Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Englishtown

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Brandon and his partner were great- he explained the problem, what was needed to fix, and then did the job. Very effecient and courteous. Five stars for sure.

Arthur Siegel


Response:

Arthur Siegel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon and his partner.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2017

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Brian Ford did a good job - you could tell he was experienced, and he provided great advice. Thought the price was high, but no price is too high to make you feel safe and secure on something most of us give no thought to every day. Too many people do not realize how dangerous aged/worn/used garage door springs can be until injuries and damage happen.

TJ Elko


Response:

TJ Elko, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tj and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2017

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Brad was our technician, and we have had the pleasure of working with him before. His work is great and is always polite and prompt. Thanks much!

Michael & karen Arecchi


Response:

Michael & Karen Arecchi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brad.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Tech came and fixed the problem. Cody was efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. Would have liked it if he was able to match the price of a coupon from a competitor but was unable to do so.

Harley Hoffman


Response:

Harley Hoffman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Good job

Arlene Silver


Response:

Arlene Silver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Called yesterday and Precision showed up today as requested. I've used them in the past and have always been happy with the service. I used them when I first installed the electric garage door openers and I've used them afterwards for repair issues on the rare instances they arise. Today I had the pleasure of meeting Technician Brandon H. He called when he was 30 minutes away and explained everything he was going to do beforehand and why it needed to be done. He was professional in all respects.

Henry Katz


Response:

Henry Katz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Very nice and knowledgeable.

Patricia Pickering


Response:

Patricia Pickering, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Brandon showed excellent customer service and was efficient and very effective in resolving the issue. I highly recommend Precision!!!!

Mark Buch


Response:

Mark Buch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2015

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Prompt service. Frank explained all of the issues. Explained the quality of the replacement hardware compared to the builder-installed hardware. Provided maintenance tips. Very thorough.

Paul Tyrrell


Response:

Paul Tyrrell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2015

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

I was very unhappy with what occurred. My garage doors and rollers are 2.5 years old. A roller broke and knocked the door out of alignment. This resulted in the glass insert breaking. I was given a verbal estimate of over $500.00 to replace the rollers and the top section of the door since the glass was broken. The door was purchased from your company and is relatively new. There is no reason that this should have occurred nor should I have to pay such an outragiuos amount of money to repair.

Glenn Gutterson


Response:

Thank you for your patience while we worked through the issue with your door. We honor all warranties on our products. We're glad that we were able to arrive at a mutual position and that you're pleased with the outcome.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2015

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

On time. Quick to identify problem. Quick to repair. Nice guys too! Second time I used this company and both times were excellent.

Steven Schechter


Response:

Steven, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Englishtown, NJ

Review:

Precision was great friendly and our garage door is now working.

David Post


Response:

David - thank you for the feedback on both the customer service and repair work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 63 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 31 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 95 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 154 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts