Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

East Amherst

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2017

East Amherst, NY

Review:

Installer Mike was very knowledgeable and personable. He explained our options and suggested great solutions. Our new door opener works smooth and quiet.

Charlie Fritts


Response:

Charlie Fritts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2017

East Amherst, NY

Review:

The installation of a new wood-toned steel door for our two-car garage was great. The technician Matt was personable and did a great job. It took him only three hours to remove a very heavy wood door and install the new one. Easily a five star experience from purchase to installation!

Nadine Daniels


Response:

Nadine Daniels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

East Amherst, NY

Review:

I have been a client of Precision Door for over 10 years. Wouldn't choose anyone else. Call the local Buffalo location as they are fantastic. Don't call the 800 number.

Shawn Frier


Response:

Shawn Frier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

East Amherst, NY

Review:

I will never call your company again. Your representative scared me to death. He tried to sell me more than I felt I needed. He took advantage of the fact that I needed springs to get my door opened. His attitude about something he knew all about and I knew nothing about made me feel foolish. There may have been a better way to cover the short comings on my garage door. But, your company will never see the carry forward of the service. I am not even sure that I was charged the proper amount. I had no idea what spring installation should cost.

Joseph Depaolo


Response:

Joseph - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We regret that you felt uneasy with our technician and that we have not been able to reach you to resolve your concerns. We have reached out multiple times unsuccessfully. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/10/2016

East Amherst, NY

Review:

Thank you Matt and Sam for installing my new garage door. The door is exactly as ordered and Matt and Sam worked efficiently and were extremely polite and respectful. Thank you Precision.

Kathy


Response:

Kathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

East Amherst, NY

Review:

I am very pleased with the work Precision has done for us. We used them at our old house and when we had a problem with our garage door at our new house, we didn't think of calling anyone else. Great service and friendly employees.

Amy O'donnell


Response:

Amy O'donnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2016

East Amherst, NY

Review:

Had a garage door tuneup ordered through Angie list. The service was performed in a timely manner and the service rep was professional and informative. I would recommend you to others needing a tuneup or repair of a garage door, opener, or other related service.

Mark Constantino


Response:

Mark Constantino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2016

East Amherst, NY

Review:

Service man Mark Carbeery was very knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. He arrived on time and finished the repair in a timely manner. Explained everything that had to be done in a proficient manner.

David Losi


Response:

David Losi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2016

East Amherst, NY

Review:

These guys are awesome! Brian and Rob completed a new garage door installation in a very timely manner. They were extremely friendly, efficient, and neat. The garage door works and looks great. And Brian and Rob were great! The process was also excellent. Robe gave a friendly and fair estimate and scheduling was easy. Everyone at Precision demonstrates excellent customer service. Thanks!!

Bob and Diane Mennella


Response:

Bob and Diane Mennella, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/12/2016

East Amherst, NY

Review:

Installers were thorough and work area was left clean. They were courteous and polite. Workmanship was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

Marlene Werner


Response:

Marlene Werner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2015

East Amherst, NY

Review:

Robert was responsive, energetic capable, and professional. He really knew what he was doing and how to do it. All the right tools techniques and materials. He was here exactly when I needed, did the work carefully and quickly. Very impressive service in every way.

Rob Mikulec


Response:

Rob Mikulec, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2015

East Amherst, NY

Review:

My service man Mike H. came right out about an hour after I called, and did a fantastic job in about an hour. Had a rebuild done which included springs, rollers and cables, warranty included, same day service. Garage door runs like new. Thanks!

Randy Schweitzer


Response:

Randy Schweitzer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/20/2015

East Amherst, NY

Review:

I called for an appointment and received one for the same day. The technician arrived promptly and completed the work very efficiently. He was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Precision!

Laurie Barney


Response:

Laurie Barney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 33 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 113 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 7 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 20 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 22 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 15 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 11 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 3 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

300 Langner Road Unit 4
West Seneca NY, 14224
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...