Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 263 Reviews in:

Albuquerque

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

5 stars! Lorenzo communicated well with me (I was out of town) and my friend who was there for the service. I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs garage door service!

Lee Rottler


Response:

Lee Rottler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Very pleased. Gary completed what was needed and with a great attitude.

Dave Hutchinson


Response:

Dave Hutchinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our garage door, motor and external touchpad device are out of date in relation to our car. The touch pad stopped working and the onboard garage door opener on our Outback wasn't working as it should. Ryan, from Precision, arrived promptly, saw what needed to be done, consulted the manual for the door (old) and the car (new-ish) and persisted until he got both to work correctly. The change for the service was fair and the whole thing - including the warning that our clunky door and its hinges might have limited remaining life - was perfect and efficient. Great job. The very model of what customer service should be. We'll use Precision again.

Robert Marritz


Response:

Robert Marritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan did an excellent job. And he explained everything to me. I'm giving him a 5 star rating.

Warren White


Response:

Warren White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Thank you for always being there when we need you

Ernest & sonja Vigil


Response:

Ernest & Sonja Vigil, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We used Precision Garage Door before to fix the door, and this time Chris did a great job of installing a door opener and all of the hardware required. If we have another problem we will be sure to contact Precision once again I would give Precision a 5 star rating.

Eric Christensen


Response:

Eric Christensen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan was as nice as they come. Did excellent work - quick, efficient and friendly.

Eric Abbott


Response:

Eric Abbott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Wonderful service! The tech arrived the same day we called in for service, and he was even a few minutes early. He quickly replaced our broken garage door opener, explained all of the work he had done and showed us how to operate everything. In addition, he was very helpful and informative in helping us select new garage doors. I highly recommend Precision!

Brandi Hesseltine


Response:

Brandi Hesseltine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Chris was very professional. Gave me three options to mitigate noise and extend operation of garage doors, let me know what future repairs may be needed if/when old springs break and gave me a schedule for self maintenance.

Katree Edmonds


Response:

Katree Edmonds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Excellent service, prompt service scheduling. The technician was wonderful, fully explained everything he was doing and what our option were. We are very happy with the service and new product. It is so quiet!!

Elizabeth Dickson


Response:

Elizabeth Dickson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast on time

Richard Ramirez


Response:

Richard Ramirez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan is awesome really helped me understand everything and extremely nice. Thank you

Samantha Baca


Response:

Samantha Baca, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/04/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

We called Gary on a Saturday afternoon and he came over an assessed the situation and explained all of our options available to us. Then we scheduled the install and received email confirmation of our time and technician along with his picture which my wife loved. Kevin showed up dressed appropriately and was very professional the whole time. It was a fantastic experience. The new doors our outstanding and the interaction was very professional. Thanks Gary

Clint


Response:

Clint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our technician, Lorenzo, was incredible! He provided us with exceptional service and made sure we received a highly functional garage door opener. Lorenzo was also positive throughout the installation. What a gem!

C. Navarrete


Response:

C. Navarrete, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lorenzo .

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I have used Precision before and I have always found them to be dependable and professional

Elaine Ross


Response:

Elaine Ross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Timely and professiaonl service.

Vicki Becker


Response:

Vicki Becker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Alonzo was Avery professional tech and you should be proud to have him with you. Thanks for quick well done installation .5+

Bob Campbell


Response:

Bob Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alonzo.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo Herrera provided a fast, friendly and professional service. He fixed the problem to my complete satisfaction. Excellent customer service!

Tom Kao


Response:

Tom Kao, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Our technician was Lorenzo. He was very professional and polite. His replaced our spring and rollers and did an excellent job. He also explained everything he was repairing. I would recommend Precision.

Julie Andrews


Response:

Julie Andrews, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Repairman came out and had to replace garage door motor unit, door wheels, and straighten out the door with adjustments on the springs. He will return in a few days to add the door insulation and rubber for the bottom of the door. Great quality and professionalism by the repairman. Precision actually originally installed my door back in 2009. They are my “go to” people for my garage door needs.

Terrance Surdukan


Response:

Terrance Surdukan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Excellent service. Very quick with the appointment. Courteous, on time, and effective.

Eric Mattingly


Response:

Eric Mattingly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was very professional and polite. I appreciated that he came prepared and knew what he was doing. Thank you Gary.

Charles Mitchell


Response:

Charles Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Thank you for being the company you are. I really appreciate the email before the tech arrived. Letting me know who was coming to my home. I have had work done before my your company and I will recommend you company to anyone that needs a garage door. Great service.

Marilyn Cox


Response:

Marilyn Cox, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was great. He was very professional and explained his findings in detail. I felt comfortable with the work we agreed to.

George and patricia Burton


Response:

George and Patricia Burton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was very professional and did a great Job.

Heberws Josue


Response:

Heberws Josue, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo Herrera came out due to a call to AHS for nonworking opener. He was polite and very knowledgeable. He explained to me what choices I had regarding the opener and the difference if I upgraded to new opener. He was precise, provided the installation, explained the new features to me with total professionalism. I would definitely call on him and Precision again for garage opener repairs, installation, service.

Bridgette Sipes


Response:

Bridgette Sipes, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo is a good guy and he helped us out tremendously. I wish we had gone to Precision to install a garage door opener that operated for more than 8 years and hundreds of repair dollars for a system that failed us numerous times.

Marla Painter


Response:

Marla Painter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

My decision to call Precision was based on satisfaction with previous service. Lorenzo took care of the problem I was having with a battery quickly. Much appreciated.

Sandra Merriman


Response:

Sandra Merriman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Great Service, very happy with product

Tawny Boyce


Response:

Tawny Boyce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast, friendly and excellent service!

Mildred Cooper


Response:

Mildred Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 369 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 67 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Gary Lang

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts