Precision Garage Door of Albuquerque

Has Received 190 Reviews in:

Albuquerque

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Prompt service, certified technicians, high ratings, and the wide range of service led me to call Precision for repair or replacement of my garage door opening system. I'm confident that the new equipment will provide consistent performance. Having Gary do the work was definitely a plus!

Deborah Potter


Response:

Deborah Potter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary did excellent work, was highly knowledgeable, and very genial, even in 104 degree heat. I would recommend this company.

Mary Shortell


Response:

Mary Shortell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He did a great job, even "cleaning up" the wiring that seemed to be everywhere! Precision Garage is the best, even coming out on Sunday mornings at no extra charge so that I don't have to take time off of work. Nothing but Precision Garage for me!

Elizabeth Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I have used Precision Door twice now. They responded to the service call on the same day. This call I needed a new door opener, the technician was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. We bought the belt driven door opener, it is quiet....with a life time warranty. Thank you Lorenzo for a GREAT job!

Beth L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I especially appreciated the rapid response to my call, completing the job before 9:00AM as I had plans for the morning. Professional job as well!

Mary Glazier


Response:

Mary Glazier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Very professional, honest and just because it was a Sunday, did not charge extra. Great company, highly recommend them and give them 5 stars.

Elizabeth Ortega


Response:

Elizabeth Ortega, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Polite, on time, fixed the problem

Bette Zerbe


Response:

Bette Zerbe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

David was very professional and did a GREAT job in less than an hour...

Karl Kelsey


Response:

Karl Kelsey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Prompt courteous service.

Rosemary Brown


Response:

Rosemary Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

The service I received from Precision was nothing short of excellent! They were timely (offered same day service at no additional charge) and efficient. Lorenzo was very professional and went over each package with me, patiently and clearly. I highly recommend Precision for garage repair or replacement needs.

J. Buckley


Response:

J. Buckley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

5 - the technician was Lorenzo. He fully informed me of what he found, I felt that he was trustworthy in his assessment, and I did not feel pressured into purchasing a new opener. The work was completed extremely quickly and his explanation of how to operate it was thorough.

Carla Estrada


Response:

Carla Estrada, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast service and polite, skilled technician!

Jane J


Response:

Jane J, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Great service, installation and an effective orientation!

Craig Mattson


Response:

Craig Mattson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo came as scheduled today. He gave a thorough examination of our equipment and than sat with us and explained our options very clearly. When we made our decision, he was able to tell us he would be able to come out tomorrow to replace what was needed. We had expected it to be scheduled much later.

Margie Green


Response:

Margie Green, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary, provided excellent prompt and courteous service.

William Lucero


Response:

William Lucero, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

David did an excellent job.

David Lamoureux


Response:

David Lamoureux, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Ryan was well informed and I sincerely appreciated the information on my garage door opener problem and my bowed garage door. Hope to do business with you soon. I rate Precision Door Service a five star.

Cristina Gonzales


Response:

Cristina Gonzales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I really appreciate the exceptional service provided in an emergency situation when the garage door spring broke Saturday night. The service attendant was professional and extremely thorough. He even made sure that I was able to get the cars parked back in the garage for the night! I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service to my friends and colleagues.

Judy, Ventana Ranch


Response:

Judy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Hello, I chose Precision because you have done repair work for me on a previous home. I would give you between a 4 and a 5 for service. Gary installed new springs, as well as an opener. I also got new remotes and a key pad. Gary did a wonderful job and was very pleasant and thorough. Thank you!

Lori Floyd


Response:

Lori Floyd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo was the best possible service responder. Even though it was late at night, he was thorough, thoughtful, careful, intelligent and insightful. He tried to determine the source of the problem, and he spent a great deal of time investigating every possible option. Through his research he discovered that the garage door and its mechanism are fine, but there is an underlying electrical problem in the house, possibly caused by a neighborhood power outage that day. I would recommend him to anyone.

Yeager Drive homeowner


Response:

We are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lorenzo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Fast response, Lorenzo was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable and explained all the work in detail. I called for a broken spring but he discovered a broken hinge, several cracked hinges and replaced old rollers with sealed rollers and plastic end/center bushings with three new sealed ball bearings. Our 20 year old Overhead door was very noisy, creaking and popping, now is very quiet and works/sounds like new.

Bill Maier


Response:

Bill Maier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lorenzo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Gary came out within hours of my call. He is knowledgable and extremely personable. I highly recommend him and the company.

Caryn Wagner


Response:

Caryn Wagner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Great service and good experience with the technician who only took half the prescribed time to repair the broken springs in our torsion bar. The solution was to change to a different type of torsion spring which meant changing associated parts. That cost considerably more than anticipated, but the end product works great!

Larry Lee


Response:

Larry Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Lorenzo is an asset to this company. He is very professional, friendly, and most important, he is honest. I would call on him again with any garage door issues.

Jamie Shortz


Response:

Jamie Shortz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lorenzo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

My old garage door opener needed to be repaired or replaced. David took the time to explain in detail all possible ways to fix the problem. I am very pleased with the new opener and remotes. I love how quiet my garage door is now. Thank you!

Kathy Montano


Response:

Kathy Montano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Two thumbs up!! 5 stars!

Camron Lewis


Response:

Camron Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Your agent was exceptionally polite, extremely skilled, very reassuring and took the time to explain step-by-step what he was doing to correct my particular problem. Your company will do well to keep this young man and the caliber of his work and appearance for as long as you can !!! I think his name was David (it started with a "D") and I would give him and your company 5 (plus) Stars for the work he did at 2700 Tennessee St. (NE), Apt. "C", Albuquerque, NM, 87110.

Steven Lucero Conlan


Response:

Steven Lucero Conlan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I LOVE this company. They are 24X7 so they came to me asap when I called and my spring broke on my garage opener a couple years ago. So when it came time to replace our garage doors I went to them. They gave me such a competitive quote and the install was terrific! I am so impressed with their over the top customer service! I will definitely refer them!

Joanna Boothe


Response:

Joanna Boothe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

Could not begin to tell you how pleased I am with your service and your rep Gary Lang. Both my wife and I have been astounded by the quiet performance of our new opener and, the ease and speed with it's installation. Gary Lang....great guy and a great representative of your company and...our favorite garage door professional.

Dennis Bivens


Response:

Dennis Bivens, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2017

Albuquerque, NM

Review:

I always use Precision for servicing our garage door. As in the past, the technician was knowledgeable, installed our keypad quickly, and the price was reasonable.

George Skadron


Response:

George Skadron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albuquerque and Rio Rancho Areas (505) 242-6685 258 Reviews
Santa Fe County (505) 629-4944 43 Reviews

Precision Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Garage Door

5640 Venice Ave NE, Suite K
Albuquerque NM, 87113
License: 374680
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...