Precision Garage Door of The Triangle

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Apex

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2017

Apex, NC

Review:

We called in service at 4:00 in the afternoon and our garage was fixed by 6:30. They are the best....

Dru Hale


Response:

Dru Hale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Apex, NC

Review:

On time, very courteous, efficient I would hire him

Jim Hopp


Response:

Jim Hopp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Apex, NC

Review:

First class operation all around. Five star company.

Richard Cerezola


Response:

Richard Cerezola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2017

Apex, NC

Review:

Great workmanship.

George Adamik


Response:

George Adamik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Apex, NC

Review:

Phenomenal customer service! Everyone I dealt with from scheduling the appointment to completion was five stars! Professional, timely and an expert in their field. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone needing assistance.

Kristen Anson


Response:

Kristen Anson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/01/2017

Apex, NC

Review:

Had an excellent experience with Precision. We received new garage doors and openers. We are very pleased with the level of service and the professionalism/friendliness of the team and would definitely recommend them to others. We called up for a minor item after the doors were installed and they came right out and made the necessary adjustment.

Ron Hartz


Response:

R. Hartz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Amazing response time, called and had the repair done the next morning. The repair technician was polite, very skilled and gave me several options. More expensive than other providers, but I am confident in the job.

Richard Henderson


Response:

Richard Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

I have not seen the estimate yet. Wondering if they took the wrong email address down. Please send my estimate. The guys that showed up were great and very knowledgeable. Good guys, would recommend them again.

Louis Davison


Response:

Louis Davison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We resent the requested email. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Called around 10 am. and Aaron was a few min. early for the appointment he explained what he was going to do and about 20 min. later he was done putting a stabilizer bar at the bottom of the door, checked and oiled the hinges and he was done! A very friendly, professional young men. I recommend the company any time, I went back to this company because I remembered good service before!

Gisela Wentz


Response:

Gisela Wentz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/04/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

The technician arrived on time and assessed my situation and gave me good options which I choose one of them. Replaced a circuit board on my door opener which save me about half of what I would have had to pay by having him remove and install two. He had an issue with the other door motor and took a lot to f tome g tying it to work, but he stayed with it even through I could see he was frustrated. Great job Kenneth Mills. 5 Stars!

Mike B.


Response:

Mike B., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kenneth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. The technician was very courteous and helpful. I had requested a quote to replace my opener and he got up on a ladder and had it fixed in about 2 minutes flat and saved me a lot of money. Cliff Waddell was a very kind young man and I will not hesitate to all Precision Door Service in the future !

Donna Roberts


Response:

Donna Roberts, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Garage door would close then reopen immediately without being activated. Phoned At noon on Friday. Aaron came 2 hours sooner than scheduled and fixed the Problem in 20 minutes for what I thought was a reasonable price.

Dick Bailey


Response:

Dick Bailey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

I had used your service in the past & was satisfied with the service. I have to say that Cliff was very polite, efficient & neat. Very nice young man!

Theresa Weber


Response:

Theresa Weber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Very good service.

Helen Richmond


Response:

Helen Richmond, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

5-Serviceman (Josh) was punctual, calling before his arrival. He was very polite and personable. He was patient to take the time to explain pkg options and willing to wait for phone response from my husband. He also took the extra steps to put right rollers and completed the work in under 1 hour. I will definitely recommend Precision Door.

Sue Wiza


Response:

Sue Wiza, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Our family recently moved to an older home in Apex and the garage door would not remotely close in the afternoon when the sun was shining on the garage side of the house. We explained the issue over the phone and the same day Precision scheduled a service technician to review the problem. The technician arrived on time, quickly assessed the problem as incorrectly paired safety sensors and made the repair with parts from the service truck. The garage door remote now works 24/7. A job well done; we are very pleased with the service and the skill and professional manner exhibited by the technician.

Steve


Response:

Steve, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Great job adjusting my door today. Polite, patient, efficient and covered under warranty. Couldn't ask for better.

David Abercrombie


Response:

David Abercrombie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Previously purchased door from this company about two years ago. Very impressed by the timing and conduct and installation of the technician. Called for motor repair and was completely satisfied with the initial setup of appointment, tech arrived on time, did great work straight away and handled himself in such a professional manner that I would definitely recommend him and the company.

Bob Knott


Response:

Bob Knott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

5 star, thanks for coming out on a Saturday. A job well done!!

Stacey Anfindsen


Response:

Stacey Anfindsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2016

Apex, NC

Review:

Our door spring broke on the Eve of having a refrigerator delivered to our garage, and we were unable to lift the door manually. When I called for service, I was told they were booked for that day and the next, but would place us on the priority list. We were so pleased that a technician was at our door first thing in the morning to do the repairs before the appliance delivery. Excellent service then and also from customer service when I called to correct a billing issue. We have used precision before and we will use them again if the occasion arises.

Dave & jeannette Malinzak


Response:

Dave & Jeannette Malinzak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2015

Apex, NC

Review:

Service man was extremely courteous and efficient. Replaced spring and rollers and one strut bar. Also your company was very helpful in how quickly you responded to the request for service. And finally, Mr. Waddell is an excellent singer . Thank you

Bob Martin


Response:

Bob Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2015

Apex, NC

Review:

Garage door track repair, Scott was very thorough and professional, I rate your service a 5.

Faye Blanton


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2015

Apex, NC

Review:

Cliff, the technician let us know his expected arrival time and was right on the nose when he came to the house. He explained what was wrong and give us multiple options that would fix the garage door including an option to service all the moving parts besides just replacing the broken spring. He was very friendly and told our grandson what he was doing all along the way. Thanks again for a very professional job.

Nathan Dewitt


Response:

Nathan DeWitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cliff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2015

Apex, NC

Review:

quick response to our need. courteous and pleasant workman. professional workmanship.

James Carroll


Response:

James Carroll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2015

Apex, NC

Review:

5

Francis Jackson


Response:

Francis Jackson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2015

Apex, NC

Review:

SIX STARS OUT OF 5 !

T.S.


Response:

T.S. - We are thrilled to hear we exceeded expectations and earned such high marks. We appreciate the review. Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26783 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Raleigh, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill (919) 323-8220 437 Reviews

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Michelle Cromwell

Precision Door Service of The Triangle

400 Dominion Drive
Morrisville NC, 27560
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts