Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

North Tonawanda

Average Rating: 4.27


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

The job went well and the door is working great. Our tech. was polite knowledgeable and did a great job. I would call again if needed

Charles Barone


Response:

Charles Barone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

I saw your add on the internet and read the reviews. A complete system was installed, springs, opener, and more. The installer named Mark was punctual,did a clean job,very informative,and removed all garbage. I was very satisfied and took the lifetime warranty option. Highly recommend this firm and give it 5 stars.

Helmut Warzecha


Response:

Helmut Warzecha, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

Knowledgeable, fast and thorough. Completely satisfied!

Michael Teston


Response:

Michael Teston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/30/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

Called Precision Garage Door they talked that service charge is free if work is done asked how much for new garage door opener they said $399 so I told then i would think about it they called me back a few minutes later and told me that there was a deal for $325 garage door opener and two remotes I said ok they came that day the installer said $325 to install but if he has to trim the rail it would be another $100 ( the rail is what the chain runs on) the installer said he could not tell if he would need to trim it said it would be close talked about a inch difference I measured the cut rail piece after he was done it was 14 inches long I asked the installer why that he could tell he would need to trim the rail he said can not tell until its up ( my thought was had he ever heard of a tape measure) just my luck got one that can measure) so total was $425 I guess they made sure they got at less $399 to me installing a new garage door opener and trimming the rail should be part of the installation not happy with them at all

Sam Henry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

Very rapid response and service. Professional in every way. Quality product and many options. Patrick was courteous, friendly,and knowledgeable.

Richard & Michele Cowley


Response:

Richard & Michele Cowley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

I just purchased home and used what was on the paper work that was left from a previous repair from previous home owner. Service was great and Rob Dressler was very nice and would want him to be the one to come again if ever needed. Very nice guy.......

Terri Crawford


Response:

Terri Crawford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

Had a new door installed on March 9th which looks good. Guys who installed said they were out of weather stripping and would be back in the next week or so to install. April 3rd today and haven't heard back from anyone after several calls and an email. If you use make sure they finish the job or you will end up in same boat.

Kyle Hovak


Response:

Kyle - Thanks for reviewing our recent installation. We hate it when our manufacturers fall short of supplying all of the parts needed, especially when special colors are involved. We regret that you got caught in one of these issues. We appreciate your business and your patience while we schedule to come back out for the custom trim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2017

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

5 star for sure, great job!!

Bill Bryans


Response:

Bill - Thanks for the review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2015

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

Precision was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Appointment was on time and the technician called a couple hours before appointment to let me know he could come anytime. Mike H was incredible. He was very polite and courteous, he answered any and all questions I had, thoroughly explained my best options and how the process would work. He also explained how to work and run everything once he was finished and gave me a few tips on how to maintain the garage door opener to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend Mike H, and precision to everyone. Thank you for the great job.

Devin Howells


Response:

Devin Howells, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

Very pleased with the repair that was done on our garage door this morning as well as the quick response to our call. Mike H. is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Mike provided me with instructions for future care and his thoughts on problems that we may have in the future. Would definitely contact your company if needed in the future.

Gregory Wilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2015

North Tonawanda, NY

Review:

free written estimates would be a better policy, so i could have read all the info/policies and comparison shopped. invoice only available if i own a computer? what if i didn't own one? (would give overall rating of 3.5, but no half-star option)

Stacy Nancy


Response:

Stacy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will review the current policies and take your advice into consideration.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31572 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 39 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 137 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 11 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 24 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 24 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 19 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 17 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 4 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

300 Langner Road Unit 4
West Seneca NY, 14224
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts