Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 31 Reviews in:

Rio Rancho

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent service. My door springs were broken and the door was in rough shape. My tech showed up even earlier than scheduled on the same day and did a very thorough job. My system works amazing and very smooth and quiet.

John Landry


Response:

John Landry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2017

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Same day & great service on my new garage door opener. Lorenzo was early for my appointment, friendly & professional. He also installed a new track & rollers. I was blown away by the quality of the product & the install. Thank you so much for making the process easy. Most definitely use Precision Door!

Jeanifer


Response:

Jeanifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Gary from Precision installed a new garage door opener and springs. Gary was very professional and explain all my options clearly. I'm happy with the end result and the experience that had and I will definitely refer other customers to Precision.

Bobby Sainz


Response:

Bobby Sainz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Precision is ALWAYS there for me when I need them. Very happy with their service and their staff!!

Penny Krautbauer


Response:

Penny Krautbauer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Gary did an excellent job, very professional! I would highly recommend Precision for any and all garage door needs.

Steven Knox


Response:

Steven Knox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent response time and customer service. Your technician, David, was professional and courteous.

Scott Kerr


Response:

Scott Kerr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Lorenzo did an excellent job on repairing my overhead door.

Don King


Response:

Don King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Did a great job in a timely manner. Very courteous and knowledgeable about his job. Would recommend him to anyone.

Jim Monday


Response:

Jim Monday, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/02/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Ruben, Kevin and Gary are a pleasure to work with. 5 stars!

Mary Lykens


Response:

Mary Lykens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Ryan (the technician) did a good job and I am fully satisfied on his attitude and professional workmanship.

Joe Buba


Response:

Joe Buba, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Fast and good service, even though it was July 4th. Our tech, Rudy, was at the house within 2 hours of making the initial call. Rudy was polite and worked with us even though the garage had a parked car in the way. Thanks!

Luke N


Response:

Luke N, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was very informative and professional as well as personable, it was a pleasure to have met him. I will be sure to request him if any need arises in the future. The opener he installed is a delightful change from what I had.

Val Miller


Response:

Val Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Great Job! Was on time and had the needed parts for instant repair. Would use this service again if needed. Great that they are 24/7 service.

Bud Pelletier


Response:

Bud Pelletier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I thought I could fix anything, but sometimes you don't know what you don't know. My garage door failed, I called Precision late in the afternoon and first thing the next morning they were here. The door was repaired quickly and right. Great service from Rudy Vallejos. If in doubt of who to call, my recommendation is Precision.

Brian Gilmore


Response:

Brian Gilmore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The service man was polite, congenial, and prompt. He went right to work and made things right. Certainly, I can recommend this company. At least, if you get Gary, who was the one who did my work.

Marilin Ridenhour


Response:

Marilin Ridenhour, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Prompt and courteous service delivered by a friendly and knowledgeable technician. My new garage door opener performs smoothly and quietly -- exactly as promised. Thank you, Gary.

Rick Nathanson


Response:

Rick Nathanson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Technician showed up on time! Service and repair were great!

Tim Danos


Response:

Tim Danos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Very timely, professional job. Amazing how fast the whole job was completed. Glad I found this company.

Gregg Rosenberg


Response:

Gregg Rosenberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Our serviceman was great. Extremely polite. Explained everything to us thoroughly. We would highly recommend your company based upon this service call and the previous man who installed some new equipment.

Ed Tucker


Response:

Ed Tucker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

NOTE: To provide my review, I HAD to select a service from the list provided; however Prevision did ONLY AN ESTIMATE! My garage door was left inoperable due to hitting it when I backed out of my garage when the door was only halfway up. Precision's technician said the door couldn't be repaired and I needed a new one at a cost of $1,100. I got another company's estimate and their technician not only repaired my door and guaranteed his work, but gave it a thorough service and then showed me the best way to maintain a garage door (regular cleaning/spraying, etc). The door looks great and sounds better than before and all this for ONLY $75! Bottom line: either Prevision's technician didn't know how to repair the door or perhaps was trained to "push" for a new one. Pays to get at least 2 estimates.

J. Bechtol


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not choose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Your service was super. My door broke, I called, and in 3 hours it had been serviced and done....thanks

Jim Delmore


Response:

Jim Delmore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

On time, knew his job, had the proper parts, in and out in less than a hour, nice to have some one who knows his product and how to install it. thank you Robert I. Ashborn

Robert Ashborn


Response:

Robert Ashborn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2016

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Excellent in technical, speed of service, quality and Customer Service. I will rate overall service as a 5 and highly recommend Gary and Precision.

Patricia Ferguson


Response:

Patricia Ferguson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Crashed my car through the garage door. Called Precision and they had a tech there, Rudy, within 1.5 hrs. Rudy was very professional and assured me that he could repair it. Completed the job in a minimal amount of time. Great response and outstanding service. Thanks Precision.

Deborah Burdette


Response:

Deborah Burdette, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

The tech did a great job .

Ingrid Holzner


Response:

Ingrid Holzner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Wonderful, professional, fast and friendly service! Thank you!

Raeann Olson


Response:

Raeann Olson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Gary came the same day that I called. He was professional in his explanation of our old door problems, quoted a reasonable price and I said when can you start and he said now. I said let's do it. He did a good quality installation.

Ray Hastings


Response:

Ray Hastings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Rudy was great! He was knowledgable and courteous. Although I hated to spend money on an opener during the holiday season, his professionalism helped ease the pain. Thanks for a job well done!

Cliff Gibbons


Response:

Cliff Gibbons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

Rudy was professional and came to the appointment early!

Marne Blair


Response:

Marne Blair, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2015

Rio Rancho, NM

Review:

I tried to pick a company that looked like it was in Rio Rancho, by the phone number. At any rate the service was very satisfactory.

David Dark


Response:

David Dark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 232 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 38 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...