Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 136 Reviews in:

Buffalo

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

11/16/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Bobby was excellent on the phone and fun. The professionalism was apparent. Pat was very knowledgeable and comfortable to work with. We are having a new garage door put in.

Wally Ostrander


Response:

Wally Ostrander, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/02/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The new door installer Matt C was hyper organized, efficient, answered all my questions, was very professional, did the old double garage door take-down and new door install ALONE. He took the time to explain the new door's improvements in strength, insulation, hinging, operational quietness and even the new roller bearings versus my old door, some of which I was not aware of. This is definitely a full service guy!

Mark Flint


Response:

Mark Flint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Imstaller did a superior job installing the door. The job was not started when promised and scheduled. The door was slightly damaged upon delivery. A replacement panel will be provided per the installer.

Essentino Lewis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I am very satisfied with Precision Garage Service. :You were very prompt with coming here to fix our problem. Your technician, Mark, was very polite and explained our problem to us and then explained what was wrong and how he would repair the garage door. He worked efficiently and finished the job in a short time. Rating: 5 star

Ray Burgess


Response:

Ray Burgess, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with a high quality product installed by Ryan, who was timely and very professional. We were very impressed with the overall experience we had from the top down. Highly recommend the product and the company for excellence.

Bob Romanowski


Response:

Bob Romanowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Service was fast a.d very courteous. Mike explained every detail was very pleasant and helpful.

Patricia Falgiano


Response:

Patricia Falgiano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The service we received from Mike deserves a five star rating. he was very informative & pleasant. Our friends Jim & Sharon Milliken were pleased with the work you did for them.

Melvin Bauer


Response:

Melvin Bauer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Both Mr. Robert Dressler, the initial technician who evaluated my existing overhead door and Matt, the installer were both very capable and professional in the initial evaluation and the final new overhead door installation. Matt took it upon himself to correct certain aspects of the original installation which was not part of Precision's contract without charge. I like the product and am impressed with the way they do business.

George Pearlman


Response:

George Pearlman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I liked what you did for my next door neighbor

Marion Tyes


Response:

Marion Tyes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Great service..knowledgeable about my problem, suggestions about what to do about with the problems might be in the future based on the age of my system. Did not push to sell.

Art Ziegler


Response:

Art Ziegler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was very professional and well educated about his product !!!! Thank you

Jennifer Martiny


Response:

Jennifer Martiny, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mario.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk with regarding the purchase of the garage door.

Phil Kiefer


Response:

Phil Kiefer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Pat is an excellent technician--called to tell me his arrival time and was courteous, efficient, and fast. He made sure that I understood everything he had done and that my control devices worked for me before he left.

Jayne Murray


Response:

Jayne Murray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Pat.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The only issue I had was the price of the springs. The parts were over priced. I could have purchased them for much less at my local Home Depot store. The technician was professional and courteous.

James Moore


Response:

James Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

evening appointment was great, Sam 2 Righetti was easy to deal with and straight forward. Thank you Sam.

David Richardson


Response:

David Richardson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Bob D. and Mario - On time, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly, expedient. Replaced springs, rollers, basically all moving parts. Believe my door is fixed and I expect it will stay fixed for the next 7 years at least. I love my garage door and it's opener. It's a somewhat simple luxury that I rely on and I appreciate Precision keeping it operational for me.

Shelly Hassett


Response:

Shelly Hassett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We are very satisfied with the work. They should me how to recode the door opener/

Irving Gareleck


Response:

Irving Gareleck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Work done speedy and thorough.

Julius Beckham


Response:

Julius Beckham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We are very pleased with our new garage door and opener. It was installed by Matt - a very professional, personable and knowledgeable technician. He did an excellent job - from taking down the old garage door, installing the new door and opener and cleaning up afterwards. Before leaving he made sure we knew everything we needed to know about the operation of the door and opener. 5 Stars to Matt and A+ all the way. We will definitely recommend Percision Garage Door Co. to family and friends

Dianne Mott


Response:

Dianne Mott, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Spring broke in late morning, effectively trapping my car in the garage with late-day appointments to keep. Got an answering machine in panic call to our usual go-to garage door company. Left message, but with no assurances of a call-back, waited 45 minutes, then called Precision. Bingo! An actual friendly live person answered, and the repair guy (Mark) was here right after lunch. Prompt service, nice guy, looks like he did a fine job, very satisfied.

Richard Dawson


Response:

Richard Dawson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The advertising was fine, honestly I was not sure who I was calling... that being said, the initial tech was great, he showed up on a weekend when I really didn't expect an answer, let alone a solution until the next weekday (and it was a holiday weekend!). He put things in order to help me out until I could get a new door. Great service there. Today the gentleman installing a door (and accompaniments) was wonderful. He did a fantastic job and walked me through maintenance, the work that was done, etc. He was extremely professional and polite, I wish every bit of work I had done on my house would have been done by someone as incredible as this man. There was a dented panel, that's okay as he provided me with assurance that it would be corrected shortly. Wonderful experience thus far, waiting for the panel, but will recommend this company and these techs highly. Everything from the techs and the woman I spoke with on the phone was just perfect (the panel dent isn't perfect), but my typical impatience is put at bay due to the trust I have in this company and it's service... well done.

Michael Root


Response:

Michael Root, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I just got an estimate but the service rep was polite, knowledgeable, and clearly answered all of my questions.

Richard Joslyn


Response:

Richard Joslyn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Workers polite. Installed to our expectations. Finished product just beautiful. Installer went went beyond his duty. Thank you.

Greg Marlowe


Response:

Greg Marlowe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Your advertisement with same day, 24 hour service, phones answered 24/7 was definitely the reason that I chose Precision. Mark was an excellent representative of your company in every way but I was shocked at the additional charges. I had previously consulted another company which made no such conclusions after working on the garage door without charge for an hour.

Roberta Handel


Response:

Roberta Handel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I selected Precision from the phone book because it said it had 24/7 service and I was in a hurry. The person I spoke to on the phone was very nice and got me an appointment that same day. The repair man was excellent!! He explained everything thoroughly and he did the repair very efficiently.

Katherine Morgan


Response:

Katherine Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I had the pleasure of working with Mark from precision door and he was great ! Very professional and took the time to explain everything . My garage door is in tip top shape now . Thank you Mark ! 5 star place !

Ann Moran


Response:

Ann Moran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

service technician Mark very knowledgeable and very polite. I would definitely recommend Precision garage doors for I've had nothing but good experiences with them. Keep up the great work

Melie Fleming

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We had a new garage door and opener installed. We had a couple appointments scheduled for estimates but but decided to go with Precision because they came the same day we called and the salesman was very informative and patiently answered all of our questions. Their estimate was close to the estimates we received at the Home Show from other companies. Travis the installer was wonderful. He made sure we understood how the door and opener worked before he left. Also was impressed that there was office staff available for support when completing the paperwork after normal business hours. Would definitely recommend Precision!

Don K

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Technician very pleasant and informative

Robin Martino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Precision was better than five stars. My opener broke and I called a different door repair service and set up an appointment for the next day. They never showed so I called Precision, they arrived 3 hours after I called. Sam, the technician who did a wonderful job of installing a new opener. After showing us the features of the new opener, Sam cleaned up everything and was gone in 2 hours. I would recommend Precision to anyone that needs a new garage door or opener.

Dale Gillmer


Response:

Dale Gillmer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 38 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 136 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 9 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 23 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 23 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 19 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 17 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 4 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

300 Langner Road Unit 4
West Seneca NY, 14224
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts