Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Freehold

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2017

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Very good service. Right on time for appointment and was able to solve problem in 30 seconds.

Paul Sass


Response:

Paul Sass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2017

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Brian was knowledgeable and helped me answer questions on future purchases while taking care of what I needed today. Great service! Very happy I called Precision.

Jaime Story


Response:

Jaime Story, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Brandon was amazing and professional. You earned my business

Chris Doherty


Response:

Chris Doherty, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Freehold, NJ

Review:

This is how a company should be run. Comprehensive website, instant and courteous phone conversation, convenient appointments, phone call to confirm, call by Rick that he is on his way and prompt arrival. Full assessment of problems and what my options are. Very efficient installation of opener and also the door now closes so quietly. What else could anyone ask for? Maybe the senior discount that I was happy to receive. (What a drastic difference from 11 years ago with my experience with a well recognized company that I used.) The Precision Door owner, the management, the live phone spokespersons, the technicians are all part of a very well oiled machine that makes this company exceptional. I am so happy that I found them and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a smooth resolution to whatever your garage door issues might be. Many thanks to Rick for his outstanding job performance.

Lu Zyry


Response:

Lu Zyry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Fast and Professional. Your Service Tech was knowledgeable,, efficient and courteous. He represented you well.

Joe Mcardle


Response:

Joe Mcardle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Freehold, NJ

Review:

After 18 months of use the springs on both garage doors were stretched out like a broken slinky. I called the company that did the original install and was informed it was outside the 1 year warranty. Called Precision because of my previous great experience with them and my old doors. The Precision technician both showed me and explained what was wrong and illustrated the inferior springs and rollers that had been used by the other company. Incredible, competent technicians with excellent customer service. Most importantly they back up their product with a 5 year warranty. Highly recommended!

Abner Figueroa


Response:

Abner Figueroa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Excellent service technician!

Jeff Peltzman


Response:

Jeff Peltzman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Precision Door response was as good as it has been since the time they installed a replacement garage door opener. The person that came this time was friendly, courteous and efficient. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Warren Wolff


Response:

Warren Wolff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Brian was great. He said the job would take about an hour, and he was done in an hour. He was friendly and explained the problem with the old opener. I would certainly recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Joseph Barbone


Response:

Joseph Barbone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/03/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

We are very pleased with the new doors we purchased and the installation of the doors by Kevin. He was very professional and did a great job with the installation.

Regis Forrest


Response:

Regis Forrest, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/22/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Very timely response and clean, neat installation by Brian. Great representative of your company

Leon Davison


Response:

Leon Davison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Excellent service and response time very professional service techs.

Frank Russo


Response:

Frank Russo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Very good....

Francine Cooper


Response:

Francine Cooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Excellent service and repair. The serviceman made sure the door spring and framework were both secure and properly sized for the job, as the former broken spring (not from Precision) was undersized for the door. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of such repair.

Carmen Margiatto


Response:

Carmen Margiatto, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2016

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Quick same day response, fixed the problem in just a few minutes!

Don Schaffer


Response:

Don Schaffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2015

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Last name spelled incorrectly Slb Zakrzewski not Zharzewski. RATING IS 5+. SPRINGS REPAIRED.

Tom Zakrzewski


Response:

Tom Zakrzewski, please accept our apologies for misspelling your last name. We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2015

Freehold, NJ

Review:

Love my doors x 2_Precision was a class act from beginning to installation... Would recommend. I am s Real Estate agent with Re/Max and I will recommend Precision to all my clients! Thank you!

Laurie Decherico


Response:

Laurie - wow, thank you for the great feedback. We're glad you chose Precision, and really appreciate the recommendation! Enjoy your doors!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31686 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 63 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 31 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 95 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 154 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts