Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 103 Reviews in:

Buffalo

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

where is my receipt?

Michael Likoudis


Response:

Michael Likoudis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Olease check the spam folder as sometimes the receipts get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I saw commercial on TV. I rate 5 stars the service was well explained my questions where answer and I purchased an garage door and opener. It should take about 2-3 weeks to be installed. Thank You

Felice McMillion


Response:

Felice McMillion, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Service Technicians are always knowledgeable and identify problems and provide a solution. Never had a less than great experience with Precision.

Tim Mcgrew


Response:

Tim Mcgrew, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Super installation job by Mike! He also explained in detail all three servicing options.

Dan Biddlecom


Response:

Dan Biddlecom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Fantastic service and work on my garage door! Mike H was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and was actually here before I expected. Thank you very much for your hard work and timeliness! I am very happy with Precision Door!!! Ryan L.

Ryan Lacotte


Response:

Ryan Lacotte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I had a back up battery replaced in my garage door opener, I called Precision as they installed the door several years ago. The serviceman, I believe his name was Rob was very polite & professional. He checked my door as part of the service project & advised me that everything was in good working order. This was a pleasant surprise as almost every time I have service performed at my home the tech will discover something else that i should have done. I appreciated the gentleman's honest & integrity. I highly recommend Precision Overhead Doors & will use them again when needed.

Norman Mandarino


Response:

Norman Mandarino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The technician was very friendly and courteous . I would like to add a special thank you because you got here within an hour and got me off to work this morning when my garage door wouldn't open.....thanks so much !

Ladine Thomas


Response:

Ladine Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mark was my serviceman. He went above and beyond to fix my garage door opener. It is now running perfect. I have an old door, he left me with estimates of what I can have done. I will certainly call Precision to have any other work, or purchase a new door. I would give a 5 star rating.

Joan Urban


Response:

Joan Urban, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Service was quick (same day). Tech knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it right away. Tech was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

Gary Jackson


Response:

Gary Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike was an excellent representative for your company. He is bright ,knowledgeable , friendly and polite . He is definitely an asset to your company.

Michael Brill


Response:

Michael Brill , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent service. Thank you *****

Marcia Swartz


Response:

Marcia Swartz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

In my many years as a homeowner, I have had the opportunity to meet a lot of contractors. And, for the most part, they are all pretty good at what they do. But every now and then one of them stands out as exceptional. A week or so ago I discovered that I had a broken spring on my automatic garage door opener. After poking around and considering all of the benefits and drawbacks of trying to fix it myself, I came to the conclusion that I had better leave the job to a real professional. Then I made what I now realize was the best phone call that I could possibly have made. I called Precision Door Service of Buffalo. From the very moment the call was answered I was treated with respect and courtesy. At my earliest convenience, I met Sam Righetti. He arrived exactly when I was told he would, and within a few minutes, I was sure that his experience, expertise and wisdom would result in a very happy customer. Sam looked at my doors and quickly diagnosed the most urgent problem. But he didn't stop there. In his own calm and insightful way he explained what needed to be done and why, but he also explained the many circumstances that lead to the failure and suggested other upgrades and services that would assure that my doors would work better and for much, much longer than I expected. Sam estimated that the entire project would take about 3 hours, and, again, to his credit, it took almost exactly 3 hours. His calm demeanor and clear explanations of what needed to be done, not only to repair my doors, but to make them better than ever and to make them last longer than I could have hoped, inspired great confidence in me, and rightfully so. My doors are perfect now. And I am more than just a happy customer. I intend to tell any and everyone I know about Sam and your wonderful company. I am sure that you already know this, but it needs to be said. Sam Righetti is a true professional and a tremendous asset to your business. You are very, very fortunate to have him on your team. And I am deeply grateful that I called Precision Door Service of Buffalo and met Sam. Thank you and, even more, thank Sam.

Alan Aronica


Response:

Alan Aronica, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Sam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Great experience! Had a complete replacement of a garage door, tracks, motor, etc.. by Matt. He was on time, competent and professional. His explanations and demonstrations re:the components and their functions were easily understood. I am a detail person and found no short comings in the tear out, installation and clean up.

Diane D.


Response:

Diane D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Great service! Called due to broken spring on garage door and had a service appointment within a few hours! Mike was great! Professional and knowledgeable. Made process easy and painless!

Paulette Miklas


Response:

Paulette Miklas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Saw your tv ad and liked the 24/7 availability and the professional presentation. The technicians were professional and polite and explained many aspects of the repair. The job was completed quickly..

Barbara


Response:

Barbara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/20/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

So far so good. Just waiting for the end results. Very informative and not takes into getting anything that I didn't need. God bless them.

Susan F.


Response:

Susan F, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The technician was here within 2 hours of our call. Good thing because we got 26 inches of snow right after. The problem was something we did wrong by pushing the lock bar in place not allowing the door to go up or down... The technician was kind and supportive although it was clearly a silly error on our part...thanks..

Lynn Hoffman


Response:

Lynn Hoffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable, on time and got the work done quick in the same day. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I just had the work done today and am hoping for a good long-term result!

Julie Wick


Response:

Julie Wick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent service!!!!!! Technician was knowledgeable, on-time and friendly! Called me a half hour before appt time to tell me he would be there in a half hour and HE WAS!!!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone that values customer service, honesty and dependability!!!! Thank you Precision Door!!!

Sharon Green


Response:

Sharon Green, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Very pleased. Technician was right on time. We were given a two hour window of between 4 & 6 PM. The technician arrived right on time at approximately 4 PM. The work of replacing the garage door opener was done in a timely fashion and without a hitch. He was very courteous and explained everything before and after the installation. We are just so happy with the outcome. Thank you Precision Door Service.

Danielle Agro


Response:

Danielle Agro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Service was great but had to speak to manager before I was able to be scheduled for same day service.

Mary O'sullivan


Response:

Mary O'sullivan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Young man was courteous and fixed our problem quickly. Very satisfied.

Jack Alessandra


Response:

Jack Alessandra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. The men that fixed my door were very nice and informative. They did a great job

Cheryl Hughes


Response:

Cheryl Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Good advertisement in the yellow pages. Technician (Mike) was prompt and explained everything very well. Left the site clean and worked quickly and professionally

Mark Melas


Response:

Mark Melas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I recently had a garage door installed and because I'm short, I asked for a handle to be placed lower on the door. Rob came back and installed a handle so now I can easily reach and have no problem opening the door. Rob was professional, skilled and pleasant . What a great start to my day.

J Hansen


Response:

J Hansen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/02/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

"Awesome" work on commercial overhead doors. GREAT PRICES! the install crew did a fantastic job on the new/replaced complete door install. As well as replacing damaged lower panels on three older doors I thought would need to be fully replaced.. saving us lots of money. They adjusted all the doors to proper smooth working order. As these jobs go we had one communication issue the estimator / salesman stepped right in went above and beyond to cure this in two short phone calls. Great company, great people, great products, great service, great work. Thanks Precision for a great experience from the initial call to completion was a help getting our new warehouse going. Mattress Firm

Tom Balch President Mattress firm Buffalo


Response:

Tom Balch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Service was good but I think the price is high compared to the job performed.

Ben Kabayiza


Response:

Ben Kabayiza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

John Arnold


Response:

John Arnold, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/19/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I came across precision door from a value coupon mailing. The technician was courteous and professional, assessed what needed to be done in a short time and completed the work the same day. I rate the service as a 5 star!

Dan Smith


Response:

Dan Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2016

Buffalo, NY

Review:

service was very good.

Michele Wolffe


Response:

Michele Wolffe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 31 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 103 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 7 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 16 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 20 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 15 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 11 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 3 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

300 Langner Road Unit 4
West Seneca NY, 14224
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...