Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Lancaster

Average Rating: 4.83


Install Garage Doors

07/17/2017

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Very good, quick install, cleaned up. Door looks good.

John Dibartolomeo


Response:

John Dibartolomeo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Mike was professional and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in explaining the issues with our door and the repairs needed. He addressed the problems and gave new life to an older model door.

S Ellis


Response:

S Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Lancaster, NY

Review:

After calling Precision to look at a broken hinge on our old door, they gave us tons of options to replace it. Then Travis came to install it and was very neat and professional, and made the process look simple and easy. The door and new opener are amazing and we are glad we chose precision! Thank you Travis!

Peter Cimino

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2017

Lancaster, NY

Review:

We had a new opener with remotes put on our shed door. There were 2 problems and we were told basically "Oh Well" about addressing the problems. The first problem was us having to use our extension cord to operate door.....they do not do electrical. Also , the outside key lock was installed crooked. There was not technician coming back after we paid $1400. We feel like for all that money we deserved a bit more help and respect. Wow....oh well.....live and learn. Our rating is zero.

Mark Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Dispatch time excellent. Service tech (Mark) was excellent, explained options clearly, completed the repair and overall very professional. Only reason for a four star rating was cost. Overall I felt the cost was a bit pricey. I know I called on a Saturday and the same day service was great. But to replace two torsion springs and ten door rollers I felt the cost was a little much. Your company was the first and only company I called. Mark called me around 10:30 am to let me know he was on his way and completed the repair by 12:10pm.

James DeWald


Response:

James DeWald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/18/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Rob was the lead guy on the Install- Professional, Punctual, Efficient and Persistent to get the job done. Happy To recommend.

Mark Jerge


Response:

Mark Jerge, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

I was very surprised by the very fast service I received today. I called this morning with my problem and it was repaired by 3PM. Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you Precision!

Mary jane Ross


Response:

Mary Jane Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

My garage door cable broke around 2pm suddenly. I called Precision and made an appointment. 4:00, my garage door is fixed and runs like new. Customer service rep is friendly. Technician is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He explains everything clear and precise, give us options. He also gives us suggestion on the maintenance. The repair work was done neatly and efficiently. We are very please with everything.

Li Wei


Response:

Li Wei, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/23/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Great job on my new opener, on time, great education! You guys are everything your website claims. Than you.

John Bergman


Response:

John Bergman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Yesterday we got our new garage door and opener. We moved into our house a year ago and really needed to replace the beat up door which had been repaired several times previously. The new door definitely looks better than the old door, the guys who installed were great, and the new opener is so quiet. However, I am disappointed in the design of the door we received. One of the great options of your company is the variety of styles you offer right on your website so you can see exactly what you are getting. After meeting with the sales man and deciding on a design, he let us know later that it would not look exactly like we picked out because our door is 15 feet not 16 feet. This actually left out a window so we have 3 instead of 4 (which I must not have understood) and I am very disappointed. Like I said, it looks better than what was there but for 2000$ I expected to "love it" not just say "it's alright". My suggestion would be to make sure customers somehow SEE the design of the new door before agreeing to it, if changes need to be made. I may have gone with a different option/style had I known this is how it would turn out. Your website does not offer that option of creating a 15 foot door. It does not look like I thought it would and I am disappointed. I'd be happy to discuss this further at your convenience.

Allison Kolarich


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We regret that sometimes a custom sized door effects the look of the door. I am glad to hear that you have decided to swap the door out for a different model. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Every once in awhile it makes a noise when raising door.

Sam Enzinna


Response:

Sam Enzinna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have forwarded this information to the local office in your area, you should hear from them in a day or two.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2016

Lancaster, NY

Review:

The two associates were very cheerful and very polite. They solved my problem quickly and efficiently.

Barbara Klaia


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2015

Lancaster, NY

Review:

I called on Thanksgiving Day and was surprised that someone answered and let me know a technician would come between 8 and 12 the next morning. I received a call about 8:00 the next morning and I was told the tech would arrive at about 8:30. Cable repair was done quickly and the entire visit was covered by warranty. Tech showed me the cause of the problem and replaced both frayed cables. He even calmed my dog that gets excited around strangers. Job well done. Great service!

John Faltisko


Response:

John Faltisko, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Great service. your repairman, Rob did a great job. he was friendly and conducted himself in a professional manner. All work was done to our satisfaction. I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone I know with confidence that they would do a good job and make proper repairs without over selling parts that are not needed. I will use them again in the future.

Bernard Jacobson


Response:

Bernard Jacobson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2015

Lancaster, NY

Review:

From the phone call made for service to the completion of the repair everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Thank you.

Rachael Peinkofer


Response:

Rachael Peinkofer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/18/2015

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Robert was great! He explained every detail about why he was recommending a new garage door and opener. He really took the time and it wasuch appreciated!

Vera Estabrook


Response:

Vera Estabrook, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2015

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Very pleased with the install, quality of the door, total clean-up by tech when finished.

Pauline Weinheimer


Response:

Pauline Weinheimer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2015

Lancaster, NY

Review:

Same day service, wow! Robert P. was helpful, friendly, and efficient. Very personable and offered suggestions for updates needed for the garage door, especially the safety needs with little kids. Will reach out to Precision Door again for any problems or service required.

Kevin M.


Response:

Kevin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 26783 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 34 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 116 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 8 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 21 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 23 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 16 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 13 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 3 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

300 Langner Road Unit 4
West Seneca NY, 14224
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts