Precision Garage Door of The Triangle

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Fuquay Varina

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Prompt, courteous service. Explained options in detail. Thanks Kenneth Mills, Technician

David


Response:

David, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kenneth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Adam was very professional and checked/fixed our garage door in no time. Thank you for coming out!*****

Victor Diggs


Response:

Charisse Diggs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Aaron and Adam were on time, explained everything very well, and did nice work. Price seemed a little high.

John Melcher


Response:

John Melcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Very professional Very helpful The best around!

Ronald Mangum


Response:

Ronald Mangum, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

My spring broke on my garage door. Cliff was out the next day. I have used them once before, very professional added a few extra items and the door is even quieter than before. Great job Cliff.

Kevin Shwiner


Response:

Kevin Shwiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cliff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

I can depend on Precision for same day service! The tech that was assigned this time was Scott. He phoned me to let me know that he was running a bit late ....that is great customer service!!! When he arrived, he immediately showed concern for our problem. I felt that he was trying to solve the problem for the least cost to us. He was polite and worked hard to fix the problem. Thank you Scott and Precision for service that I can always count on. I would not think of calling any other company.

Rose Loesch and Steve Loesch


Response:

Rose and Steve Loesch, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Prompt service. Tech called giving arrival time. Introduced self and assistant and explained different services and benefits of each one . I watched while they worked both were skillful and paid attention to detail. They seemed to take pride in their work.

Gerald Martin


Response:

Gerald Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Called and explained the problem. Within 3 hours a mechanic was at my door. Searched for material to complete the task and completed what he had parts to repair. One part was ordered and the Mechanic explained the process and when to expect the parts to arrived. Very satisfied with the service and price.

Bob Edge


Response:

Bob Edge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

As always prompt, professional, friendly and fair.

Joyce Critchley


Response:

Joyce Critchley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Service was scheduled quickly and easily. The technician was professional, knowledgeable, and took his time explaining our options. He completed the work efficiently and thoroughly. We recommend Precision Doors to others.

Jodi Marshall


Response:

Jodi Marshall, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Very pleased with promptness. Came fully prepared to repair or install a new door. Technician was professional but also very cordial and happy! I would not hesitate to refer Precision to family and friends.

Sandra and ronald Dahulich


Response:

Sandra and Ronald Dahulich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Excellent service, arrived on time, door now works.

William Brooker


Response:

William Brooker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Eric called to ask if he could come early and did an excellent job upon arrival. Quality of work was superb and price was reasonable. Overall, very satisfied.

Robert Sedivy


Response:

Robert Sedivy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Five Stars. My technician, Eric, was very professional and explained the problem and the solutions very clearly. The spring on the door was due to be replaced which he did. Also, he did an excellent job of explaining the preventive maintenance. Thank you for such great service.

Specht Jane


Response:

Specht Jane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Super fast service! Kenneth was terrific. Thanks for getting my door repaired in no time flat! Awesome job!

Sandy Allen


Response:

Sandy Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenneth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2016

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

The Technician Kenneth showed up earlier than scheduled, which was great for us. Gave us various options, and then did a great job in fixing our door!

Philip Harker


Response:

Philip Harker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenneth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

The young man did a fast & great job. He was there early & went right to work. I thought it was a little "pricey" for the work done, but when you are retired & on a fixed income, every thing seems "pricey". Got what I needed done, got my door to go "up & down".

Robert Castner


Response:

Robert Castner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Great service, courteous technician. Would highly recommend your company. Thanks from prompt service.

Fred Woodfin


Response:

Fred Woodfin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

We called Precision Door Service at 6 pm, they were there by 7 and had our garage door completely rebuilt within 90 minutes. The technician that we had was Cliff Waddell, he was great; professional, prompt, extremely efficient and hard working. I would not hesitate to call them again should we have a problem. This review only allows 1 choice per box, but we qualified for 4 each. you should modify your web review page.

Stacy Culpepper


Response:

Stacy Culpepper, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Five Stars for sure! Always such prompt, courteous and excellent service! Thank you Precision - you're the very best.

Beverly Green


Response:

Beverly Green, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Technician was proficient and very curetiuos as he completed his job.

Lula Davis


Response:

Lula Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Excellent service and expertise. Scheduled time of arrival was 12 noon to 2:00pm. Chris, the service technician, arrived at exactly 12 noon. Work was completed in a timely manner with options conveyed for enhanced operation of doors.

Wade Gardner


Response:

Wade Gardner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2015

Fuquay Varina, NC

Review:

Great response. Technician was polite, punctual and knowledgeable. This kind of service gives Precision a well-deserved reputation.

Doug Unwin


Response:

Doug - pleased to hear you are happy with the the service. Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill (919) 323-8220 410 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

400 Dominion Drive
Morrisville NC, 27560
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...