Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 253 Reviews in:

Albuquerque

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast on time

Richard Ramirez


Response:

Richard Ramirez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan is awesome really helped me understand everything and extremely nice. Thank you

Samantha Baca


Response:

Samantha Baca, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We called Gary on a Saturday afternoon and he came over an assessed the situation and explained all of our options available to us. Then we scheduled the install and received email confirmation of our time and technician along with his picture which my wife loved. Kevin showed up dressed appropriately and was very professional the whole time. It was a fantastic experience. The new doors our outstanding and the interaction was very professional. Thanks Gary

Clint


Response:

Clint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our technician, Lorenzo, was incredible! He provided us with exceptional service and made sure we received a highly functional garage door opener. Lorenzo was also positive throughout the installation. What a gem!

C. Navarrete


Response:

C. Navarrete, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lorenzo .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I have used Precision before and I have always found them to be dependable and professional

Elaine Ross


Response:

Elaine Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Timely and professiaonl service.

Vicki Becker


Response:

Vicki Becker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Alonzo was Avery professional tech and you should be proud to have him with you. Thanks for quick well done installation .5+

Bob Campbell


Response:

Bob Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alonzo.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo Herrera provided a fast, friendly and professional service. He fixed the problem to my complete satisfaction. Excellent customer service!

Tom Kao


Response:

Tom Kao, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our technician was Lorenzo. He was very professional and polite. His replaced our spring and rollers and did an excellent job. He also explained everything he was repairing. I would recommend Precision.

Julie Andrews


Response:

Julie Andrews, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Repairman came out and had to replace garage door motor unit, door wheels, and straighten out the door with adjustments on the springs. He will return in a few days to add the door insulation and rubber for the bottom of the door. Great quality and professionalism by the repairman. Precision actually originally installed my door back in 2009. They are my “go to” people for my garage door needs.

Terrance Surdukan


Response:

Terrance Surdukan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Excellent service. Very quick with the appointment. Courteous, on time, and effective.

Eric Mattingly


Response:

Eric Mattingly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was very professional and polite. I appreciated that he came prepared and knew what he was doing. Thank you Gary.

Charles Mitchell


Response:

Charles Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Thank you for being the company you are. I really appreciate the email before the tech arrived. Letting me know who was coming to my home. I have had work done before my your company and I will recommend you company to anyone that needs a garage door. Great service.

Marilyn Cox


Response:

Marilyn Cox, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was great. He was very professional and explained his findings in detail. I felt comfortable with the work we agreed to.

George and patricia Burton


Response:

George and Patricia Burton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was very professional and did a great Job.

Heberws Josue


Response:

Heberws Josue, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo Herrera came out due to a call to AHS for nonworking opener. He was polite and very knowledgeable. He explained to me what choices I had regarding the opener and the difference if I upgraded to new opener. He was precise, provided the installation, explained the new features to me with total professionalism. I would definitely call on him and Precision again for garage opener repairs, installation, service.

Bridgette Sipes


Response:

Bridgette Sipes, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo is a good guy and he helped us out tremendously. I wish we had gone to Precision to install a garage door opener that operated for more than 8 years and hundreds of repair dollars for a system that failed us numerous times.

Marla Painter


Response:

Marla Painter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

My decision to call Precision was based on satisfaction with previous service. Lorenzo took care of the problem I was having with a battery quickly. Much appreciated.

Sandra Merriman


Response:

Sandra Merriman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Great Service, very happy with product

Tawny Boyce


Response:

Tawny Boyce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast, friendly and excellent service!

Mildred Cooper


Response:

Mildred Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

David did an amazing job! While I didn't want to give myself a new garage door opener for Christmas, he made it nearly painless. He was on time, efficient, and made sure I understood everything he did. He even programmed my car remote for me! I love my new opener... and David, too!

Trish Logan


Response:

Trish Logan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Your technician was quick and courteous. He gave me some troubleshooting advice. Your company installed our door opener many years ago. Thank you.

Jose Quinones


Response:

Jose Quinones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Five star service

Suzanne Kersten


Response:

Suzanne Kersten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was very helpful and knowledgeable. Never write reviews but he helped us and was done very quickly, everything works awesome now!

Justin


Response:

Justin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was prompt and did an excellent job.

Tom Harrison


Response:

Tom Harrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

David explained and showed me why the garage door would not open. He re-programmed the unit He even had me use my car remote to make sure the garage door was opening and closing correctly. He was curious, introducing himself, waiting in his car until I arrived, and I found him to be very knowledgeable and helpful. I would give David a very positive evaluation. Nothing needed repairing or replacing, instead I needed an explanation which he provided.

Sylvia Goffe


Response:

Sylvia Goffe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Prompt service and knowledgeable people. Work was done quickly and professionally.

Bill Miller


Response:

Bill Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

They installed my door and provide professional service as needed.

Ted Truske


Response:

Ted Truske, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan arrived on time and completed our repair professionally and timely. Precision arranged for our problem to be addressed on the same day that we called and Ryan went above and beyond in getting the repair done quickly.

Bob & jennifer Anderson


Response:

Bob & Jennifer Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Had no choice!!! Garage Door broke and had need for emergency - Pricy but nessesary.

Jesse Munoz


Response:

Jesse Munoz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 345 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 63 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts