Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Holmdel

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Cory arrived in less than an hour from when we placed an after-hours, emergency call (Our electric garage door was stuck in a half-open condition and the garage was in an unsecure situation). Cory came prepared with parts, quickly diagnosed the problem, gave me options on the remedy, and resolved the issue. From the time we placed our call, to Cory's departure was maybe 2 and 1/2 hours. I couldn't ask for better. Cory is a great asset to your company. And Precision will have me as a long-term, repeat customer.

Randy R.


Response:

Randy R., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Had a garage door emergency- a track bent, making it impossible for the door to close. Within a hour of calling, the technician was there, gave me a reasonable estimate, and fixed the problem! Extremely satisfied with this company and service! Would recommend.

Jill Frezados


Response:

Jill Frezados, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/27/2017

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

I would like to let people know that we had a wonderful experience with Precision Garage Door of NJ. From the initial meeting with Roger, our sales manager, to the installation of our new garage doors by Mike and Tony, I can't say enough about the professionalism, courtesy, workmanship and attention to detail demonstrated by the entire team. We are truly satisfied with the outcome of our new garage doors installation and it has made a remarkable difference in the "curb appeal" of our home. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door of NJ to be the company you should choose to install your new doors or just repair your existing ones and I will tell all my friends about our overall experience. Great Job !

Mr. and Mrs. William Herlihy


Response:

Mr. and Mrs. William Herlihy, thank you for the glowing review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2016

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Brian was great, service was fast and efficient. Unfortunately for me at this time I felt your service was a little expensive and I couldn't do as much work as I would have liked to have done.

Alan Doren


Response:

Alan Doren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Brian was very knowledgeable & professional.

Cindy Bajorek


Response:

Cindy Bajorek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/29/2016

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Great job, very efficient, and professional guys. Would definitely recommend. Good experience overall.

Eugene Famula


Response:

Eugene Famula, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2015

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Thank you for so promptly addressing my need for some assistance. Your staff is very professional and programmed the new remotes for me.

Lois Green


Response:

Lois Green, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2015

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

I don't understand. Last year the installer said that if the door didn't close again the printed circuit would have to be replaced. Now 17 months later the door doesn't open without a shutdown and I must pay for the out of warranty board. This problem showed up after installation. Also the door has operated properly from the in car remote but not from the wall switch. It sounds like a different problem.

Herbert Kuhl


Response:

Herbert Kuhl, We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. It appears that this situation did turn out to be a different problem, and that's why it wasn't covered under the manufacturers warranty. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2015

Holmdel, NJ

Review:

Cody came on time. He explained our problem we were having with the door and promptly to care of it. He was friendly and courteous. We were very satisfied. We give 5 stars.

Hank Labudzki


Response:

Hank, thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your taking the time to share feedback on your positive experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 71 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 40 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 120 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 195 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 171 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts