers and made much needed adjustments. The 24/7 answering service and coming on the weekend was a definite selling point for us!! We are very pleased with Kenneth's work...thank you!

Jeff Wacenske


Response:

Jeff Wacenske, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Aaron and Adam were within the time promised, fast, thorough, and professional. Could not have asked for a better service call. Thank you.

Eleanor Settle


Response:

Eleanor Settle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

A neighbor recommended Precision. Called on Saturday to make an appointment for 8:00-10:00 Monday morning. A nice young man showed up on time. Our garage door needed repair, and he fixed it up quickly and efficiently. I was pleased with the service. At the moment, they get 5 stars. Let's hope it stays that way.

Linda Becker


Response:

Lynda Becker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Service person was on time and completed the job to our satisfaction.

Randy Mcintyre


Response:

Randy Mcintyre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

On time and very professional. THANKS

Sid Strauss


Response:

Sid Strauss, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Cliff was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Customer service like this will keep you returning to the same company!

Sara Knowles


Response:

Sara Knowles, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

My garage door opener broke down on a Saturday. The company I had used in the past was not even open on weekends, so I called Precision instead. They came out very soon after I called. I opted for a complete overhaul, which my technician Cliff completed very quickly. I think I have found a new service provider!

Philip Edmisten


Response:

Philip Edmisten, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Had the best service you could ask for.

Ed Steele


Response:

Ed Steele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Cliff was the consummate professional, outlined all our options and gave us great advice. He completed installing a new system on one door and serviced another including ensuring longevity to system in approx. one hour and a half. Cliff was very friendly and a wonderful ambassador for Precision. B and G

Gloria Hegarty


Response:

Gloria Hegarty, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2016

Raleigh, NC

Review:

Five stars "cubed." Beyond outstanding service! We suddenly had both vehicles "stranded" in the main garage. Precision gave us several options for service between 1 and 3 hours, but still accommodated a 30-minute extension. The service manager came out at the exact time requested to "set our cars free" and worked quickly to perform "serious" repair and then serviced both garages. He stayed well beyond regular business hours and took time to check and reprogram our remotes. The price was very reasonable.

Larry J. Mobley


Response:

Larry J. Mobley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill (919) 323-8220 410 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

400 Dominion Drive
Morrisville NC, 27560
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...