Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Manchester Township

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Had a great response and service call today. They communicated and came within the time slot promised. I was very satisfied with the whole service and took all the instruction from the Tech. Well done! Thanks

Debbie


Response:

Debbie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

our men's club recommended you guys

George Agostini


Response:

George Agostini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

I got your name from the Renaissance Mens Club montly hand out. When I called on Sunday, the appointment writer was pleasant, On Monday, your technician, Cody, (a very respectful young man) was very proficient, wasted no time and did a very clean job. YUou can only hope that he is an example of your entire crew. 5 STARS .

Lawayn Heller


Response:

Lawayn Heller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

prompt, efficient service.

Vincent Sutera


Response:

Vincent Sutera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2017

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Jim was very professional. He did a great job repairing my garage door roller and springs.

Marie Debiase


Response:

Marie Debiase, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2016

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

We had 5 star service from your wonderful technician Brandon Higgins. He replaced the springs, rollers and all the nuts and bolts on one of our garage doors. It works beautifully now. Thank you very much for the service and for Brandon. We will definitely call you again in the very near future when the other garage door will need the same repair work. Beverly and Jerry Levine

Beverly & jerald Levine


Response:

Beverly & Jerald Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

This is the second time that I have used Precision for repairing the springs and cables on my garage doors. Both times I received prompt and reliable service within hours of my call for repair. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and completed the repair in a professional manner. I highly recommend Precision and make sure to ask for your senior discount.

Walter Butz


Response:

Walter Butz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2016

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

We chose Precision from the newspaper in our community. They came when they said they would and performed the job of replacing our 2 garage doors very professionally. They knew what they were doing. We would recommend them very highly.

Philip Ress


Response:

Philip Ress, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2015

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

men very knowledgeably, worked very efficienctly

Art Hansen


Response:

Art Hansen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2015

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

Extremely satisfied and will fill out the card with my responses all positive for the installing of my new garage door, and will mail it for recognition of the installer named Chris Owens.

Eleanor Mcsorley


Response:

Eleanor Mcsorley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Manchester Township, NJ

Review:

The mechanic that responded was very good. he found the problem and corrected it . Thank you.

John Sullivan


Response:

John, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 48 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 26 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 78 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 133 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 103 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...