Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Howell

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Howell, NJ

Review:

Brandon came to our home to service our garage door opener. He explained everything step by step and showed me everything so I understood exactly what he was doing. Kept me informed during the process and also updated our keypad so we could have it functioning for the first time since we bought the house! We will use them again in the future!

Caitlin Smith


Response:

Caitlin Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Howell, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Brian was courteous, friendly and informative. I will recommend you in future.

Mark Cohen


Response:

Mark Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2017

Howell, NJ

Review:

Very happy with the service, and knowledge of my tech. Great guy!!!!

Rich Schenton


Response:

Rich Schenton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Howell, NJ

Review:

Brian, the service tech was on time, professional and polite. Door needed new rollers, pulleys and springs, workmanship excellent, highly recommend Precision.

Anthony Apruzzese


Response:

Anthony Apruzzese, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2016

Howell, NJ

Review:

Although the job done was satisfactory, there were numerous small screws, staples and washers left on the garage floor. Inexcusable, and will be sending you a bill if I get a flat tire.

Robert Goldzman


Response:

Robert - Thanks for your honest opinion or our recent service. Although we try to hire only the best technicians in our industry, occasionally they stump their toe on a job. we apologize that they left the hardware in your garage and trust that there was no damage done to your tires. We have used this experience as a teaching moment with our team. We hope that this incident will not blemish the opportunity to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Howell, NJ

Review:

Very informative, polite and took his time explaining the different doors.

Kevin Dee


Response:

Kevin Dee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2015

Howell, NJ

Review:

Very professional and prompt.completed the job in no time. However on the negative side the cost for 10 rollers installed and the ten minutes of labor time was 246.19. Which I thought was prices to high but had no chose they needed to be replaces and I didn't know how to DIY

Anonymity Requested


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2015

Howell, NJ

Review:

I was very happy with your service. Your expert technician, Jim did a fantastic job. One thing I forgot to get him to do was to put a new gasket on. Would I have to pay another service fee for you to do this ? Please let me know. Thanks Mike

Mike Brennan


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We'd be happy to come back to provide you a gasket without incurring an additional service fee. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2015

Howell, NJ

Review:

GREAT JOB, THE TECH NEW HIS JOB AND FOUND WHAT WAS WRONG AND FIXED IT RIGHT AWAY, THANK YOU WHEN I GET MY NEW DOOR OPENER I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE SAME MAN PUT IT IN FOR ME, THANK YOU FROM TONY C

Tony Cecela


Response:

Tony, we are pleased to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 29697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 58 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 30 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 87 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 149 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 117 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts