Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Los Lunas

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

We had our garage door fixed about 6 months ago, all of a sudden it came off the track. We call and they were prompt in coming out and fixing our door. Technician was very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend this company. It is great to work with a company who backs up their guarantees.

Daniel Mondragon


Response:

Daniel Mondragon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2017

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

I felt that your company scammed me. I had relayed to the customer service representative what part I needed and I was quoted an amount not to exceed $200.00. When the repairman showed up at my house he said that I would need to purchase a new garage door opener at a price of $800.00 because no one in the State of New Mexico had the replacement part I needed. Funny thing is that three other garage door repair companys all had the part I needed at less than $200.00. Very disappointed in your company. No star rating from me.

Shirley Gutierrez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

Great friendly service!

John Chavez


Response:

John Chavez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

Your company was prompt in getting a technician out to repair the door. The technician was courteous, thorough and pleasant to work with. I am pleased with the outcome of the repair.

Linda


Response:

Linda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2016

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

They were right on time, went straight to work. Never bothered me for anything. Got the job done quietly and quickly. Left no mess. I was quite pleased.

Peggy Barbieri


Response:

Peggy Barbieri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2015

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

Oh wow, that was a great experience. Got an appointment the very next day. Lorenzo arrived on time, prepared and hard working. He gave us 3 estimates based on how much we wanted to be done and how long of a warranty. We chose, he did the work. We paid. We are so happy with the price, the service, the serviceman, the way they treated us and the final product. Garage door has never worked so good!!!!!! 5 good stars!!

Archie Farnsworth


Response:

Archie Farnsworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2015

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

Precision, and Rudy, continue to deliver top-notch service. My appointment was schedule for between 10 AM and noon today, and Rudy called me at 10 on the nose to give me his ETA, and he arrived right on time. He diagnosed, and fixed, the problem (under warranty - yay!) with our garage door opener in about a minute. Thank you, Rudy, and thank you, Precision. You've gone out of you way to earn a customer for life!

Virginia Smith


Response:

Virginia Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2015

Los Lunas, NM

Review:

Rudy went above and beyond to get the problem resolved!

Carol Hunter


Response:

Carol, we are delighted to hear you were pleased with Rudy and the service he provided. Thank you for the feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 28854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 295 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 52 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts