Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 28 Reviews in:

Monroe Township

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Your technician, Cody, is professional and helpful. He identified the problem with my keypad and within seconds it was fixed.

Joan Wright


Response:

Joan Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I have only good things to say about Precision...I'm at this location for 20 years and I have called upon your services 3 or 4 times with complete satisfaction...fair prices and good help, both inside and outside...you desreve the 5 stars. PAUL BLUMSTEIN, MONROE TWP, NJ

Paul Blumstein


Response:

Paul Blumstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Jim repaired my opener and installed new springs on both doors in about 2 hours. He was a expert at what he did and I would recommend him and Precision door service to my friends.

John Chierchie


Response:

John Chierchie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I couldn't be happier with the job Tony did installing our new Garage Door and Garage Door Opener. Tony was very professional and very personable. Not only did he take the time to go over all the workings of our new door and opener, he left our garage area cleaner than he found it. Thanks again, Tony.

Bruce Stankiewicz


Response:

Bruce Stankiewicz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

thank you for the service call and work estimate yesterday.But we were able to get a decent good price from another company that we will highly recommend to the ENCORE community and people we know...Blessings.

Charito Macapodi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

We chose Precision because our previous experiences with the company in our former home was positive. They made a convenient appointment quickly. The technician was pleasant,engaging and patient. He presented 2 options in a clear and concise manner. He seemed well trained and experienced as well as professional.

SJG


Response:

SJG, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Great job. On time pleasant and very professional. Will recommend to all my friends. Great job

Mary ann Hennessy


Response:

Mary Ann Hennessy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I used Precision a number of years ago and when my old opener failed I called them again. Service was same day. Options offered were fair. The Technician (Brandon) was terrific. I highly recommend Precision.

Joseph Mazurek


Response:

Joseph Mazurek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Excellent service.

Fred Gersten


Response:

Fred Gersten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

The technician was very prompt and courteous, and performed the work expeditiously,very friendly and efficient.

David Melendy


Response:

David Melendy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Very professional, came on time. Technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would definitely call them again.

Grace Caraccio


Response:

Grace Caraccio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Repairman was knowledgeable, nice, explained everything and did a terrific job. The door works better now than it ever did and this is a lifeline out of the house for my disabled husband.

Georgine Wetzel


Response:

Georgine Wetzel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Technician arrived near the end of the four-hour period during which I was told he would arrive. He fully explained the possible causes for the problem, ruled out the ones he judged to not be responsible, and made an adjustment to correct the problem. Since the problem was sporadic, time will tell how effective the action taken was.

Allen Appel


Response:

Allen Appel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

The service person was very nice and efficient and corrected the problem quickly. He arrived after the window of time but the day was very cold and windy so he may have run into problems at earlier calls. I was just glad he came and solved my problem.

Robert Roche


Response:

Robert Roche, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Your technician (Brian) introduced himself . After explaining what my problem was and seeing that my "Remote" was not working properly Brian indicated I would need a new remote. He also checked out the rest of my garage door to see if there was any other problems. I was very pleased with both the technician and the service.

Joel Weiner


Response:

Joel Weiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

The problem (so far) has not been solved. I'm sure it will work, eventually. The technician, Brandon, was terrific.

Martin Weintraub


Response:

Martin Weintraub, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Your technician arrived in the time period advised and did an efficient good job of fixing the loose cable to my garage door causing it to not work properly. Jim was great!! Neal J Rothman

Neil Rothman


Response:

Neil Rothman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

07/15/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

First Cody came to check out what we needed. He was here on time, worked very efficiently (closed our garage door which we couldn't do), was polite, helpful and just plain terrific. Then, Frank came to install our new door. The very same can be said of Frank - on time, very professional, knew his business, perfect clean-up - again, just plain terrific. Our experience with Precision was a very, very good one. Thank you. Hopefully, we won't need you again - but if we do, it will definitely be Precision.

Ruth Daus


Response:

Ruth Daus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Cody came today to reprogram the garage door opener and remotes. He explained everything to us very informative information. Was very nice and called before coming. The service was great and so is the company I called for service at 9am this morning and Cody was at my house in 2 hours. Thank you

Margie Bailes


Response:

Margie Bailes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Brian is very knowledgeable and professional. He rebuilt the spring mechanisms; i.e. replaced springs, cables, bearings, etc. *****

Diane Palmieri


Response:

Diane Palmieri, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Simply wonderful, I called at 8:15 AM - my garage door wouldn't close. A man was here in less than 2 hours. Fixed the door, I am happy that I didn't have to stay home all day.

Marsha Sklar


Response:

Marsha Sklar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

5 stars for sure. Responded within the hour of my call and the tech was very friendly and professional.

Frank Ciarkowski


Response:

Frank Ciarkowski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Cody was courteous, professional and most of all generous in his conduct, a rare quality one experiences rarely. Thank you for a job done really well. I would recommend your services to anyone without hesitation.

Manish Raisinghani


Response:

Manish Raisinghani, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

The installation went very smoothly. I am very happy with the result. This was a reschedule of an appointmnet from the prior week however that the installer could not make the origibnal appointment time. I asked for the first appointment of the day due to the inconvience for me to take another day off work and they accomodated that request and did a great job.

Martin Bartocci


Response:

Martin Bartocci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I had you repair my door n 2008 thru an ad in the phone book saying you have 2 hour service. Then and today your service was excellent,the service people are very curtious and knowlegable in what they do.

Jerome Eisenbruck


Response:

Jerome Eisenbruck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

Cody did an excellent job fixing the track for the garage door. He was very helpful in checking the other door as well. Pleasant manner. Would highly recommend him.

Shirley Ikeda


Response:

Shirley Ikeda, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

I am more than pleased with the work performed by 'Precision'. Gary was excellent at his job, very clear in his descriptions, & a nice guy too.

Harry Mccabe


Response:

Harry Mccabe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2015

Monroe Township, NJ

Review:

You tech came out and measured and ordered a door for us, that is all. Its way too early to comment. Happy to do so after the install.

Joe Capitani


Response:

Joe, thank you for the comments and we will be sure to send you another review after the install.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 63 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 31 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 95 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 154 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts