Precision Garage Door of The Triangle

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Holly Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2017

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Well done!

Terrance Lenahan


Response:

Terrance Lenahan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Service was excellent. Aaron quickly assessed the issues and provided us with options. The work was performed quickly and we are very satisfied. Will certainly recommend to other. Thanks

George Brady


Response:

George Brady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Kody did a great job! He explained everything and was quick and efficient. Door works like a charm. Thank you!

Jamie Gabbard


Response:

Jamie Gabbard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Fast efficient friendly service. I couldn't be more pleased.

Charles Matulonis


Response:

Charles Matulonis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Good prompt service, men knew what they were doing, very professional.

Don Osenga


Response:

Don Osenga, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

We found Precision Door via Angie's list, but my wife remembers using PD some years ago at her job. Your company also carries an A+ rating with the BBB which is important to us. The technician replaced a broken spring in about 90 minutes total, we are very satisfied with his skills and professionalism. We wouldn't hesitate to call again.

Glenn Conway


Response:

Glenn Conway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

We had two garage door openers installed. Our technician, Cliff was very good and helpful with instructions. He left a clean work space and was courteous.

Tim Perry


Response:

Tim Perry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Had major spring break. Discovered at 8:30 AM, called them and had a service man arrive by 9:45 AM, same day. Repairs made within an hour. Great response and resolution.

Charlie Bernard


Response:

Charlie Bernard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Starting from the time my service request call was received, everything was perfect. Your call center rep. was courteous and professional and scheduled a visit from your service tech. much sooner than I'd have expected - and - he arrived to our house on time. Your service tech had serviced us before and, as before, was "customer service focused". We agreed on what was needed and he went about his business. He was quick and thorough and when done we signed off and he was on his way. Our sincere thanks to all who are involved in delivering such great service. Bill DeKraker

Bill Dekraker


Response:

Bill Dekraker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Fantastic service, the tech was professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company.

Jerry Tomko


Response:

Jerry Tomko, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

They installed our garage door 4 years ago.

Robert Pike


Response:

Robert Pike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2016

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Great service! Fast, efficient, and professional. Ken always does a fantastic job.

Jack Moody


Response:

Jack Moody, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2015

Holly Springs, NC

Review:

Precision Door has done some great work for me. The job was to replace my 17ft wide rotten wooden door and replace the lift and hardware...pretty much an entire door replacement. They've been very responsive working through some issues with the lift. Very friendly. Very fast. Very dependable. Excellent support. I really can't say enough good things.

Chris Callegari


Response:

Chris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill (919) 323-8220 474 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

400 Dominion Drive
Morrisville NC, 27560
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts