Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 144 Reviews in:

Buffalo

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike H. was very professional and easy to talk with. He understood my issues immediately and proceeded to address them. He was quick, thorough, and efficient. Thank you Mike!!

Joey T


Response:

Joey T., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike the technician was very pleasant (even though it was a blizzard that night.) He worked quickly and efficiently.

Chris Traum


Response:

Chris Traum, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was very nice and helpful on 1/4/18. And on 1/5/18! I was unable to get my garage door open. I would recommend Precision to anyone !

M.P


Response:

M.P., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We were very satisfied with the service. Even though it was a very busy day they came the same day I called,fixed the problem and were gone in a short time. The technician was very polite and helpful.

James Connors


Response:

James Connors, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent service the same day that I called. Robert was prompt, courteous and efficient with his service. He explained what needed to be done and gave us options to complete the work that was needed to be completed.

Bob Morrow


Response:

Bob Morrow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent worker. Explained all options, work products and expected time to fix the issue

Donna Radt


Response:

Donna Radt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

5 Star rating today for service. Robert did a excellent job of explaining and installing. Prompt and courteous, professional. I would highly recommend this company

Jean Barone


Response:

Jean Barone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike H. was on time, very courteous when he came. He also explained everything he was going to do before he started. The time to do the job came in under his estimate. Everything was cleaned up. We are very pleased with the outcome.

Jim Kostran


Response:

Jim Kostran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Bobby was excellent on the phone and fun. The professionalism was apparent. Pat was very knowledgeable and comfortable to work with. We are having a new garage door put in.

Wally Ostrander


Response:

Wally Ostrander, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/02/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The new door installer Matt C was hyper organized, efficient, answered all my questions, was very professional, did the old double garage door take-down and new door install ALONE. He took the time to explain the new door's improvements in strength, insulation, hinging, operational quietness and even the new roller bearings versus my old door, some of which I was not aware of. This is definitely a full service guy!

Mark Flint


Response:

Mark Flint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Imstaller did a superior job installing the door. The job was not started when promised and scheduled. The door was slightly damaged upon delivery. A replacement panel will be provided per the installer.

Essentino Lewis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I am very satisfied with Precision Garage Service. :You were very prompt with coming here to fix our problem. Your technician, Mark, was very polite and explained our problem to us and then explained what was wrong and how he would repair the garage door. He worked efficiently and finished the job in a short time. Rating: 5 star

Ray Burgess


Response:

Ray Burgess, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Very satisfied with a high quality product installed by Ryan, who was timely and very professional. We were very impressed with the overall experience we had from the top down. Highly recommend the product and the company for excellence.

Bob Romanowski


Response:

Bob Romanowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Service was fast a.d very courteous. Mike explained every detail was very pleasant and helpful.

Patricia Falgiano


Response:

Patricia Falgiano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The service we received from Mike deserves a five star rating. he was very informative & pleasant. Our friends Jim & Sharon Milliken were pleased with the work you did for them.

Melvin Bauer


Response:

Melvin Bauer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Both Mr. Robert Dressler, the initial technician who evaluated my existing overhead door and Matt, the installer were both very capable and professional in the initial evaluation and the final new overhead door installation. Matt took it upon himself to correct certain aspects of the original installation which was not part of Precision's contract without charge. I like the product and am impressed with the way they do business.

George Pearlman


Response:

George Pearlman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I liked what you did for my next door neighbor

Marion Tyes


Response:

Marion Tyes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Great service..knowledgeable about my problem, suggestions about what to do about with the problems might be in the future based on the age of my system. Did not push to sell.

Art Ziegler


Response:

Art Ziegler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/22/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was very professional and well educated about his product !!!! Thank you

Jennifer Martiny


Response:

Jennifer Martiny, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mario.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk with regarding the purchase of the garage door.

Phil Kiefer


Response:

Phil Kiefer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Pat is an excellent technician--called to tell me his arrival time and was courteous, efficient, and fast. He made sure that I understood everything he had done and that my control devices worked for me before he left.

Jayne Murray


Response:

Jayne Murray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Pat.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The only issue I had was the price of the springs. The parts were over priced. I could have purchased them for much less at my local Home Depot store. The technician was professional and courteous.

James Moore


Response:

James Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

evening appointment was great, Sam 2 Righetti was easy to deal with and straight forward. Thank you Sam.

David Richardson


Response:

David Richardson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Bob D. and Mario - On time, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly, expedient. Replaced springs, rollers, basically all moving parts. Believe my door is fixed and I expect it will stay fixed for the next 7 years at least. I love my garage door and it's opener. It's a somewhat simple luxury that I rely on and I appreciate Precision keeping it operational for me.

Shelly Hassett


Response:

Shelly Hassett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We are very satisfied with the work. They should me how to recode the door opener/

Irving Gareleck


Response:

Irving Gareleck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Work done speedy and thorough.

Julius Beckham


Response:

Julius Beckham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We are very pleased with our new garage door and opener. It was installed by Matt - a very professional, personable and knowledgeable technician. He did an excellent job - from taking down the old garage door, installing the new door and opener and cleaning up afterwards. Before leaving he made sure we knew everything we needed to know about the operation of the door and opener. 5 Stars to Matt and A+ all the way. We will definitely recommend Percision Garage Door Co. to family and friends

Dianne Mott


Response:

Dianne Mott, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Spring broke in late morning, effectively trapping my car in the garage with late-day appointments to keep. Got an answering machine in panic call to our usual go-to garage door company. Left message, but with no assurances of a call-back, waited 45 minutes, then called Precision. Bingo! An actual friendly live person answered, and the repair guy (Mark) was here right after lunch. Prompt service, nice guy, looks like he did a fine job, very satisfied.

Richard Dawson


Response:

Richard Dawson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/10/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The advertising was fine, honestly I was not sure who I was calling... that being said, the initial tech was great, he showed up on a weekend when I really didn't expect an answer, let alone a solution until the next weekday (and it was a holiday weekend!). He put things in order to help me out until I could get a new door. Great service there. Today the gentleman installing a door (and accompaniments) was wonderful. He did a fantastic job and walked me through maintenance, the work that was done, etc. He was extremely professional and polite, I wish every bit of work I had done on my house would have been done by someone as incredible as this man. There was a dented panel, that's okay as he provided me with assurance that it would be corrected shortly. Wonderful experience thus far, waiting for the panel, but will recommend this company and these techs highly. Everything from the techs and the woman I spoke with on the phone was just perfect (the panel dent isn't perfect), but my typical impatience is put at bay due to the trust I have in this company and it's service... well done.

Michael Root


Response:

Michael Root, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I just got an estimate but the service rep was polite, knowledgeable, and clearly answered all of my questions.

Richard Joslyn


Response:

Richard Joslyn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33036 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 39 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 144 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 11 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 25 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 25 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 22 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 19 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 4 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

300 Langner Road Unit 4
West Seneca NY, 14224
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts