Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 169 Reviews in:

Buffalo

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mark did an excellent job Very professional

Suresh Sharma


Response:

Suresh Sharma, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was fantastic, well educated and very considerate. I will definitely be back because of him thank you

James P


Response:

James P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mario and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was wonderful- arrived in the timeframe provided when I called for service and called when he was on his way. We needed the torsion spring replaced and he recommended some other minor maintenance to keep our garage door running well. All parts were on his truck and he was done in less than an hour. Very professional and very easy to deal with- issue fixed!

Veronika & Rick Steen


Response:

Veronika & Rick Steen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Matt was very professional, courteous, and friendly. The service was great and so far the garage door is working as it should.

Denisca Thompson


Response:

Denisca Thompson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I picked your company because I had heard good things about you....and I was not disappointed. Travis did a great job, was polite, professional and answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Robert Coogan


Response:

Robert Coogan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Highly recommended! For the past 4-5 years my garage door has not gone up all the way in the cold weather. I would have to get out and push from the bottom. I had a couple garage companies come out and all the did was grease everything which didn’t solve the problem Late December Pat from PRECISION took one look at the door mechanics and saw the problem. The pully cable. It was an expensive fix because I not only had the cables replaced but many other operating components but my door goes up and down so smoothly now. Well worth the money. Fast forward....Early April I came home from work and the door went up but not down. I Immediately called PRECISION and they said someone would be out by 8 pm. Well, within 30 minutes Pat (same tech) was back. My opener motor died - it had a long life, 24 years. My door is so quiet now. I spent a lot of money on the garage door repairs but it was worth every penny!! I highly recommend PRECISION DOORS and ask them to send PAT (he is in the Amherst area).

C. Altman


Response:

C. Altman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Great service

Frank Annarino


Response:

Frank Annarino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent same-day service with a very courteous technician. This was our first service call and we were very pleased.

Yvonne Graser


Response:

Yvonne Graser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

I made an appointment late in the evening and was scheduled for the very next morning. Mike from Precision called to get an assessment of what he was dealing with then showed up and quickly confirmed my springs were broken. Friendly, courteous prepared and professional is the only way to describe Mike. He got the job done quickly & cleanly and addressed some possible future issues which put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend him & Precision to my friends & family. I'm very pleased with the results.

Troy K


Response:

Troy K, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Patrick was very professional & answered all of my questions.

Christine Leclair


Response:

Christine Leclair, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

excellent customer service to the person on the phone that set up the appointment to the technician who repaired the garage door. the technician was wonderful, explained everything, was professional and did the repair timely. I am very satisfied

Jeanne Day


Response:

Jeanne Day, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario did a great job. It was a hard job to tackle, very old equipment being replaced. He was very courteous! He did not push me in making a decision. He gave me 3 options that I could choose from. I was shocked when you said you would be able to come on the same day! That was a major plus! Thank you.

Gayle Borland


Response:

Gayle Borland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Mario and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Called for a garage door opener repair. They sent someone the same day and gave me three options to get up an running. Bare minimum to get up and running, recommended replacement parts and servicing, and complete replacement. After talking to Mario, who was very professional, knowledge, and honest about my options, I decided to go with the complete replacement. Highly recommend this company and Mario for all your garage door needs!

Mike Ivancic


Response:

Mike Ivancic, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent ,Excellent , Excellent !

Roy Chaffee


Response:

Roy Chaffee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Your employees were great, worked hard and got the job done. Very communicative and friendly. My garage was repaired just over 1 day after I called you initially. My only complaint is the pricing, it seemed like a lot but I have nothing to compare it to so I don't know for sure.

Brian Mcgann


Response:

Brian Mcgann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Rob Dressler provided prompt , excellent service in installing a new garage door opener and key pad. Good, easy to understand instructions to reprogram key pad code. Rob's Upbeat, positive attitude lessened the impact of knowing I needed a new opener; old one was original with build, I was given two options for the new purchase; no pressure !!! I'm a happy purchaser!!!! Thank you Rob and Precision!!!!

Mary Suffoletta


Response:

Mary Suffoletta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

The response time for just to conduct an inspection of the problem was the best I've seen yet. We are negotiating about the work and cost, but they are very thorough in making sure you understand what the problem is and different ways to solve it. That's being considerate.

Wane Barnes


Response:

Wane Barnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Matt arrived on time.He did an excellent job of taking out the old door and installing the new one .He was a pleasant young man and very respectful. Your company should be proud of this young hard worker,he took the time to think about what he was doing and adapted to the conditions my old garage so i would have the best fit.the new door looks great and know it will give me years trouble free service,again thanks Matt.I hope as a company you take the time to make sure you give this young man the opportunity to grow with the company.The only suggestion i have is that you send out the installer a day or two early so he could assess the job to see how best to proceed,Matt had a truck that was very worn and was to big to get back to my garage because I have a carport that was to low for his vehicle.He had to carry everything back and that was a lot of extra work and he never once complained.This is my assessment ,If you want to retain this good help please make sure there taken care of properly so they can continue to do a great job for you.Thank You

Santino Evancho


Response:

Santino Evancho, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

service tech was here within 2 hours of calling for appointment

Tracey Bonn


Response:

Tracey Bonn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mark was a very personable young man. We w0rked to minimally to clear garage. About 45 mins. Mark came to the door and said he was done. Fast, courteous and very skilled. I'd have no problem recommending Precision to anyone. Jim McCartney

Jim Mccartney


Response:

Jim Mccartney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Had Rob come out to fix our malfunctioning garage door opener motor. He quickly diagnosed the problem and detailed what my options were and at what price. He had a very difficult job and performed it professionally and swiftly. He explained every task before doing it to confirm that I was comfortable with the work and price. I recommend Rob very highly - great work!

Eric & Dawn Saldanha


Response:

Eric & Dawn Saldanha, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was fantastic. He assessed our problem accurately, provided us with options that were easy to understand, and he was both friendly and professional. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Extremely satisfied.

Chris Coulthart


Response:

Chris Coulthart, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mario. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

This was my first experience with Precision Door . Very Pleased with the service . Mike was very professional and did a excellent job of rectifying the problem for now . Then went over the options for replacing the door . Happy so far. As we look forward to the arrival of our new garage door .

Rick Leavens


Response:

Rick Leavens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

fast efficient courteous service Mark was great!!!

vince H


Response:

Vince H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Travis did an excellant job on the installation. When he was done, he answered all my questions and showed me what he had done. I could not be happier with his hard work. Travis is an asset to your company.

Mario Alaio


Response:

Mario Alaio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike H. was very professional and easy to talk with. He understood my issues immediately and proceeded to address them. He was quick, thorough, and efficient. Thank you Mike!!

Joey T


Response:

Joey T., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mike the technician was very pleasant (even though it was a blizzard that night.) He worked quickly and efficiently.

Chris Traum


Response:

Chris Traum, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Mario was very nice and helpful on 1/4/18. And on 1/5/18! I was unable to get my garage door open. I would recommend Precision to anyone !

M.P


Response:

M.P., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

We were very satisfied with the service. Even though it was a very busy day they came the same day I called,fixed the problem and were gone in a short time. The technician was very polite and helpful.

James Connors


Response:

James Connors, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Buffalo, NY

Review:

Excellent service the same day that I called. Robert was prompt, courteous and efficient with his service. He explained what needed to be done and gave us options to complete the work that was needed to be completed.

Bob Morrow


Response:

Bob Morrow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 42 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 155 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 12 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 25 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 25 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 23 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 22 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 4 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

15 Hazelwood Dr. Suite 108
Amherst NY, 14228
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts