Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Marlboro

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2017

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

Your technician arrived on time. He was professional and patient. At no time did I feel that he was trying to sell me something I didn't need. He did well.

Steven Bellows


Response:

Steven Bellows, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2017

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

You are the best. Your service is excellent and your technicians are fantastic. Thank you for your service and promptness

Abraham Blank


Response:

Abraham Blank, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

I was surprised at how quickly I was able to make an appointment for the repair. The technician who came onsite was on time. He was thorough in his explanation of the options available while not pressuring me in one direction or another. He completed the work within the time frame he estimated. I am highly satisfied.

Mark Waldman


Response:

Mark Waldman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2016

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

The service tech was professional, and honest about the cost of fixing and replacing existing garage door. So for only a couple hundred dollars more, I am replacing a 30+year wood garage door with a steel inside and out insulated garage door. They also matched competitors coupons and pricing....so do your homework.

Steven Plotka


Response:

Steven Plotka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2016

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

Have used Precision previously and trust them to properly repair my garage doors. Brian knew what was needed to be done and provided choices. He did the work promptly and properly.

Steve Friedman


Response:

Steve Friedman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2015

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

Fixed my problem quickly

Steve Schuman


Response:

Steve Schuman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2015

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

Cody is a pleasure. He analyzed the problem and made the adjustments quickly and efficiently. Thank you Cody, and Precision Garage Door.

Eileen Welsch


Response:

Eileen, thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your sharing the positive comments.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2015

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

Showed up on time. Great job installing our new garage doors! They look great! Courteous and polite service.

lori goldberg


Response:

Lori, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2015

Marlboro, NJ

Review:

I had 2 new garage doors installed with openers in about 3 hours. Amazing! The guys were friendly and professional. 5 Stars.

dan amorelli


Response:

Dan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 62 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 31 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 92 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 153 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 125 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts