Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Toms River

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Brandon was very helpful. He told me if my problem had been explained to him as I had explained when I had at first called , he could have saved me a service call. In other words , when he came to my house , he moved a chair blocking sensor and door worked. It took me longer t write check than it took to FIX problem. I don't feel I should have been charged full service fee.

Susan Bond


Response:

Susan Bond, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Brian, represented himself and company great and providedl quick and effective solution to my problem. Thanks again

Frank Clemente


Response:

Frank Clemente, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/19/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Our 21 year old garage door opener failed. I called Precision this morning, and by 2:00 this afternoon a new opener was installed. The installer was very pleasant and efficient. I am very happy with Precision and certainly recommend the company.

Katherine Brown


Response:

Katherine Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Great tech awesome job

Michael Krol


Response:

Michael Krol, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The technician was professional, willing to explain the problem and then to fix it

Patrick Bradley


Response:

Patrick Bradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I KNEW THAT I WAS GOING TO GET A PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE.

JOSEPH R MILLER

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Phillip Greybill


Response:

Phillip Greybill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The Precision Garage Door serviceman (Brandon) was a very nice young man and was exceptional in his explanation of the sensor problem, why it wasn't working properly, and of what needed to be done to fix the problem (replace the sensors). Five star service!

Colleen Carroccia


Response:

Colleen Carroccia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I was very happy with the service and repair was quick and professionally done. Thank you I would definitely call and recommend your services to other people

Chuck Castillo


Response:

Chuck Castillo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I used Precision door for my home in North Jersey. The repair man was on time and answered all my questions The garage door was repaired quickly.. I felt comfortable calling Precision for my summer home. I have again the repair man was on time. He explained the different options and did a quick job to repair the he did door. I had cables, for rollers a new set of springs. It seemed expensive but my garage door is once again functional.

Audrey Paterson


Response:

Audrey Paterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

We had our garage door installed with a belt drive opener as the day approached for install I wondered what was to be, the door that was there was the original one well I can tell you that I was happy that I had chose PRECISION GARAGE DOOR to install my garage door my tech Frank was very professional and curious he did his job and did it well, he made sure everything was just right, I don't like to give rating out but this time I must tell you that a (5) rating is well deserved and thanks Frank for a job well done (Tony Palmisano)

Anthony Palmisano


Response:

Anthony Palmisano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I was told on the phone that I would only be charged $89 plus parts... I was not told I would be charged $500 for parts that retail for around $50. I expect a 100% mark up on parts, but not a 1000% mark up...

Rod Knecht


Response:

Rod - Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We regret that there were so many issues that we needed to address on your door. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Thanks for the rapid response to my phone call to adjust the door opener chain. Tony was very professional and explained the problem after adjusting the opener.

David J Czarnecki


Response:

David J Czarnecki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Have used Precision in the past and have been very pleased.

Joseph Calvetto


Response:

Joseph Calvetto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Considering this was the coldest day of the year the installer was very efficient. He explained how to operate the new openers. The 2 new garage doors look so beautiful and they made a difference to the front of my home. From start to finish, I am very pleased with Precision Door Company. I would highly recommend this company to my family, friends and neighbors... Keep up the GREAT work.......Happy New Year....

Margie Frontera


Response:

Margie Frontera, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2015

Toms River, NJ

Review:

On time service friendly and professional A+

John Korchinsky


Response:

John Korchinsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2015

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I could not ask for a better experience. Brandon was punctual, pleasant, very knowlegable, and he explained every step. The repair was completed perfectly and quickly.

Debra G.


Response:

Debra G., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2015

Toms River, NJ

Review:

So efficient, each technician is wonderful, Gary has been to our home twice, he's wonderful!

Joel Perlmutter


Response:

Joel Perlmutter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2015

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Gary was terrific and lived up to all his terrific reviews on the website. The entire experience -- from my initial phone call to the time Gary loaded up his truck and left -- was very professional and stress-free. He was very informative, explaining how it all works, how to troubleshoot any future problems and was just generally a nice guy. It was a pleasure to work with this company and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.

Margaret Jelcich


Response:

Margaret Jelcich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Technician was very professional did a a fine job

David Maurio


Response:

David - thank you for choosing Precision. We are glad to hear from you and know you were pleased with the service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 31686 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 63 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 31 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 95 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 154 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts