Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 436 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

5 stars! Lorenzo communicated well with me (I was out of town) and my friend who was there for the service. I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs garage door service!

Lee Rottler


Response:

Lee Rottler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Very pleased. Gary completed what was needed and with a great attitude.

Dave Hutchinson


Response:

Dave Hutchinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Edgewood, NM

Review:

You guys were the best I would recommend to everyone

John Scholling


Response:

John Scholling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our garage door, motor and external touchpad device are out of date in relation to our car. The touch pad stopped working and the onboard garage door opener on our Outback wasn't working as it should. Ryan, from Precision, arrived promptly, saw what needed to be done, consulted the manual for the door (old) and the car (new-ish) and persisted until he got both to work correctly. The change for the service was fair and the whole thing - including the warning that our clunky door and its hinges might have limited remaining life - was perfect and efficient. Great job. The very model of what customer service should be. We'll use Precision again.

Robert Marritz


Response:

Robert Marritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Ryan was great

Paula Papponi


Response:

Paula Papponi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Kevin was excellent professional, Knowledgeable and courteous.

Lena Christian


Response:

Lena Christian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan did an excellent job. And he explained everything to me. I'm giving him a 5 star rating.

Warren White


Response:

Warren White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Thank you for always being there when we need you

Ernest & sonja Vigil


Response:

Ernest & Sonja Vigil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We used Precision Garage Door before to fix the door, and this time Chris did a great job of installing a door opener and all of the hardware required. If we have another problem we will be sure to contact Precision once again I would give Precision a 5 star rating.

Eric Christensen


Response:

Eric Christensen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

My husband and I worked with Ryan Gray to give us an estimate and discuss options for a new set of garage doors. Ryan was excellent to work with and was very professional. Ryan walked us through the whole process and gave his professional guidence and direction in discussing Precision products and value!

Sheri Anderson


Response:

Sheri Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan was as nice as they come. Did excellent work - quick, efficient and friendly.

Eric Abbott


Response:

Eric Abbott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Wonderful service! The tech arrived the same day we called in for service, and he was even a few minutes early. He quickly replaced our broken garage door opener, explained all of the work he had done and showed us how to operate everything. In addition, he was very helpful and informative in helping us select new garage doors. I highly recommend Precision!

Brandi Hesseltine


Response:

Brandi Hesseltine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Our service tech was great, had great knowledge of the products and was very efficient with his work. He represent your company very well. Thanks again for your services.

Aide Law


Response:

Aide Law, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Chris was very professional. Gave me three options to mitigate noise and extend operation of garage doors, let me know what future repairs may be needed if/when old springs break and gave me a schedule for self maintenance.

Katree Edmonds


Response:

Katree Edmonds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Excellent service, prompt service scheduling. The technician was wonderful, fully explained everything he was doing and what our option were. We are very happy with the service and new product. It is so quiet!!

Elizabeth Dickson


Response:

Elizabeth Dickson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast on time

Richard Ramirez


Response:

Richard Ramirez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan is awesome really helped me understand everything and extremely nice. Thank you

Samantha Baca


Response:

Samantha Baca, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

Called today and Chris came later the same day. I had several openers that weren't working and he fixed them and also got into a third garage by reaching the pull cord ,pulling it and programed another remote , so it now works.He was very professional !

Stuart Roseberg


Response:

Stuart Roseberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We called Gary on a Saturday afternoon and he came over an assessed the situation and explained all of our options available to us. Then we scheduled the install and received email confirmation of our time and technician along with his picture which my wife loved. Kevin showed up dressed appropriately and was very professional the whole time. It was a fantastic experience. The new doors our outstanding and the interaction was very professional. Thanks Gary

Clint


Response:

Clint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our technician, Lorenzo, was incredible! He provided us with exceptional service and made sure we received a highly functional garage door opener. Lorenzo was also positive throughout the installation. What a gem!

C. Navarrete


Response:

C. Navarrete, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lorenzo .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I have used Precision before and I have always found them to be dependable and professional

Elaine Ross


Response:

Elaine Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The old mechanism on my garage door was about to fail. I recently noticed that the door was not sealing properly. I called Precision Door Service and within a few hours a certified technician ( Ryan Gray ) came to my residence and made the necessary repairs. Everything works great again and I now have a lifetime warranty. Many thanks for a very professional repair experience.

Alex Quintana


Response:

Alex Quintana, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2018

Placitas, NM

Review:

Lorenzo did a terrific job, arriving right on time and correctly diagnosing my problem. He also did a few things to help out my other garage door, which weren't even on the agenda. Thank you, Precision, for holding onto your ancient phone number (so I could still find you) and for hiring such a good employee!

K.


Response:

K., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Timely and professiaonl service.

Vicki Becker


Response:

Vicki Becker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2018

Santa Fe, NM

Review:

The installation staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend them.

Karen Garcia


Response:

Karen Garcia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2018

Belen, NM

Review:

I am very impressed by the overall professionalism of Precision Door Service and I am extremely pleased with our technician Lorenzo Herrera. Lorenzo is an excellent technician and provided a great customer experience.

Steven Maxwell


Response:

Steven Maxwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2018

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Very courteous, polite, and knowledgeable technician.

Shelly Drake


Response:

Shelly Drake, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Alonzo was Avery professional tech and you should be proud to have him with you. Thanks for quick well done installation .5+

Bob Campbell


Response:

Bob Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alonzo.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2018

Placitas, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was prompt and professional, did a great job and I will not hesitate to use your company again. Thanks for a great job! Bill Wilhelm

William Wilhelm


Response:

William Wilhelm, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo Herrera provided a fast, friendly and professional service. He fixed the problem to my complete satisfaction. Excellent customer service!

Tom Kao


Response:

Tom Kao, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 369 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 67 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts