Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Brick

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/27/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

great service. had pulleys replaced on both garage doors. i can't believe how smooth and quiet the doors are now. technician on time and explained my options clearly.

Eileen Nagy


Response:

Eileen Nagy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

We give them 5 stars .. prompt, efficient service.. would recommend to others

Cheryl and Gary Weinstein


Response:

Cheryl and Gary Weinstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

Another visit in which Cody was very informative in discussing, then repairing the problem. Excellent Representative of his company.

Robert Storch


Response:

Robert Storch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Brick, NJ

Review:

This is the third time that I have dealt with you and I have always been pleased. This guy was very pleasant and carefully explained what the problem was. I guess he was right because the door is working just fine. Thanks for your service.

Lois Hainzl


Response:

Lois Hainzl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very professional service from today's service man Cody. On December 5,2016.

Louise West


Response:

Louise West, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very happy with precision door service they were recommended to me by my son who is a contractor. Prompt courteous service. Brandon was a great tech explained everything. I would highly recommend them. Thank you again my door works great

Valerie Ulrich


Response:

Valerie Ulrich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Excellent service.

Bernard Mohan


Response:

Bernard Mohan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

I used Home Advisor. You were also recommended by John who is replacing our deck. For service and timeliness of service rendered I give you a 5. Installed two new garage door openers.

Larry Leens


Response:

Larry Leens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Prompt service; technician Cody was very cordial and competent

Peter Macdonald


Response:

Peter Macdonald, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

The technician arrived on time. Everything needed to repair my door was explained both courteously and professionally. I would recommend Precision and use in the future.

Kelly Burke


Response:

Kelly Burke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied The service man was very clear in explaining what needed to be done.

James Hickey


Response:

James Hickey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

On time for appointment. Very friendly and professional.

Marie Dinse


Response:

Marie Dinse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2016

Brick, NJ

Review:

Very good job. Brian did a great job

Gerard Iovino


Response:

Gerard Iovino, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2015

Brick, NJ

Review:

Tony did a great job on the install. He noted that the preious installer(who is no longer employed by Precision Garage Door) tried to cover up a defective panel. Tony showed me the damage and told me that he ordered a new one at no additional cost. Tony is professional and I appreciate how thoroughly he completed the job.

Marcia Serenelli


Response:

Marcia, so glad Tony could help! Thank you for your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 55 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 29 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 86 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 147 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 114 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts